shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10096(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Francesca Blochwitz

    posted by Francesca Blochwitz on Apr 15, 2020 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Speedy shipping with beautiful hair!! Will definitely order again !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lenja Renk

    posted by Lenja Renk on Apr 1, 2020 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Came as described. Fast shipping and good communication.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ann Mohrhard

    posted by Ann Mohrhard on Mar 18, 2020 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I cannot explain how much I am in LOVE with this WIG !!!! This hair it's very soft .I didn't have to do much plucking.This wig is giving me life in all directions!!!! They take care of you to the fullest.definitely have to buy form this store again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Quentin Volker

    posted by Quentin Volker on Mar 4, 2020 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair right here has no smell, no shedding, true to its length and VERY SOFT! It doesn't get tangled from time to time. I'm in love with the hair, I can't stop touching! I've just loved getting to try different styles with this hair. it holds up very well. I strongly recommend getting this hair or at least trying. And I promise you, you WONT REGRET IT!! Recommend a lot of people here

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jennifer Möhsner

    posted by Jennifer Möhsner on Feb 18, 2020 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nele Göbel

    posted by Nele Göbel on Feb 4, 2020 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Thank u!! It's a very nice wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jette Eberhardt

    posted by Jette Eberhardt on Jan 21, 2020 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Michel Deerberg

    posted by Michel Deerberg on Jan 7, 2020 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I have been wearing wigs for about 10 years now so I’ve very critical on wigs. I also have worn wigs that are over $1000 for about 7 years. The last 3 years I’ve been ordering from Shophairplus. My idea of a good wig is something I can take from the box and plop it on my head. the hair is very nice. Probably the best quality of hair I’ve ever received. Shipping was in 3 days. Communication was excellent. Hair was true to length at 24 inches and silky and not smelly. I’ll definitely be ordering from this seller again. Not sure if I’m a fan of the transparent lace but I’ll have to get used to that. The photos are of the wig straight out of the box. If you like it like this you will love this wig. You won’t be disappointed!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Fabien Ryjikh

    posted by Fabien Ryjikh on Dec 24, 2019 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Laureen Buschbaum

    posted by Laureen Buschbaum on Dec 10, 2019 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Gian Fenner

    posted by Gian Fenner on Nov 26, 2019 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Steven Weight

    posted by Steven Weight on Nov 12, 2019 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Laurens Hauke

    posted by Laurens Hauke on Oct 28, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nele Rosenthal

    posted by Nele Rosenthal on Oct 14, 2019 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sandra Ophey

    posted by Sandra Ophey on Sep 30, 2019 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Marina Kick

    posted by Marina Kick on Sep 16, 2019 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Yasmin Linke

    posted by Yasmin Linke on Sep 2, 2019 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Melike Florczak

    posted by Melike Florczak on Aug 19, 2019 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    good HAIR

    posted by semaj davis on Aug 5, 2019 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: very good hair ! i purchased the hair on friday & got it on tuesday very fast shipping hair didn’t smell bad ! nice parting space if you’re debating on getting this hair just get it ! i will be ordering from this website many more times to come

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Alayah

    posted by Alayah on Jul 22, 2019 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very good hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sean Hessler

    posted by Sean Hessler on Jul 7, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Omg i love this huma hair wig. Let me go ahead and go into details about it. It arrived super fast thats a plus. It came in a beautiful box.Nice and neatly wrapped. It had no horrible smell at all. The seller has been incredible making sure things were all good. Its so soft you can run your fingers through it. I love the texture so much. I love how i can style it however. Will definitely be ordering from this seller again. If you want a great quality human hair wig. Look no further and order from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lon Wisoky

    posted by Lon Wisoky on Jun 23, 2019 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Item arrive earlier than expected! Great communication from the seller. Hair is excellent quality with no smell and no shedding! Will purchase from this company again. And yes, this is a real review lol.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Eugenia Stehr

    posted by Eugenia Stehr on Jun 9, 2019 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair. I got 180 density and 26in. True to length and the invisble lace saves you from having to bleach the knots.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Adell Quigley

    posted by Adell Quigley on May 26, 2019 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love it! HD lace is beautiful! Hair quality is excellent and the length is great. (24 inches). Will buy again for sure!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    KaTina McCleney

    posted by KaTina McCleney on May 12, 2019 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Pretty good

    posted by zion campbell on Apr 28, 2019 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It did have small pieces of hair that would slick up, does come as pictured and very soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Titianna Bell

    posted by Titianna Bell on Apr 14, 2019 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received my lace wig and I was totally pleased. It’s so soft and it’s really good hair. I can’t wait to order another. Thank you Domo Wilson for letting me know about it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amazing!

