shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10074(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Wig was ok.

    posted by Soleil Greaves on May 1, 2020 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Received the hair in great timing. Hair was not preplucked and was pretty thin. Was ok after washing some of the chemicals out.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Fantastic

    posted by Ishana on Apr 13, 2020 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is soft n looks just like in the picture

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Here’s a pic

    posted by Jessica on Mar 25, 2020 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Looks way better in ponytail then down

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kimbrinae McEachern

    posted by Kimbrinae McEachern on Mar 6, 2020 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair was great & it got here fast. My only concern was that I ordered 12 ins once & the cap fit perfectly . This time I ordered 10 ins & the cap was so small , trying to force began to rip the lace. You should have a category where customers choose their cap size.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Does not fit my head!

    posted by Alejandra Soria on Feb 17, 2020 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This was my first wig and I bought it for a family wedding coming up. I was very sad to find it doesn’t fit my head well. I’ll be trying to return this unit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Bryanna Brannelus

    posted by Bryanna Brannelus on Jan 29, 2020 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is super soft and easy to wash and style

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Katrina Bullock

    posted by Katrina Bullock on Jan 11, 2020 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 13*4/13*6 150% density Straight Short Bob Wig Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black Women

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Genesis Allende on Dec 23, 2019 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Just like the picture , not too much shedding and so much density.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Can’t wait until I buy from here again!

    posted by Cheree Spears on Dec 5, 2019 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is my second wig from here and it’s amazing. The wig was pre-plucked giving me a natural hairline and the hair was sooo soft. There is only light shedding nothing too bad.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Loved It !

    posted by Estavana Docteur on Nov 16, 2019 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is absolutely beautiful there is no shedding at all I will purchase another one soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Afi Afanvi on Oct 29, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love my wig.it looks so natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    DIANE ELONGO

    posted by DIANE ELONGO on Oct 10, 2019 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 13*4/13*6 150% density Straight Short Bob Wig Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black Women

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Obiamaka Ozobia

    posted by Obiamaka Ozobia on Sep 22, 2019 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair was so soft and the customer service is so good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Danielle Audree

    posted by Danielle Audree on Sep 3, 2019 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is soft and delivery fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Alexandra Knight

    posted by Alexandra Knight on Aug 15, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 13*4/13*6 150% density Straight Short Bob Wig Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black Women

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    It’s okk

    posted by Dorothy Willis on Jul 28, 2019 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It’s nice soft hair just pointy on top no matter what I do

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kayla Smith

    posted by Kayla Smith on Jul 9, 2019 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 13*4/13*6 150% density Straight Short Bob Wig Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black Women

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good

    posted by Elodie Mebada on Jun 21, 2019 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Pretty Good Quality
    Just a little bit less long than whatI was thinking.
    Btw it came really fast
    Hope this will help

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    One of the Best Wigs Ive Ever Bought!

    posted by Samantha Irene on Jun 2, 2019 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is better than some of the wigs I have over $200!. Its incredibly soft and takes heat well. I deep condition it after a couple weeks of wear and it is good as new. Nice, natural density, not thin at all. All I did was bleach the knots! An incredible wig for the price!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great quality

    posted by Lakiesha Jordan on May 15, 2019 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Exactly as expected will be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Isabelle Cassin

    posted by Isabelle Cassin on Apr 26, 2019 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Third time buying. Great wig and great customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Shyanne Lakin

    posted by Shyanne Lakin on Apr 8, 2019 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is so nice and silky, was thin at the start but I washed it teased it and so forth. It had a strong smell too but that can easily be fixed with a wash ofcourse. Overall I love this wig it looks so real the closure it free way so it can be any side or middle style of your choice. I’ll definitely buy from this seller again and btw did I forget to mention it shipped out quickly so that was a 5/5 for me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Barry Reynolds

    posted by Barry Reynolds on Mar 20, 2019 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is soft and nice , it’s also full dyed it midnight blue and it took well to the color, shipping is really fast !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Katelynn Ortiz

    posted by Katelynn Ortiz on Mar 2, 2019 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’m buying this wig a million times thank you! I dyed it jet black and just let it air dry Love this wig so worth the money girls!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Destiney Swaniawski

    posted by Destiney Swaniawski on Feb 11, 2019 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This was perfect one of the best ones I have ordered! Little shedding and was exactly as described! Thank you! I will be ordering again! I bleached the knots and plucked the baby hairs a bit and it came out perfect. I ordered it on Wednesday it came in life 5 days so very fast the seller was very polite and great communication :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Orrin O'Kon

    posted by Orrin O'Kon on Jan 23, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: beautiful hair just like the picture! silky straight the hair is beautiful! same as this picture

