shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:9276(92%)
  • 4 Star:11(1%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:11(1%)
  • 1 Star:65(6%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

92% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Greatest Wig yet !

    posted by Jonnae Miller on Sep 15, 2020 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Great hair! Great length! easy self install! (i purchased 12” w/ 150% density) Minimum shedding, as most curly hair (including natural) sheds during detangling. Low maintenance compared to other curly hairs— just wet, condition, & go!

    Adjustable straps for fitting of all head sizes ! & wig combs attached also. I did have to pluck my parts and edges a tad, but not too much. i didn't have to add any makeup or bleaching of the knots to make it appear more natural. All in all, very satisfied !!

    (sorry if blurred most pics are from videos)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great hair

    posted by Sonia Prince on Aug 29, 2020 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Since I brought the hair, I have had over 100 congratulations on how beautiful the wig makes me look. My friends and family are all asking where I bought same so I will recommend this wig to everyone. I love it so much so as soon as I get my next paycheck I’ll be buying one, straight this time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Micah Saint-Fleur

    posted by Micah Saint-Fleur on Aug 11, 2020 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: A little tight on the head, but constructed very well..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Carolyn Jorden

    posted by Carolyn Jorden on Jul 25, 2020 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is so Amazing I loved it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Fredrika Rozier on Jul 8, 2020 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: My wig is everything! Everyone loves it on me. Hair is very soft. Looks and feels natural.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Unfortunately a huge disappointment

    posted by Breyonna Adams on Jun 21, 2020 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Going by the reviews, I expected a lot out of the hair. When I received the wig the top of it was matted so I played around with it a bit and it looked a little better. The hair does not hold moisture and looked very dry by the end of the day and I’ve used several different products on it. The shedding is horrible. I’m always finding hair some where even without me running my hands through. The back is a tangled mess. I’m not satisfied at all. I usually keep my wigs for up to a year, switching them out occasionally to prevent heavy usage but I don’t see this happening with this one.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love it!

    posted by Koreda Hale on Jun 4, 2020 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Im in love with this hair, it's super soft and the curl pattern is so pretty. There is a little bit of shedding but it's nothing major. Its definitely a go to for me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great Hair!!!

    posted by Philiyah Love on May 18, 2020 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am so in love with this hair!!! Thank you so much. I will be ordering from here again :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Full of head lice and so big and mis shaped!!! Omg!!!

    posted by Gift on Apr 30, 2020 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig was so large for my head and mis shape but the big problem was is was infested with hair lice!!! Very discussed and it looked so fake but was human hair. Fake very wig look and frizzy to the point of .. how could they send this to me!!! Bugs omg I had to be treated for lice!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ora Redinburg

    posted by Ora Redinburg on Apr 13, 2020 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 13*4 Short Bob Curly Hair Lace Front Wig On Deals, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Malana Hope

    posted by Malana Hope on Mar 27, 2020 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair. It’s so soft and easy to maintain. I literally use water and a little mousse and go. I had it professionally installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Grandmas loves this hair

    posted by tasia edwards on Mar 10, 2020 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I purchased the wig for my grandmother and she absolutely loves it. The only thing is her head is small so we had to get the cap fitted to her head

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love the cut

    posted by Tiffany Isaacs on Feb 22, 2020 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This product is awesome, the cut and fullness are exactly what I was looking for. I do need to bleach the lace as it is too dark for me but the hair itself is perfect. Definitely a can wear straight out the package style.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Great hair

    posted by Alana on Feb 5, 2020 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Everyone keeps asking me where I get my hair from because it’s so pretty I love the curls very easy to manage she style

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Horrible!

