shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10086(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Andreanne Eichmann

    posted by Andreanne Eichmann on Jul 27, 2020 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love This Hair , I Got So Much Compliments !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lulu Bashirian

    posted by Lulu Bashirian on Jul 10, 2020 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this seller and product. The communication was amazing!The hair no any bad smell when I got it ,The unit is extremely full which I love! Very happy with this overall. It's worth the price for sure.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    D'angelo MacGyver

    posted by D'angelo MacGyver on Jun 23, 2020 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: First let’s start with the seller, she was amaaazing kept in touch the whole time ,and not to mention her cute lil emojis . The hair is beautiful,density perfect and everything is intact . It came super fast ,ordered on the Tuesday came on the Thursday. I’ll be ordering again .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ashtyn Crist

    posted by Ashtyn Crist on Jun 7, 2020 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair came so quick less than a week am so happy about the hair is so thick and full will recommend it to everyone thank you so much seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Susan Jones

    posted by Susan Jones on May 21, 2020 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I really love this wig! It looks so natural and beautiful and it's so soft! Everyone is crazy about how it looks. Love it and thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Charles Keebler

    posted by Charles Keebler on May 5, 2020 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is soft and bouncy. It barely sheds right now.Delivery was quick, contact with the buyer was everthing she kept noticed where my hair was. And the hair is amazing super soft not hard to work with. I would definitely order over and over again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Marquis Morar

    posted by Marquis Morar on Apr 18, 2020 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I absolutely loved it. The hair was soft and the wig did not need much customisation as it was very naturally looking.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Wilfredo Schmitt

    posted by Wilfredo Schmitt on Apr 2, 2020 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: When I took the wig out the box, it was so soft to the touch and didn't have a smell! I washed the wig and it stayed soft and curly.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lulu Friesen

    posted by Lulu Friesen on Mar 16, 2020 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love this hair!! Doesn't shed looks beautiful!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Eryn Raynor

    posted by Eryn Raynor on Feb 29, 2020 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Super soft and thick. Hair came in super fast and great quality for the price.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Imon Brown

    posted by Imon Brown on Feb 12, 2020 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 360 Frontal Wig 180% Density Body Wave Virgin Human Hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Destinee Hines

    posted by Destinee Hines on Jan 27, 2020 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair , it’s so soft and it does not shed ! It’s Great!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    In Love!!!!!

    posted by Kaila Yarbrough on Jan 10, 2020 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love it. My best wig yet. Super soft and no shedding!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Trene Jeter

    posted by Trene Jeter on Dec 24, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 360 Frontal Wig 180% Density Body Wave Virgin Human Hair-Shophairplus Hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Jerrica on Dec 8, 2019 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I would not suggest getting this wig unless you are going to keep it in a pony tail. It does not come with pre plucked parts, but the edges are generously plucked. I placed the wig on myself, but it took me over 3 hours. I suggest going to a salon for the convenience. The hair is beautiful, soft, and does not shed. I will continue to shop!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dominique

    posted by Dominique on Nov 21, 2019 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Taylor Hardy

    posted by Taylor Hardy on Nov 5, 2019 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: When I first received the hair I loved it, but as time went on it wasn’t the best. I want to say after a month it started shedding to were you see the tracks. I don’t believe it was 180% density. I wouldn’t buy from here again. It’s nice hair if you need something quick but if plan to invest in this hair for awhile NO !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    It has gotten better

    posted by Gina on Oct 19, 2019 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I recently shaved my hair 5 months ago due to hair pulling habits and it has grown a lot since then. I got the 150% density wig and at first after washing it it got harder to the touch but once my hair started growing in, it was easier to blend my natural hair with the wig so that way the lace wouldn’t show since the knots wouldn’t bleach. You’ll see how the hair looks I straighten it and the way I blended my natural hair with the wig was I put the wig cap on first then the wig, pulled both back slightly (barley) and attached Bobby pins since it held
    Better than the glue and the pins would hold my natural hair, the cap and the wig together.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nicole Hall

    posted by Nicole Hall on Oct 3, 2019 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 360 Frontal Wig 180%/150% Density Body Wave Virgin Human Hair-Shophairplus Hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love it!

