shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10046(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Francesca Blochwitz

    posted by Francesca Blochwitz on Mar 26, 2021 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Speedy shipping with beautiful hair!! Will definitely order again !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lenja Renk

    posted by Lenja Renk on Feb 25, 2021 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Came as described. Fast shipping and good communication.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ann Mohrhard

    posted by Ann Mohrhard on Jan 26, 2021 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I cannot explain how much I am in LOVE with this WIG !!!! This hair it's very soft .I didn't have to do much plucking.This wig is giving me life in all directions!!!! They take care of you to the fullest.definitely have to buy form this store again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Quentin Volker

    posted by Quentin Volker on Dec 28, 2020 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair right here has no smell, no shedding, true to its length and VERY SOFT! It doesn't get tangled from time to time. I'm in love with the hair, I can't stop touching! I've just loved getting to try different styles with this hair. it holds up very well. I strongly recommend getting this hair or at least trying. And I promise you, you WONT REGRET IT!! Recommend a lot of people here

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jennifer Möhsner

    posted by Jennifer Möhsner on Nov 29, 2020 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nele Göbel

    posted by Nele Göbel on Oct 30, 2020 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Thank u!! It's a very nice wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jette Eberhardt

    posted by Jette Eberhardt on Oct 1, 2020 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Michel Deerberg

    posted by Michel Deerberg on Sep 2, 2020 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I have been wearing wigs for about 10 years now so I’ve very critical on wigs. I also have worn wigs that are over $1000 for about 7 years. The last 3 years I’ve been ordering from Shophairplus. My idea of a good wig is something I can take from the box and plop it on my head. the hair is very nice. Probably the best quality of hair I’ve ever received. Shipping was in 3 days. Communication was excellent. Hair was true to length at 24 inches and silky and not smelly. I’ll definitely be ordering from this seller again. Not sure if I’m a fan of the transparent lace but I’ll have to get used to that. The photos are of the wig straight out of the box. If you like it like this you will love this wig. You won’t be disappointed!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Fabien Ryjikh

    posted by Fabien Ryjikh on Aug 3, 2020 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Laureen Buschbaum

    posted by Laureen Buschbaum on Jul 5, 2020 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Gian Fenner

    posted by Gian Fenner on Jun 5, 2020 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Steven Weight

    posted by Steven Weight on May 7, 2020 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Laurens Hauke

    posted by Laurens Hauke on Apr 8, 2020 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nele Rosenthal

    posted by Nele Rosenthal on Mar 9, 2020 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sandra Ophey

    posted by Sandra Ophey on Feb 9, 2020 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Marina Kick

    posted by Marina Kick on Jan 11, 2020 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Yasmin Linke

    posted by Yasmin Linke on Dec 12, 2019 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Melike Florczak

    posted by Melike Florczak on Nov 13, 2019 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    good HAIR

    posted by semaj davis on Oct 14, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: very good hair ! i purchased the hair on friday & got it on tuesday very fast shipping hair didn’t smell bad ! nice parting space if you’re debating on getting this hair just get it ! i will be ordering from this website many more times to come

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Alayah

    posted by Alayah on Sep 15, 2019 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very good hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sean Hessler

    posted by Sean Hessler on Aug 17, 2019 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Omg i love this huma hair wig. Let me go ahead and go into details about it. It arrived super fast thats a plus. It came in a beautiful box.Nice and neatly wrapped. It had no horrible smell at all. The seller has been incredible making sure things were all good. Its so soft you can run your fingers through it. I love the texture so much. I love how i can style it however. Will definitely be ordering from this seller again. If you want a great quality human hair wig. Look no further and order from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lon Wisoky

    posted by Lon Wisoky on Jul 18, 2019 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Item arrive earlier than expected! Great communication from the seller. Hair is excellent quality with no smell and no shedding! Will purchase from this company again. And yes, this is a real review lol.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Eugenia Stehr

    posted by Eugenia Stehr on Jun 19, 2019 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair. I got 180 density and 26in. True to length and the invisble lace saves you from having to bleach the knots.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Adell Quigley

    posted by Adell Quigley on May 21, 2019 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love it! HD lace is beautiful! Hair quality is excellent and the length is great. (24 inches). Will buy again for sure!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    KaTina McCleney

    posted by KaTina McCleney on Apr 21, 2019 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Pretty good

    posted by zion campbell on Mar 23, 2019 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It did have small pieces of hair that would slick up, does come as pictured and very soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Titianna Bell

    posted by Titianna Bell on Feb 21, 2019 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received my lace wig and I was totally pleased. It’s so soft and it’s really good hair. I can’t wait to order another. Thank you Domo Wilson for letting me know about it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amazing!