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Caden Labadie

    posted by Caden Labadie on Jan 5, 2019 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I... Love it. Very nice and soft. And I received this wig quickly in 4 days!!!! (I live in Paris so it's fast). The seller was nice with me I have nothing else to say about it. And I already cut it because for me it's not short enough. But that it's my problem. I recommend it without any hesitation. Thanks you again! Nice and soft!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Simone Tromp

    posted by Simone Tromp on Dec 17, 2018 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the hair very soft and fast shipping recommend.. cause I will buy more from this seller by the way this is 14 inch very nice love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Natural look

    posted by Opra on Nov 29, 2018 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Good quality wig,love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sliky

    posted by Pof on Nov 10, 2018 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very fashionable, feel soft, sliky look, definitely recommended

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nice

    posted by Lato on Oct 23, 2018 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: WOW ...this wig is A BOMB ... this is my very first wig ever ... and i am fond of it ... it took 6 days to get to Algeria ... i love all about it so far ... the wig is soooo silky and looks very natural although it's 130% density but it looks good !!! the communication with customer service was perfect ... i would definetely recomend this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I love this wig so much

    posted by Papilloma on Oct 4, 2018 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love it so much, very stylish look in this hot summer, neat and classic

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    First time buy wig, definitely worth

    posted by Natasha on Sep 16, 2018 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is my first time buy Shophairplus Hair wig, really recommend it, soft and sliky for straight bob hair , I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    LOVE IT

    posted by ANTONIESHA on Aug 28, 2018 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: OMG!! I a loving this hair!! I will definitely order another unit from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Highly recommend wig unit

    posted by Ninlra on Aug 10, 2018 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Good bob wig, very full and thick, stylish for summer vacation, I wear it a month already

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Vinanass

    posted by Vinna on Jul 22, 2018 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: For the price it’s a very great quality wig and I do very recommend it and it doesn’t shed so that’s a plus and I’ll leave updated feedback soon hopefully last

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    well made wig

    posted by dyamond on Jul 4, 2018 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’m very well pleased with my hair. Wished I ordered 14inches so it can sit very well on my shoulder .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    This wig is amazing.

    posted by tiffany on Jun 15, 2018 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is amazing. The hair is beautiful and soft. I’ve experienced no tangles or drying even after I washed and styled the wig with heat tools. The seller is very nice and communicated quickly. It does shed a little but a little shedding should be expected with any wig you buy. I would purchase from this seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    cute bob style

    posted by alyana on May 27, 2018 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It is the third time I order from kalyi and I am completely satisfied. Good communication with the seller and I'm very happy with my wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    luscious wig

    posted by dymon on May 9, 2018 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is soft and luscious, it also arrived super fast! Would definitely buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    True to length, soft

    posted by Amy on Apr 20, 2018 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: True to length , the hair is very soft I love it so damn much. I love this hair already I’m going to dye the knots and pluck it a little more and I’m gonna rock this hair style !!! Thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Really good unit

    posted by rochelle on Apr 2, 2018 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Normally buy bundles and make wigs myself so this is my first time ordering a wig from klaiyi but I can say hands down I'm impressed with this wig I still need to do some plucking and bleach the knots but I'm so happy just from putting it on head to see how it looks the shopping with fast and communication was really good I will take some more pictures once I've finished but so far so good thank you will be an on going customer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love, love, LOVE this unit!