    posted by Ebony on Sep 16, 2019 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I absolutely LOVE my wig! The hair is very soft and the dye came out beautiful. Shedding is very minimal. This was the first wig that I ordered from this site and I will definitely be ordering more!! Thanks klaiyi hair!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tyrese Harvey

    posted by Tyrese Harvey on Aug 31, 2019 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is nice and soft, very nicely packaged and no funny smell! I ordered it on a Friday and received it by Wednesday! I will post pics once it’s customized! The hair is great! I finally colored and did a little extra customization to the hair line all without shedding and the hair is still soft! Definitely will shop again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tobin Schuppe

    posted by Tobin Schuppe on Aug 14, 2019 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is as described, it’s very soft and there was absolutely no smell. The hair had minimal shedding ( I ran my fingers through the wig several times). I would order again. Also, very nice packaging and communication.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lewis Mante

    posted by Lewis Mante on Jul 29, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair looks exactly the same as described in the picture. Can’t wait to rock it and will be ordering for more very soon.thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Seth Thompson

    posted by Seth Thompson on Jul 12, 2019 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’ve wore this hair for about four days or so now and I’m in love this is my first wig I’ve ordered off this app. And it does not disappoint. It only started ahead if cause I plucked the perimeter. The hair it self feels really nice. I don’t really get any snags either I forgot to add that the lace is dark like medium brown. I’m lightskin and man it noticeable and I haven’t tried bleaching. Just a warning to anyone who is pretty light

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Colin Pfeffer

    posted by Colin Pfeffer on Jun 26, 2019 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 360 Frontal Wig 180% Density Body Wave Virgin Human Hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Harvey Murazik

    posted by Harvey Murazik on Jun 9, 2019 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair came very fast with a nice preplucked hair line. It also came with several Red strands of hair though out the wig and many short 1-2inch strands of hair sticking out, but the seller reaffirmed me that It is normal to have those with Maxglam human hair. :) The seller also stated the hair is still 100% human hair even though! Great communication and easily understandable ! Would buy again :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Fatima Wilkinson

    posted by Fatima Wilkinson on May 23, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Received the item in California within 2 days... I tried it in immediately.. obviously I haven’t cut the lace yet I didn’t even have it clipped on. But it’s perfect I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Patsy Volkman

    posted by Patsy Volkman on May 7, 2019 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is amazing, I love the texture, very versatile and this is my first wig ever; trying something different and I love it. Will be buying more in the near future. Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Shanie Schroeder

    posted by Shanie Schroeder on Apr 20, 2019 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’ll be ordering again soon!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Gerson McGlynn

    posted by Gerson McGlynn on Apr 4, 2019 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The wig is super (18 inch) she arrived in 5 days the earrings are beautiful and return contact water just a toddler bit more relaxed. The seller is very nice, réponds very fast and gives even advice on the wig. Cons couple drop hair when the hair is a little fired

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Antonette Schroeder

    posted by Antonette Schroeder on Mar 18, 2019 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very soft long pretty 100 by 100 natural hair Super happy Super comfortable easy to put

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Izabella Harber

    posted by Izabella Harber on Mar 2, 2019 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very good hair. It's my first wig but its easy to install and very natural. I'm very satisfied. Fadt shipping.Thank you! Very natural looking, soft and minimal shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Abner Turner

    posted by Abner Turner on Feb 13, 2019 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is bomb.com this hair is awesome the only down fall about it is it’s not that full but it look natural though so it’s ok tho but this unit is a 5 Star no shedding nothing g t this hair u guys