    posted by Austine on Jan 23, 2019 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is my 1st time purchasing and installing a wig. The hair is very soft I did bleach the knots and plucked some in the middle part. It handles well to washing and heat. I purchased 14in 180% density. I’ll be ordering from this company again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Shamellda Golden

    posted by Shamellda Golden on Dec 25, 2018 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Good quality and everything i expected

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love it

    posted by Ciera ONeal on Nov 25, 2018 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the hair, especially the human hair quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ohhhh Weee!

    posted by Ericka Jones on Oct 27, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig was so much better than the 1st one I got. You have to order it longer than you actually want it so when you cut the scraggly ends you actually end up the length you really wanted. No split ends running through entire wig this time. I love this wig. Soft and full... Second time is the charm.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    The hair is good

    posted by Assa Gates on Sep 28, 2018 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Nice hair , I really love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Umut Wenk

    posted by Umut Wenk on Aug 29, 2018 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Absolutely love this wig !! Fast delivery wig was just as described hair was very soft, came with baby hairs, true to length and the seller was very informative and kept me updated on tracking status without me ever having to ask

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Deniz Gamlin

    posted by Deniz Gamlin on Jul 31, 2018 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair came in about 3 days way earlier than the expected. The communication was very good the seller keeps you updated every step. The hair was exactly how it was described.l will definitely be getting my hair from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jenny Plautz

    posted by Jenny Plautz on Jul 1, 2018 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lucian Benzing

    posted by Lucian Benzing on Jun 2, 2018 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I cant express how j really feel about this hair. Its soft and lovely. So beautiful and smells really good. I just love it. Thanks for communicating fast with me. Am definately ordering more from you. I love my hair. Its really nice.I advice you to buy it, trust me you wont be disappointed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Benno Bogdashin

    posted by Benno Bogdashin on May 4, 2018 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Alyssa Weller

    posted by Alyssa Weller on Apr 4, 2018 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Janne Voigt

    posted by Janne Voigt on Mar 6, 2018 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Hair 9A Invisible Lace Straight Hair Human Hair Wigs 150%/180% Density Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amazing hair

    posted by Lea on Feb 5, 2018 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is beautiful, lace blended beautifully will definitely be purchasing from klaiyihair again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Janne Grotke

    posted by Janne Grotke on Jan 6, 2018 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Nice

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Caroline Kaczmarek

    posted by Caroline Kaczmarek on Dec 8, 2017 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very good quality and beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Celine Kirch

    posted by Celine Kirch on Nov 8, 2017 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is soft and looks very natural once installed. I am very happy with the hair.I really enjoyed my experience since the hair was as described.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Paul Steffny

    posted by Paul Steffny on Oct 10, 2017 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love,love,love this hair!Ladies!!! This unit is EVERYTHING! The price is great. This hair is the REAL DEAL!!! I purchased 20 inches. Sooooo soft, no smell, no tangles and Minimal shedding. I recommend using a wide tooth comb and soft brush. The color (Natural) phenomenal the density in this unit is great I don't have any complaints about the price or the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Teresa Biba

    posted by Teresa Biba on Sep 11, 2017 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I got my wig today and I love it! The fullness, the texture, everything. The hair is so soft and had no odor. This hairline is perfect and it blends magnificiently. I can't go back to the other vender now!! I looooove it!The seller was so nice and answered all my questions in a prompt manner. Oh and the hair is true to length. Will post more pictures soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Cassandra Muckenthaler

    posted by Cassandra Muckenthaler on Aug 12, 2017 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair came in about 3 days way earlier than the expected. The communication was very good the seller keeps you updated every step. The hair was exactly how it was described.l will definitely be getting my hair from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 46 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5