    posted by Shaneka Thomas on Jan 18, 2020 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I just received this package in the mail, and as I’m examining my hair I noticed my 14 inches looked more like a 8 to 10 inch! And i got 180 density it’s not full how I expected it to be and I’m not happy at all on how these people could sell such horrible units just for a quick buck!!! Like buyers like myself who spend they hard earn money should get what you pay for! I’m no hair expert but I know a lot about hair density and quality! They state in their return policy that if your not happy about your unit to return it in its original state! How can you know it’s good unless if you exam it yourself? Total rip off and these people should be very ashamed of themselves!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Luv it

    posted by Nancy Spencer on Jan 1, 2020 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is my 2nd purchase and I love it! It’s soft, holds the curls and no shedding. I can’t wait to order again.
    Great sale price!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Needsy Saint Paul

    posted by Needsy Saint Paul on Dec 15, 2019 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair was nice but 180 density was not thick enough.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    My first wig

    posted by Keyera on Nov 28, 2019 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This was my first time purchasing a wig and I love it ! The curl is beautiful !! All I had to do was bleach the knots and it look very natural! This is definitely a go to look and I’ll be purchasing more wigs from them ! Fast shipping also THANKYOU

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amazing!!!!

    posted by Candace Wyckoff on Nov 11, 2019 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I get so many compliments. I installed it myself. People didn’t even know it was a wig. I didn’t wash the wig prior to installing. I had it on for a week and washed it.... It’s even prettier and the hair is super soft. I will definitely be purchasing more!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amazing!!!!

    posted by Karyssa Glenn on Oct 25, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It’s so soft. Easy to maintain. My favorite wig. Had it for 2wks. Got the 14in. Ik it’ll last me a long time. Just AMAZING. Received so many compliments.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kenneth Huels

    posted by Kenneth Huels on Oct 7, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: this wig is amazing for the price. 10inches was perfect for me, its neck length. i dyed it jet black so it blends with my hair. shipping was excellent only took 3 days. will definitely order again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Gerardo Stehr

    posted by Gerardo Stehr on Sep 20, 2019 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair! It’s super soft, but the unit does need a touch up, such as; more plucking of the hairline and bleaching of the knots. I didn’t do that bc I was so excited to put it on lol. But overall it’s a good unit for a good price also it arrived sooner than the expected delivery date! Update*** I love the hair so much! I plucked the hairline some more and i am in love. I didn’t find additional plucking necessary because because this is a curl wig obviously

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Save your money please dont buy!

    posted by Gardner Jones on Sep 3, 2019 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is no good, it sheds a lot for almost $150. There are much better wigs on the market than this. It was bleached damaged from too much bleaching it breaks very easy. I don't know how it got good rating but somebody had to lie to give it good ratings. If you look closely some others also complained of it tangling. I didnt get a chance to wear due to shedding after wash and conditioner in cold water and air dry.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Valentine Senger

    posted by Valentine Senger on Aug 17, 2019 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is amazing !! It shipped really fast the hair is soft looks and feels natural I am impressed I will buy from here more often.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Micaela Mohr

    posted by Micaela Mohr on Jul 31, 2019 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The seller’s communication was great. I absolutely loveeeeeee this hair! Just a few shedding but other than that the wig is good.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Chaim Schmitt

    posted by Chaim Schmitt on Jul 14, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: very nice hair i love it, fast shipping 4 days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ahmed Kihn

    posted by Ahmed Kihn on Jun 26, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I had a great feedback with customer service and I love so far the quality of the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Barton Kassulke

    posted by Barton Kassulke on Jun 9, 2019 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is just like the pictures! The hair is soft and the curl is very defined. I got a 12 inch and bleached the knots. No plucking needed to be done to the wig. I love the hair, will order again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Zion Schaefer

    posted by Zion Schaefer on May 23, 2019 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I just got my wig. I have installed it yet. So far everything is good. It’s just what the description said. I will come back with a update when I put the wig on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nicola Von

    posted by Nicola Von on May 6, 2019 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shipping was greattt ! I ordered it on Monday and received it on Friday. Only bad thing was the seller didn’t communicate with me at alll. The hair came in with a box. The wig is preplucked which I loved and comes with baby hairs but you have to cut it if you would like. The lace is very pale so you’ll have to bleach it of course if you would like. The hair looked shorter than what I was expecting, but once I washed it, it looked like the length I wanted. While washing, it did shed a little and even as I ran my finger through it, hair was coming out, but I wasn’t really bothered. The density is greattt and the curl pattern is beautiful when washed. It is currently wet, so I’ll leave additional comments once I install it and when the hair is dry, but so far I love this hair! And it is very softtttt!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Urban Hoppe

    posted by Urban Hoppe on Apr 19, 2019 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair received with happiness, you guys won my heart with this hair + fast delivery thank you so much I'm very satisfied