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lyda Gutkowski

    posted by Lyda Gutkowski on Jan 28, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is very beautiful the curls are nice and it fit on my head perfectly! Highly recommended! Great communication with seller as well!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Juston Padberg

    posted by Juston Padberg on Jan 11, 2019 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: hair is very soft, satisfied with my wig. And I Straighten my hir, looks very nice. I like it so so much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Junior Zboncak

    posted by Junior Zboncak on Dec 26, 2018 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is awesome. Hairline is natural and I will definitely order more from this seller. I'm 100% satisfied

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Velda Harber

    posted by Velda Harber on Dec 9, 2018 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love it! This wig is highly, highly recommended! Great quality hair& well made wig! I've experienced minimum shedding. And very true to length.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Zakary Schinner

    posted by Zakary Schinner on Nov 22, 2018 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: am very satisfied about the order i did. The wig came very fast and the quality is here ! Very smooth and soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Rhoda Ortiz

    posted by Rhoda Ortiz on Nov 6, 2018 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I really love the hair they so soft and amazing!! I will order again of course!! The customer service is just excellent!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Herman Walter

    posted by Herman Walter on Oct 20, 2018 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Its exactly what I ordered. Its soft and absolutely beautiful. Ive gotten so many compliments!!!i will recommend it ,i think you all will love it too ,i will definitely order a new one soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Mose Hickle

    posted by Mose Hickle on Oct 4, 2018 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Good customer service, replied quickly to messages and delivery was very fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Stacy Zboncak

    posted by Stacy Zboncak on Sep 17, 2018 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is the best wig ever! It's so affordable. It's very thick and sooo soft. The hair doesn'e shed at all. The seller kept in contact with me until i got the hair which was so nice.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Joey Weimann

    posted by Joey Weimann on Sep 1, 2018 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I'm extremely satisfied with the quick service! When the hair came it was very smooth, no knots, and the hair looks very natural. I would highly recommend this vendor.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Patience Leannon

    posted by Patience Leannon on Aug 15, 2018 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is absolutely amazing! It's so soft, thick and was basically ready to wear straight out the package. The seller's communication was fabulous. And I was able to receive my order within less than 4 days. I am crazy in love with this hair! Love the seller, will buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Aliya Bode

    posted by Aliya Bode on Jul 30, 2018 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is sooo soft. it only took me 5 days to get it , I'm honestly satisfied and I have installed it ,i got many compliment .Thanks for all the updates and the amazing generosity. If you hadn't ordered this hair already you should ! It's true to length and texture. the seller was Amazing!!!I loveee this hair and will be ordering again. Minimum to no shedding ! I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kitty Toy

    posted by Kitty Toy on Jul 13, 2018 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I LOVE THIS WIG ! It's my first purchase EVER on Shophairplus and I am so surprised a wig could be this good . It doesn't shed, the smell wasn't bad. Its the perfect thickness. When I wet it, it gets the prettiest wet curls . This wig is amazing !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Freida Powlowski

    posted by Freida Powlowski on Jun 27, 2018 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This Wig is absolutely stunning ! .. I love the flexibility and texture of it. Also it came a day early .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Earl Gerhold

    posted by Earl Gerhold on Jun 10, 2018 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair- so soft and silky. It looks quite full but it actually doesn't feel full!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Chadd Hilpert

    posted by Chadd Hilpert on May 25, 2018 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: One of the best wigs I have bought since my time shopping online, great communication with the seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Abner Turner

    posted by Abner Turner on May 8, 2018 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Just got my wig and Im very pleased. As this was my first wig, I was very hesitate to order something in general but saw the description was a perfect fit for me. The communication was very good and they kept me updated with my order, the hair has no shed or tangle. The hair is super soft and the hair line is very natural. Was scared that it wont fit on my head but does. Ill update more picture after some days! I am very satisfied !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Marilie Lesch

    posted by Marilie Lesch on Apr 21, 2018 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The best wig I've ever bought! Very fast shipping, sheds very lightly & doesn't tangle up at all . Haven't really styled it yet but I'm pretty sure it'll be just fine, definitely would buy again .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Deshawn Lueilwitz

