shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10024(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Wig was ok.

    posted by Soleil Greaves on Jan 29, 2021 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Received the hair in great timing. Hair was not preplucked and was pretty thin. Was ok after washing some of the chemicals out.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Fantastic

    posted by Ishana on Dec 6, 2020 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is soft n looks just like in the picture

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Here’s a pic

    posted by Jessica on Oct 13, 2020 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Looks way better in ponytail then down

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kimbrinae McEachern

    posted by Kimbrinae McEachern on Aug 20, 2020 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair was great & it got here fast. My only concern was that I ordered 12 ins once & the cap fit perfectly . This time I ordered 10 ins & the cap was so small , trying to force began to rip the lace. You should have a category where customers choose their cap size.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Does not fit my head!

    posted by Alejandra Soria on Jun 27, 2020 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This was my first wig and I bought it for a family wedding coming up. I was very sad to find it doesn’t fit my head well. I’ll be trying to return this unit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Bryanna Brannelus

    posted by Bryanna Brannelus on May 4, 2020 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is super soft and easy to wash and style

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Katrina Bullock

    posted by Katrina Bullock on Mar 11, 2020 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 13*4/13*6 150% density Straight Short Bob Wig Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black Women

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Genesis Allende on Jan 17, 2020 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Just like the picture , not too much shedding and so much density.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Can’t wait until I buy from here again!

    posted by Cheree Spears on Nov 24, 2019 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is my second wig from here and it’s amazing. The wig was pre-plucked giving me a natural hairline and the hair was sooo soft. There is only light shedding nothing too bad.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Loved It !

    posted by Estavana Docteur on Oct 1, 2019 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is absolutely beautiful there is no shedding at all I will purchase another one soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Afi Afanvi on Aug 8, 2019 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love my wig.it looks so natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    DIANE ELONGO

    posted by DIANE ELONGO on Jun 15, 2019 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 13*4/13*6 150% density Straight Short Bob Wig Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black Women

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Obiamaka Ozobia

    posted by Obiamaka Ozobia on Apr 22, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair was so soft and the customer service is so good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Danielle Audree

    posted by Danielle Audree on Feb 27, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is soft and delivery fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Alexandra Knight

    posted by Alexandra Knight on Jan 5, 2019 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 13*4/13*6 150% density Straight Short Bob Wig Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black Women

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    It’s okk

    posted by Dorothy Willis on Nov 12, 2018 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It’s nice soft hair just pointy on top no matter what I do

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kayla Smith

    posted by Kayla Smith on Sep 19, 2018 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 13*4/13*6 150% density Straight Short Bob Wig Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black Women

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good

    posted by Elodie Mebada on Jul 27, 2018 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Pretty Good Quality
    Just a little bit less long than whatI was thinking.
    Btw it came really fast
    Hope this will help

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    One of the Best Wigs Ive Ever Bought!

    posted by Samantha Irene on Jun 3, 2018 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is better than some of the wigs I have over $200!. Its incredibly soft and takes heat well. I deep condition it after a couple weeks of wear and it is good as new. Nice, natural density, not thin at all. All I did was bleach the knots! An incredible wig for the price!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great quality

    posted by Lakiesha Jordan on Apr 10, 2018 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Exactly as expected will be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Isabelle Cassin

    posted by Isabelle Cassin on Feb 15, 2018 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Third time buying. Great wig and great customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Shyanne Lakin

    posted by Shyanne Lakin on Dec 23, 2017 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is so nice and silky, was thin at the start but I washed it teased it and so forth. It had a strong smell too but that can easily be fixed with a wash ofcourse. Overall I love this wig it looks so real the closure it free way so it can be any side or middle style of your choice. I’ll definitely buy from this seller again and btw did I forget to mention it shipped out quickly so that was a 5/5 for me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Barry Reynolds

    posted by Barry Reynolds on Oct 30, 2017 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is soft and nice , it’s also full dyed it midnight blue and it took well to the color, shipping is really fast !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Katelynn Ortiz

    posted by Katelynn Ortiz on Sep 6, 2017 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’m buying this wig a million times thank you! I dyed it jet black and just let it air dry Love this wig so worth the money girls!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 24 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3