    posted by Austine on Mar 31, 2019 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is my 1st time purchasing and installing a wig. The hair is very soft I did bleach the knots and plucked some in the middle part. It handles well to washing and heat. I purchased 14in 180% density. I’ll be ordering from this company again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Shamellda Golden

    posted by Shamellda Golden on Mar 16, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Good quality and everything i expected

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love it

    posted by Ciera ONeal on Mar 2, 2019 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the hair, especially the human hair quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ohhhh Weee!

    posted by Ericka Jones on Feb 16, 2019 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig was so much better than the 1st one I got. You have to order it longer than you actually want it so when you cut the scraggly ends you actually end up the length you really wanted. No split ends running through entire wig this time. I love this wig. Soft and full... Second time is the charm.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    The hair is good

    posted by Assa Gates on Feb 2, 2019 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Nice hair , I really love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Umut Wenk

    posted by Umut Wenk on Jan 19, 2019 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Absolutely love this wig !! Fast delivery wig was just as described hair was very soft, came with baby hairs, true to length and the seller was very informative and kept me updated on tracking status without me ever having to ask

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Deniz Gamlin

    posted by Deniz Gamlin on Jan 5, 2019 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair came in about 3 days way earlier than the expected. The communication was very good the seller keeps you updated every step. The hair was exactly how it was described.l will definitely be getting my hair from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jenny Plautz

    posted by Jenny Plautz on Dec 22, 2018 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lucian Benzing

    posted by Lucian Benzing on Dec 8, 2018 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I cant express how j really feel about this hair. Its soft and lovely. So beautiful and smells really good. I just love it. Thanks for communicating fast with me. Am definately ordering more from you. I love my hair. Its really nice.I advice you to buy it, trust me you wont be disappointed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Benno Bogdashin

    posted by Benno Bogdashin on Nov 23, 2018 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Alyssa Weller

    posted by Alyssa Weller on Nov 9, 2018 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Janne Voigt

    posted by Janne Voigt on Oct 26, 2018 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amazing hair

    posted by Lea on Oct 12, 2018 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is beautiful, lace blended beautifully will definitely be purchasing from klaiyihair again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Janne Grotke

    posted by Janne Grotke on Sep 28, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Nice

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Caroline Kaczmarek

    posted by Caroline Kaczmarek on Sep 14, 2018 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very good quality and beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Celine Kirch

    posted by Celine Kirch on Aug 31, 2018 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is soft and looks very natural once installed. I am very happy with the hair.I really enjoyed my experience since the hair was as described.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Paul Steffny

    posted by Paul Steffny on Aug 17, 2018 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love,love,love this hair!Ladies!!! This unit is EVERYTHING! The price is great. This hair is the REAL DEAL!!! I purchased 20 inches. Sooooo soft, no smell, no tangles and Minimal shedding. I recommend using a wide tooth comb and soft brush. The color (Natural) phenomenal the density in this unit is great I don't have any complaints about the price or the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Teresa Biba

    posted by Teresa Biba on Aug 2, 2018 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I got my wig today and I love it! The fullness, the texture, everything. The hair is so soft and had no odor. This hairline is perfect and it blends magnificiently. I can't go back to the other vender now!! I looooove it!The seller was so nice and answered all my questions in a prompt manner. Oh and the hair is true to length. Will post more pictures soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Cassandra Muckenthaler

    posted by Cassandra Muckenthaler on Jul 19, 2018 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair came in about 3 days way earlier than the expected. The communication was very good the seller keeps you updated every step. The hair was exactly how it was described.l will definitely be getting my hair from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Rafael Streller

    posted by Rafael Streller on Jul 5, 2018 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: LOVE LOVE LOVE This wig! It's super soft, doesn't tangle,I'm in love with it.And didn't have to pluck it ! Very happy with this overall. It's worth the price for sure.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Mila Schreiter

    posted by Mila Schreiter on Jun 21, 2018 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is sooooo beautiful!Love it soooooo much!!! Shipping was very fast and customer service was amazing. Definitely ordering again! Thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lorena Gürbig

    posted by Lorena Gürbig on Jun 7, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So far I am very satisfied with this wig. It is so soft to the touch.Seller shipped the item very fast and kept in contact with me making sure everything was right and that it was delivered. I got so many compliments for the hair.10/10 RECOMMENDED!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Christina Blackman on May 24, 2018 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Super soft hair. No shedding. I love my wig I will be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Angelo Spelmeyer

    posted by Angelo Spelmeyer on May 10, 2018 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the hair came in three days and the seller keeps in contact very well. This is a 16inch 13x6 lace front wig and I LOVE IT . The lace is melted PERFECTLY!! the best lace I’ve had yet and for the price very good .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Phoebe Hirt

    posted by Phoebe Hirt on Apr 26, 2018 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lotte Betz

    posted by Lotte Betz on Apr 11, 2018 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Joleen Roleder

    posted by Joleen Roleder on Mar 28, 2018 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Conner Finke

    posted by Conner Finke on Mar 14, 2018 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Joel Schumann