    posted by Deshawn Lueilwitz on Apr 5, 2018 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The best wig I've ever bought! Very fast shipping, sheds very lightly & doesn't tangle up at all . Haven't really styled it yet but I'm pretty sure it'll be just fine, definitely would buy again .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Marlen Hahn

    posted by Marlen Hahn on Mar 19, 2018 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Amazingly natural, but very thin. I recommend using Pantene Pro-V shampoo and conditioner and use L’Oréal Heat Protectant. Use around 370° for straightening and brush/ comb lightly. Make sure to moisturize with a light hair cream. Very little shedding and plucks GREATLY! The lace was a little dark for someone with medium skin tones and did not bleach.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kian Friesen

    posted by Kian Friesen on Mar 3, 2018 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this unit. it is full and soft. The 360 is full all the way around. No shedding.. I will definitely recommend and u will be buying again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Matilde Herman

    posted by Matilde Herman on Feb 14, 2018 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: One of the best wigs I have bought since my time shopping on aliexpress, great communication with the seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sienna Littel

    posted by Sienna Littel on Jan 29, 2018 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the hair is very soft and just what I wanted . 14inch of body wave.. thank you so much and pics will follow

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Shemar Gottlieb

    posted by Shemar Gottlieb on Jan 12, 2018 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair. It is soft and as no smell. It is amazing. Came within three days and the seller made sure to keep in contact with me. Looking foward to order again. Thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lilla Rohan

    posted by Lilla Rohan on Dec 27, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair was lovely I want to dye it to another colour. The vendor was easily contactable.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amiya Ondricka

    posted by Amiya Ondricka on Dec 10, 2017 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: love the hair so far. Its very soft. Correct to the lenght. Do not shed that much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Candice Dibbert

    posted by Candice Dibbert on Nov 24, 2017 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love,love, love this hair!Ladies!!! This unit is EVERYTHING! The price is great. This hair is the REAL DEAL!!! Sooooo soft, full no smell, looks like it's your natural hair, is a good quality wig and for a decent price. I purchased 14 inches. No tangles and Minimal shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Bertha Hahn

    posted by Bertha Hahn on Nov 7, 2017 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I really like the wig. It is so soft ,easy and amazingly natural . It looks very nice. No shedding & no smell. Shipped to Germany within 5 Days! The seller is very friendly and made sure to keep in contact with me. Thank you :-)). I’m looking forward to order again . (Pictures: this is how the wig looks like after u washed them and let them dry in the air. )

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Barry Watsica

    posted by Barry Watsica on Oct 22, 2017 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS WIG! Fast shipping, true to length, really soft. Great communication with the seller, I Will definitely order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Chelsey Dibbert

    posted by Chelsey Dibbert on Oct 5, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the fastest delivery I've ever experienced, the seller followed my wants on the wig and I couldn't be more happier, the wig is soft, has a shine to it with the waves and the lace is pre plucked make it easier to install thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Paige Cummings

    posted by Paige Cummings on Sep 18, 2017 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: i have ordered already there 1 week and it arrival the hair is beautiful, shiny, soft, feel nothing. thank you i recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Saul Ward

    posted by Saul Ward on Sep 2, 2017 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: LOVE !!!!!!! The hair is true to length, super thick, and so soft. No shedding at all. The seller is awesome, and even called me to see if I received my order. Best customer service I have ever received.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Haven Muller

    posted by Haven Muller on Aug 16, 2017 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Been ordering from here for a while me. The hair is amazingly soft and shiny. seller is really helpful. I'm in love with this hair. Will be buying again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hyman Cremin

    posted by Hyman Cremin on Jul 31, 2017 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I truly can say I love this hair...it's very beautiful and so soft. The shipping was very fast. I got it within three days. I will be ordering from you guys again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Magali Bradtke

    posted by Magali Bradtke on Jul 14, 2017 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I Am So Satisfied with this product it is so beautiful it is lovely and has all the volume that it says it's going to have it feels great it smells good I stand behind this product it is outstanding