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Eric Parker

    posted by Eric Parker on Apr 2, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the hair is beautiful!!!!! Ordered it Tuesday night got it Monday morning (4 business days) I am satisfied with the hair texture the length and condition I highly recommend for a cute summer wet ‘ n’ wavy look.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Marjory Hansen

    posted by Marjory Hansen on Mar 15, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is beautiful arrived fast! Love this hair! So natural looking!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Baylee Bednar

    posted by Baylee Bednar on Feb 26, 2019 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: this hair is so good and soft and the lace is amazing. PLus it arrived in like 3 days!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    Jeremy Schuster

    posted by Jeremy Schuster on Feb 9, 2019 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair came fast it take up to 5 days because of the weekend the hair is nice and soft i love the texture I will be ordering soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Eliseo Harvey

    posted by Eliseo Harvey on Jan 23, 2019 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is a good texture. Came so quick I was shocked when I got the slip from UPS. love the wig! got here so fast I didn't know what it was when it was delivered. will the longer the next time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Zachariah Weimann

    posted by Zachariah Weimann on Jan 6, 2019 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Absolutely love this unit! I was nervous to order it but it looked just liked the pictures. I will be ordering again. & if came extremely fast. I’m very happy with this.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ward Rempel

    posted by Ward Rempel on Dec 20, 2018 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Good quality hair has no shedding, I’m please with the service because it came within 3 days which is perfect because its here before my trip haven’t installed it yet but I’m sure it will be pretty on

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Denis Becker

    posted by Denis Becker on Dec 2, 2018 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Don't know why i thought it would be longer &its a curled hair..loved the hair wish i had gotten it longer..curls are gorgeous when wet..Quality is very nice..If i get a discount ill get another

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    ugggggggg :(

    posted by Kenna Bradtke on Nov 15, 2018 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The curl patter is awful its kinda ramen noodle looking. It does not look like the pictured curls at all!!! I washed it thinking maybe it would look better but nope!!!! ugggg super unsatisfied. not really soft tho and does tangle. lace is pretty good. this is the first wig purchased that is pre colored maybe the best bet is to get in black and color yourself. overall disappointed :(

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Daphney Dickinson

    posted by Daphney Dickinson on Oct 29, 2018 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So Far So Good. Doesn’t shed nor tangle. My mom loves it. This is her 2nd wearing a wig all Bc of me !! Will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Glenda Volkman

    posted by Glenda Volkman on Oct 12, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Not installed yet but shipping was fast and the hair looks so nice.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ena Nitzsche

    posted by Ena Nitzsche on Sep 25, 2018 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I didn’t like it at first , but after washing and conditioning, the curls were more defined just as the picture and I was in love. Thank you !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Zora Shanahan

    posted by Zora Shanahan on Sep 8, 2018 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is 9 days after I installed and the curls are still there and pretty i just spray leave in conditioner and go i love this wig i will be ordering another one

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brianne Schumm

    posted by Brianne Schumm on Aug 21, 2018 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: soooo in love with this wig it fits perfect ...fast delivery & great seller comminucation

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Enrico Treutel

    posted by Enrico Treutel on Aug 4, 2018 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Arrived within a week and a half. Gorgeous hair, nice texture, even more defined after cowash. Bleaching of knots is needed however.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Reese Wuckert

    posted by Reese Wuckert on Jul 18, 2018 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Product is soft love this Wig and it came super early I ordered Wednesday and received it Monday This hair is bad after I put it in my head it started to shed and I’ve only had it for two days now the tracks were not threaded correctly I will not order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Haskell Johns

    posted by Haskell Johns on Jul 1, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love it and it’s easy to manage