    posted by Joel Schumann on Feb 28, 2018 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Niko Mörsch

    posted by Niko Mörsch on Feb 14, 2018 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Best hair

    posted by Redd Davison on Jan 31, 2018 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Since i received i deserve a free wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Pepe Friedrich

    posted by Pepe Friedrich on Jan 17, 2018 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I just received my wig she is beautiful and I fall in love with this wig. The seller is very communicative and nice, very fast delivery in 4 days only for Paris. Highly recommended. Thank you very much seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sky Moller

    posted by Sky Moller on Jan 3, 2018 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Arne Bäcker

    posted by Arne Bäcker on Dec 19, 2017 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’ve had this hair for a week now and it’s great I live it will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lana Fassbender

    posted by Lana Fassbender on Dec 5, 2017 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It was as described!The hair is sooo soft & silky.The wig is True to its length & true to to it’s density.It was super easy to put on.It only Took 4 days to come, that was awesome!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Patrick Lichtl

    posted by Patrick Lichtl on Nov 21, 2017 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Danilo Hiebl

    posted by Danilo Hiebl on Nov 7, 2017 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hussein Schima

    posted by Hussein Schima on Oct 24, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Ladies omg!!!! I absolutely love love love this hair!!! Fast shipping, very professional and kind.No shedding at all, pre plucked was some great so I didn’t have to put the extra work in lol. Very soft and doesn’t tangle . Happy customer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Paulina Berning

    posted by Paulina Berning on Oct 10, 2017 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am so pleased with the hair, this is my first time ordering a wig so I was quite adamant but when the hair came through I fell in love. The communication with the seller was 100%, thanks for the extras as well xx

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Phil Jossa

    posted by Phil Jossa on Sep 26, 2017 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I'm so glad i ordered my hair from here the hair is so nice and shiny and the lace is nice better than others.I love everything about this wig.it looked so pretty and smells very nice.The vendor is very respectful and positive,she is very patient as well.Don’t be scared, just buy it lol

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lillian Spöttel

    posted by Lillian Spöttel on Sep 12, 2017 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair! Very nice and soft ! The density was very accurate! The length was very accurate too. I love this hair. Best Hair I’ve had. Easy to apply and seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lucas Pusch

    posted by Lucas Pusch on Aug 28, 2017 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: this wig is so soft I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jacqueline Merseburg

    posted by Jacqueline Merseburg on Aug 14, 2017 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is so soft and hasn’t shed, lace is also soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Elea Sujew

    posted by Elea Sujew on Jul 31, 2017 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Lace is perfect hair is very soft great wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hauke Achilles

    posted by Hauke Achilles on Jul 17, 2017 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tim Saumweber

    posted by Tim Saumweber on Jul 3, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lotte Lipus

    posted by Lotte Lipus on Jun 19, 2017 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    The hair is so soft

    posted by Nickeisha Murray on Jun 5, 2017 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I just got it installed and I’m very pleased with the texture, price and how fast I got the hair. We will see how it goes but I will be definitely purchasing from you guys again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Alexa Reifenrath

    posted by Alexa Reifenrath on May 22, 2017 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Matilda Hentschel

    posted by Matilda Hentschel on May 7, 2017 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Alfred Kowalick

    posted by Alfred Kowalick on Apr 23, 2017 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amon Emmelmann

    posted by Amon Emmelmann on Apr 9, 2017 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Annabell Stifel

    posted by Annabell Stifel on Mar 26, 2017 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jonah Verzi

    posted by Jonah Verzi on Mar 12, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Giuliano Broening

    posted by Giuliano Broening on Feb 26, 2017 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Maxine Cierpinski

    posted by Maxine Cierpinski on Feb 12, 2017 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ilayda Cierpinski

    posted by Ilayda Cierpinski on Jan 29, 2017 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Arian Schlawitz

    posted by Arian Schlawitz on Jan 14, 2017 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amy Zimanyi

    posted by Amy Zimanyi on Dec 31, 2016 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Joelina Brosch

    posted by Joelina Brosch on Dec 17, 2016 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sanja Wilts

    posted by Sanja Wilts on Dec 3, 2016 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Enrico Tillack

    posted by Enrico Tillack on Nov 19, 2016 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nikita Wichmann

    posted by Nikita Wichmann on Nov 5, 2016 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Saphira Prange

    posted by Saphira Prange on Oct 22, 2016 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Thomas Zintl

    posted by Thomas Zintl on Oct 8, 2016 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tony Hadwich

    posted by Tony Hadwich on Sep 23, 2016 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Henrike Sahner

    posted by Henrike Sahner on Sep 9, 2016 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Bela Baseda

    posted by Bela Baseda on Aug 26, 2016 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Rico Taufratshofer

    posted by Rico Taufratshofer on Aug 12, 2016 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 96 of 96 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10