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Angel Jenkins

    posted by Angel Jenkins on Jun 28, 2017 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very beautiful hair and very good quality I'm very funny

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Gail Rippin

    posted by Gail Rippin on Jun 11, 2017 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is very soft and pretty, haven't tried it yet but it looks great and smell great, the seller communicated with me regularly,I highly recommend and I will be ordering again. I can't wait to wear it, and I did received it in a timely manner.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Aisha Rutherford

    posted by Aisha Rutherford on May 26, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This unit is absolutely beautiful! The shipping was super fast! I ordered it on a Wednesday and received it Monday afternoon. The density is nice and full. Simply gorgeous...Do not hesitate to get this beauty at an affordable price point.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Roma Nitzsche

    posted by Roma Nitzsche on May 9, 2017 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I like the wig a lot. I had it colored red. It took very well to the color. No shedding during the coloring process. Fast shipping as well!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jordane Gislason

    posted by Jordane Gislason on Apr 23, 2017 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is my first review and with pictures! I've been ordering bundles and wigs from Shophairplus for years.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lottie Prosacco

    posted by Lottie Prosacco on Apr 6, 2017 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: this wig is everything so thick and beautiful really perfectly made the best one i bought from online hair store. ill def be back for another one for such a cheap price well worth it!!! thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Stan Ortiz

    posted by Stan Ortiz on Mar 20, 2017 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: love this hair product is as described you get so much hair with this unit im definitely buying again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Heidi Wisoky

    posted by Heidi Wisoky on Mar 4, 2017 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 360 Frontal Wig 180% Density Body Wave Virgin Human Hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dessie Shields

    posted by Dessie Shields on Feb 15, 2017 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is very soft and pretty, haven't tried it yet but it looks great and smell great, the seller communicated with me regularly,I highly recommend and I will be ordering again. I can't wait to wear it, and I did received it in a timely manner.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jade Tillman

    posted by Jade Tillman on Jan 30, 2017 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: its so soft and bouncy!! love it!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Myles Walter

    posted by Myles Walter on Jan 13, 2017 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: i absolutely love this hair .. when i weared it i did not do anything to the original pattern, i just left it as it and it was beautiful. The vendor is very professional and helpful ... i will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Victor Von

    posted by Victor Von on Dec 28, 2016 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am completely love with this hair! Its soft and full very pretty didnt need need to anything but cut the lace and put it on its so beautiful! Shipping was very fast it came in 5 days the seller was great at communicating

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Cyril Fisher

    posted by Cyril Fisher on Dec 11, 2016 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: i am very satisfied, i like the wig. the quality of the product is very good. and in only 4days i received the order. the customer service is very good. i like the way you threat your customers. i will come again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brice Wintheiser

    posted by Brice Wintheiser on Nov 25, 2016 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: hair is soft and has no smell , was packaged nicely, and the wig is a nice size not too small, kept wave after co-wash, and they shipped very fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dawn Hettinger

    posted by Dawn Hettinger on Nov 8, 2016 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The shipping was super fast (6days)and the hair is SUPER SOFT!! I had to pluck a lil more just to get my parts, but otherwise I am in love with this wig! I shall be returning!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Helmer Zboncak

    posted by Helmer Zboncak on Oct 23, 2016 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shipping Was Good Hair Quality & In All Questions Perfect I Love The Hair & I Recommend It Thank You

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Eunice Corkery

    posted by Eunice Corkery on Oct 6, 2016 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: i super super love this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Palma Sipes

    posted by Palma Sipes on Sep 20, 2016 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The pics speak for themselves!! The hair was really soft , lace was transparent , easy to bleach knots !! So far so good .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 86 of 86 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9