shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10012(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amanda Hairston

    posted by Amanda Hairston on Apr 17, 2020 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Great quality

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jayda

    posted by Jayda on Dec 26, 2019 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Wanted it to be longer but decided to keep it it’s soo full and I love the curls got two bundles easy soft haven’t seen any shedding and that’s always plus will be ordering again soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Pamela O'Brien

    posted by Pamela O'Brien on Sep 4, 2019 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Wonderful quality hair. Excellent texture blends perfectly

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Rayne

    posted by Rayne on May 14, 2019 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Beautiful!! This hair blends well with my natural curly hair! This is not "kinky curly" hair but more a wavy-curl

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Shaniqwa Hayes

    posted by Shaniqwa Hayes on Jan 21, 2019 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I had to order the 16 also but great buy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amber

    posted by Amber on Sep 29, 2018 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: My daughter loves it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Simone

    posted by Simone on Jun 8, 2018 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is amazing. No smell, not much shedding. Been using it every day and I condition it once a week I am in love this is my second order been trying out different lengths.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Shereen Yates

    posted by Shereen Yates on Feb 15, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Great product. Didn’t disappoint.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dan

    posted by Dan on Oct 25, 2017 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Great clip ins!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Breonna Peyton

    posted by Breonna Peyton on Jul 4, 2017 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Let me just say i love love LOVE these clip ins they look so natural and blend so perfect with my hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Micki

    posted by Micki on Mar 12, 2017 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I ordered the 14in kinky curly and the hair is amazing!! Very soft!! I order a lot of clip ins, these are stupendous for the money. I just ordered a second set.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Raquel

    posted by Raquel on Nov 19, 2016 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Excellent quality hair. I ordered two sets and will be purchasing another. Soft and as advertised. Thank you Ali!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 12 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2