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Eugenia Gulgowski

    posted by Eugenia Gulgowski on Jun 14, 2018 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It’s really good hair it was my first time installing a lace it’s really not that hard

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Riley Hammes

    posted by Riley Hammes on May 28, 2018 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: looks like picture just a different kind of curl pattern.. still beautiful.. haven't installed yet but will next weekend.. Love this wig! ❤

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Queen Mosciski

    posted by Queen Mosciski on May 10, 2018 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I just received my hair and it is absolutely beautiful the texture of the hair is very nice shipping was faster than I expected,,I will be recommending this hair to friends and family

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dejah Wiza

    posted by Dejah Wiza on Apr 23, 2018 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Nice and soft . Haven’t installed it yet BUT LOOKS AMAZING SO FAR

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Erica Roberts

    posted by Erica Roberts on Apr 6, 2018 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love my wig I just wish I would have ordered an little longer length

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Michaela Raynor

    posted by Michaela Raynor on Mar 20, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Thank you again, I like my products. This seller deserves more than a 5 star. Cheers

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brittany Ortiz

    posted by Brittany Ortiz on Mar 3, 2018 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very soft and maintainable . LOVE it . Cut was a tiny bit uneven but only had to do a couple simple snips no big deal. Beautiful curl pattern . In the picture provided the hair is in its wet state . Hair came in less than 1 week

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Justice Parisian

    posted by Justice Parisian on Feb 14, 2018 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love the hair super soft got my hair in 4 days definitely will be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Stefan Legros

    posted by Stefan Legros on Jan 27, 2018 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the product it came quickly love this wig not to much just right also the seller was very active in terms of getting back to me with my questions about shipment definitely will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Mellie Kilback

    posted by Mellie Kilback on Jan 10, 2018 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’m very satisfied with the quality of this wig, I have been ordered one and after that, I was so happy with the quality I bought 1 for my friend birthday I thought it's going to to take more than 1 weeks, it was less than 5 days and I already received it , and the seller it's very nice.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Felix Kirlin

    posted by Felix Kirlin on Dec 24, 2017 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: To start off, i recieved the wig 3 days after I placed the order. It had no smell and super soft! I will order another one for myself. Will upload pictures when my mom put it on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kayla Gottlieb

    posted by Kayla Gottlieb on Dec 7, 2017 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Fast shipping. Very soft. About to customize it but it already looks natural, can’t wait to put it on!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Laverne Krajcik

    posted by Laverne Krajcik on Nov 20, 2017 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Fast shipping and I love the hair. Will order again. No communication with seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Arely Jast

    posted by Arely Jast on Nov 3, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So pretty and soft but does come with horrible smell but I don’t mind since you need to wash it fresh out the package anyways

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    God sees all you do

    posted by Jasen Lynch on Oct 16, 2017 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair that is displayed in the picture is not what I received. Please stop wasting peoples time with false advertising, have some dignity, and be honest post the real wig that you are going to send to people.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ayana Stoltenberg

    posted by Ayana Stoltenberg on Sep 29, 2017 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair shipped in 5 business days. Very soft and beautiful! I ordered 12 inches with 150% density. Will do an additional review on my YouTube channel- Mia Alexander 6/25/19

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Darlene Deckow

    posted by Darlene Deckow on Sep 12, 2017 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am happy and satisfied! I will definitely order more and recommend to my friends.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Weldon Hartmann

    posted by Weldon Hartmann on Aug 26, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is nice and soft and described.shipping was a breeze, received it 4 days after purchase . I will do more plucking and will provide final pics after installation.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Graciela Veum

    posted by Graciela Veum on Aug 9, 2017 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this wig !! It’s perfect !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 35
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 3
    It was fun while it lasted...my honest opinion!