    posted by deanshai on Mar 14, 2018 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love, love, LOVE this unit! It's light, easy to manage, versatile and perfect for everyday wear as well as dressing up. I bleached the knots and still plucking here and there to wear it suits me. The hairline was almost spot on to my natural hairline, so it wasn't hard for me to further customize it. I would definitely buy this wig again. The seller was very communicative throughout the whole process . The density on this unit is 130%, so the thickness is perfect! I recommend 100%!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    BEST HAIR EVER THO..my bob be flowing

    posted by daphney on Feb 24, 2018 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is beautiful I would love for to get more hair from this company.. everyone around me stops to tell me they love this hair.. will come back and do one month update on the hair..bleached the knots and all that..for those who bleach knots don’t leave bleach on for too long because it did go through just a little but I corrected it ..BEST HAIR EVER THO..my bob be flowing

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    5 stars on everything

    posted by aniie on Feb 5, 2018 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This was my first wig ever, I wanted to try out a Bob before deciding to cut my hair. I cut the wig into a more blunt cut because it comes in the style of having the front longer than the back. Ive straightened the hair but I would say be careful and use a low heat. The colour is actually more of a natural dark brown than black, which I prefer against my skin tone. I have experienced very little shedding when I washed the unit. Overall I am really happy with the hair, seller communication with customer service was perfect, the hair is soft and looks very natural not synthetic, it moves nicely. I haven't glued it down yet in these photos, but it doesn't really need it because you don't see your hairline apart from at the top. Thank you Virgo hair, I think I will buy again another wig and then dye it. 5 stars on everything couldn't have wished for anything more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Margarette Marquardt

    posted by Margarette Marquardt on Jan 18, 2018 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’ve had this wig for a week I haven’t bleached the nots and it looks very natural and the hair itself is super soft and bouncy. Delivery arrived within 6 days and the seller communicated as soon as the order was made until it arrive.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Shad Franecki

    posted by Shad Franecki on Dec 30, 2017 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Soft & silk. I love it thank u so much . I will add some pictures later Hair is really soft . Thank u so much . Love the gift too

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Rolando Brekke

    posted by Rolando Brekke on Dec 12, 2017 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Satisfied with my purchase definitely needs a good co wash before wearing and needed more plucking it took a week to deliver

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lance Orn

    posted by Lance Orn on Nov 23, 2017 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: its so lovely. just as it is in the picture and a fast shipping too. got it within 5day. i cant wait to use it. good communication with the seller. i even got a call from the seller . the first time it ever happened. and got a gift with my order. i highly recommend this seller. i will visit again and again. thanks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Judge Osinski

    posted by Judge Osinski on Nov 5, 2017 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Lovely, soft and one of the best wigs. I bought too wigs, where I had a issue with one of them, but the seller is so sweet and understanding, so she helped me. Shipping was crazy fast compared to what I'm used to. Couldn't be better. Lovely, soft and one of the best wigs. I bought too wigs, where I had a issue with one of the wigs, fortunately the seller was so understandin, helpful and nice, and helped me through a solution. Shipping was crazy fast compared to what I'm used to. Overall great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    This is really great hair.

    posted by Kira Ba on Oct 17, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is really great hair. I've been meaning to write a review for it. I ordered this for my wedding at the last minute and was surprised at how beautiful the hair was. It's been over a month and a half and I'm still wearing this wig; I've even dyed it TWICE and she's still holding up. I wash her every week or so. I will be buying again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Glennie Rice

    posted by Glennie Rice on Sep 28, 2017 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Bob Wig Straight Short Lace Frontal Human Hair Wigs For Black Women Pre Plucked With Baby Hair Remy Hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love this hair

    posted by Osborne on Sep 10, 2017 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This unit is amazing! It was soft with no smell at all. The lace has a natural look and it took well to the bleaching process. It still remains silky after it was colored, bleached, and shampooed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Yesssssss Girl Yessssss

    posted by MissesTOT on Aug 22, 2017 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received this wig August, 7 and when I say I've never been more satisfied. I bleached it and Tinted it, and it took well to both. And haven't had any shedding. It's really great. All my girlfriend's want it.
    I will be ordering another one just longer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Five Stars

    posted by Lee on Aug 4, 2017 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair right here is bomb af

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Savannah Kulas

    posted by Savannah Kulas on Jul 16, 2017 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I loved that the good customer service. If you have a problem they would do there very best to help.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    8inch bob

    posted by Deresia on Jun 28, 2017 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is nice , my 2nd wig , it lifts ok , but to get that blonde color to achieve all the rainbow colors you will have to lift about 3 times. I only lifted it once for this color because I didn’t want to damage my hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Happy customer

    posted by Deresia on Jun 9, 2017 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: My first wig purchase. And highly satisfied

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good Hair

    posted by Lexis on May 22, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very soft I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love this hair i box dye it and it took the color very well

    posted by Lisha Monee on May 3, 2017 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Bob Wig Straight Short Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black Women Pre Plucked With Baby Hair Remy Hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Mackensi Coleman

    posted by Mackensi Coleman on Apr 15, 2017 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Straight Short Bob Wig Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black Women Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love the hair

    posted by Tanera Gamble on Mar 27, 2017 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Took a little longer than expected but I love the wig so much, 3 thumbs up !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great

    posted by Anaujlen Pierce on Mar 8, 2017 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the hair it was great I just wished it had baby hairs I had to create my own and I plucked my hair line hair is extremely soft and easy to straighten

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great quality!

    posted by Ana Baez on Feb 18, 2017 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shipping was quick. Only thing I wish it came pre plucked and with baby hair, had to create my own. Other than that the hair is super soft. I was able to bleach and color to honey blonde. Also gave it a bit of a trim.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love it

    posted by Hylinn Willians on Jan 30, 2017 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Decent wig , took dye well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Straight Short Bob Wig Lace Front

    posted by Karissa Lezama on Jan 12, 2017 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love it!!! Shipping was super fast, and the quality was great for the price. I put braids in it overnight, and took it out to make a really pretty wavy pattern with a cute side part. I wear it to work everyday. Thank you so much! I recommended to a friend and I definitely would buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    This wig is amazing

    posted by Laura on Dec 24, 2016 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is my first wig and let me tell you every penny was worth it. I absolutely love it.❤️

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great!!

    posted by Ray on Dec 6, 2016 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This was my first time ever getting a wig!! I was so scared to step out my comfort zone. Also, my first time giving a review but this wig is amazzzinggg! I will purchase again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love it! My first wig

    posted by Donna L Patterson on Nov 17, 2016 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is definitely easy to apply and very beautiful texture. The hair lays and is not difficult to style. Very impressed with how fast it shipped which was the final motivation to buy it in the first place. Can’t wait to try another

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Wig review

    posted by tahita jenkins on Oct 30, 2016 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The wig was ok. To my surprise it began to shed. I think I might give one of the curly hair wigs a try and see if I like it better .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Not letting me buy it :(

    posted by Vanessa on Oct 11, 2016 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I really want to buy this wig but its not letting me buy it :(( when clicking pay with paypal it says theres a problem with the seller urghh fix this pleaseeeeeeeeee

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    LOOOOVE IT!!!

    posted by Renplz on Sep 23, 2016 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I highly recommend this unit !! It’s one of my favorites!!! Very natural looking, soft texture. It’s definitely worth it! The only downside is that the cap is too large for my head Other than that I would’ve given it 5 stars !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Perfect Everyday Bob!!

    posted by PrisKilla on Sep 4, 2016 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I definitely recommend this unit if you’re look for a cute wig you can wear everyday with low maintenance! I have a full review on my YouTube channel PrisKilla (https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=OpLmRK3pB9I)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Yeahhh, gurl it’s actually really good

    posted by Giselle Olave on Aug 17, 2016 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I was skeptical at first, cause anytime you order anything online i mean, come on now, you don’t really know. But this came on time, wouldn’t be delivered without a signature, so i had to pick mine up from a dingy ass UPS unit, but! WORTHHH IT!! I got my hair in Brazilian and , it’s soft, i flat ironed it soon as it came out the bag boo and it was fierce, wearable, and easy to manage. They done did good with this one

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 74 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8