    posted by Moses Friesen on Jul 23, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I was so in love with it. I washed and conditioned it like I do all my hair/wigs. Everything was great until the second week I wore it. The shedding and constant tangling is driving me crazy...yes I know all hair sheds but this is bad. The tangling is annoying to say the least. Now lets talk about the fact that this hair does not respond to deep conditioning at all and very hard to wash because of the tangling and knotting. Im not sure if this was a bad batch or what but I wanted to love this wig, it alomost seems as if this is human hair with a blend. Now I just wear it in a blown out state meaning the curls I've combed out to eleviate the tangling. I will continue to get use out of it only because I spent my hard earned money on this wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kurtis Wuckert

    posted by Kurtis Wuckert on Jul 5, 2017 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love the curl pattern! Lace is easy to work with. Hairline didn't require a lot of plucking. Totally worth it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Talia Thompson

    posted by Talia Thompson on Jun 18, 2017 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the hair is bombb, it is so soft & full. true to length , and came pre plucked. i’m going to tweak it to my liking then add more feedback but i’d order again. packaging wasn’t anything special at all but came with stocking caps so i’m grateful. wig arrived in 9 days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sydnee Strosin

    posted by Sydnee Strosin on Jun 1, 2017 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the hair is very soft and doesn’t shed i love it it’s beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jaylin Stokes

    posted by Jaylin Stokes on May 15, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very satisfied with hair definitely will be ordering again and again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Etha Skiles

    posted by Etha Skiles on Apr 28, 2017 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is really amazing very soft an the seller is r rally nice when you talk to her. It’s wet an wavy an doesn’t really have a smell. It shipped SUPER fast an the cap fits well. I will be buying again. I showed the wet half an the dry half very cute. It’s 16 inches an very pretty for the price

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Edward Feil

    posted by Edward Feil on Apr 11, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I really love this wig. I’ve bleached and dyed her and she is still soft, curls still bouncy after a week.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hilario Dicki

    posted by Hilario Dicki on Mar 24, 2017 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The shipping was in a decent time came in 4-5 days. I loveee the curls and it looks natural. I bleached the knots and plucked a little. The hairline was already pretty good before. I love it overall.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Monica Konopelski

    posted by Monica Konopelski on Mar 7, 2017 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Frontal is super transparent.! I love it. Hair is soft and I will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sabryna Murray

    posted by Sabryna Murray on Feb 18, 2017 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very satisfied with my order. I highly recommend. Especially do not forget to put water to define the circles.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tiana Cremin

    posted by Tiana Cremin on Feb 1, 2017 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It’s so soft and pretty I absolutely love this hair!! No shedding and no bad smell at all I will definitely order more the only thing is it took 5days to get to me other than that I love my hair and the communication was awesome as well!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 70
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    Ernestina Gutkowski

    posted by Ernestina Gutkowski on Jan 15, 2017 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I was trying to order for a trip and it took longer than expected. Seller said item was out of stock that’s why it took longer. Overall the wig looks nice. Will leave updated feedback once installed. Love the wig itself. Will buy again. It just took way too long to get here almost 2 weeks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Theodore Paucek

    posted by Theodore Paucek on Dec 29, 2016 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair omg !!! Shipping was fast .. I’ll upload a picture tomorrow .. thanks I’m really in love with this hair I’ve been getting so many compliments. I will be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Candelario Bartell

    posted by Candelario Bartell on Dec 11, 2016 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: love the hair. I will definitely order again. from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ottis Armstrong

    posted by Ottis Armstrong on Nov 24, 2016 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is very soft and bouncy! so beautiful , although i have to pluck and bleach the knots its very worth it. im in love. Order did take a minute to come.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hobart Reynolds

    posted by Hobart Reynolds on Nov 7, 2016 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair exactly like the picture it’s just shorter then I thought but I will order again worth the money lace is amazing

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 83 of 83 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9