shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10043(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Aileen Achkinadze

    posted by Aileen Achkinadze on Feb 18, 2020 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I recommand 10inch.. It’s a good quality I don’t regret and will order an other one. em I want try 12inch. Thanks a lot

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Juan Greschner

    posted by Juan Greschner on Jan 19, 2020 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Short Water Wave Bob Curly Wig, 13*4 Lace Front Human Hair Wig, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Maxima Grams

    posted by Maxima Grams on Dec 19, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: love the hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sascha Klose

    posted by Sascha Klose on Nov 19, 2019 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It is very very soft and beautiful I highly recommend this seller, the service is best!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    GET IT

    posted by y.t on Oct 20, 2019 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: love ittttttttttttttttt

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Julina Voigt

    posted by Julina Voigt on Sep 20, 2019 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: good hair quality

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Imke Waibel

    posted by Imke Waibel on Aug 21, 2019 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is really nice

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kjell Hüttcher

    posted by Kjell Hüttcher on Jul 21, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is very nice. It’s really lightweight and easy to manage. Just wet it and mouse it and you’re good to go

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jarne Olbrich

    posted by Jarne Olbrich on Jun 21, 2019 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is absolutely amazing I'm so happy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Burak Soboll

    posted by Burak Soboll on May 22, 2019 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Short Water Wave Bob Curly Wig, 13*4 Lace Front Human Hair Wig, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Riana Schröder

    posted by Riana Schröder on Apr 22, 2019 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Short Water Wave Bob Curly Wig, 13*4 Lace Front Human Hair Wig, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Bela Waschbüsch

    posted by Bela Waschbüsch on Mar 23, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Short Water Wave Bob Curly Wig, 13*4 Lace Front Human Hair Wig, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Reanne Sinclair

    posted by Reanne Sinclair on Feb 20, 2019 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Fantastic

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Water Wave Lace Front Wig

    posted by Aniya Douglas on Jan 21, 2019 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’m loving this wig so far, and the quality of the hair is great and the hair is super soft!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Rosa Eduardo

    posted by Rosa Eduardo on Dec 22, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Short Water Wave Bob Curly Wig, 13*4 Lace Front Human Hair Wig, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Cameron Couch

    posted by Cameron Couch on Nov 22, 2018 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I absolutely love my hair it’s very soft & hardly any shedding. I also straightened it and it looked great and once I wanted to wear it back curly I wet it & it went right back to its original form. GREAT HAIR.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great but dry

    posted by Kierra Ferrell on Oct 23, 2018 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is a thin on one side and is dry. Other than that I have no problems. I love the lace and it’s a slip on a go wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Pamela Henley

    posted by Pamela Henley on Sep 22, 2018 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Short Water Wave Bob Curly Wig, 13*4 Lace Front Human Hair Wig, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love this wig!

    posted by Angel Williams on Aug 23, 2018 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair was soft! Love the look I got with water on it!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good hair

    posted by Debriel Parrish on Jul 24, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It's really nice hair. It had a bit of a smell and it sheds a little but that's why I got 180%. I like the texture and it's soft. I haven't washed it yet but so far it's good. I just wish the knots were bleached. It would definitely blend better.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Mick Schreiner

    posted by Mick Schreiner on Jun 24, 2018 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Short Water Wave Bob Curly Wig, 13*4 Lace Front Human Hair Wig, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lotte Gombert

    posted by Lotte Gombert on May 25, 2018 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Short Water Wave Bob Curly Wig, 13*4 Lace Front Human Hair Wig, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Alea Weight

    posted by Alea Weight on Apr 24, 2018 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very very beautiful wig! Arrived very quickly in less than 1 week I recommend The hair is so nice and soft, very satisfy with the purchase, the 10inch one looks better and a very good delivery

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jano Kuschmann

    posted by Jano Kuschmann on Mar 25, 2018 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Short Water Wave Bob Curly Wig, 13*4 Lace Front Human Hair Wig, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Marleen Streit

    posted by Marleen Streit on Feb 23, 2018 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this wig! The knots all bleached, it is really beautiful! I loved it even more! Definitely will be ordering from here again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Felix Daubner

    posted by Felix Daubner on Jan 24, 2018 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: i bought this hair for my friend and she's so inlove with the hair .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jolien Koczulla

    posted by Jolien Koczulla on Dec 24, 2017 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Bien

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lisanne Ernst

    posted by Lisanne Ernst on Nov 24, 2017 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am loving this unit I got it 8 inches very full no shedding the seller was great great communication definitely will be ordering more from this company

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Matthias Höhne

    posted by Matthias Höhne on Oct 25, 2017 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is exactly as described, the shipping was fast and also the seller was very nice !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Timm Ruch

    posted by Timm Ruch on Sep 25, 2017 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Short Water Wave Bob Curly Wig, 13*4 Lace Front Human Hair Wig, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lennart Kuprion

    posted by Lennart Kuprion on Aug 26, 2017 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 5starts!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Berkay Göbel

    posted by Berkay Göbel on Jul 26, 2017 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tobias Dehmel

    posted by Tobias Dehmel on Jun 26, 2017 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Too happy with my wig!! Fast shipping and the wick sound quality. Seller very present and listening to the beginning to the end, from the order to the arrival of the product. I highly recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Rebecca Kron

    posted by Rebecca Kron on May 27, 2017 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Short Water Wave Bob Curly Wig, 13*4 Lace Front Human Hair Wig, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Leila Streller

    posted by Leila Streller on Apr 27, 2017 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The wig was better than expected for the price I paid. it came fast!! I didnt smell any strong colors or anything.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Melina Pusch

    posted by Melina Pusch on Mar 28, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Absolutely love this hair, so quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kyra Pressler

    posted by Kyra Pressler on Feb 25, 2017 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very beautiful! IS very good working with serious people! Recommend the seller! Will order other! Note 10!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Milo Gunkel

    posted by Milo Gunkel on Jan 26, 2017 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am very satisfied with my wig she is beautiful❤

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Louisa Kazmarek

    posted by Louisa Kazmarek on Dec 27, 2016 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is beautiful, thanks for the fast shipping. I really loved the hair and great customer experience

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Patricia Flottmann

    posted by Patricia Flottmann on Nov 27, 2016 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is really nice and it came sooner than I thought

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Alex Helmke

    posted by Alex Helmke on Oct 28, 2016 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I got a same hair like the girl! So lovely!~

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Leyla Pohland

    posted by Leyla Pohland on Sep 27, 2016 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Short Water Wave Bob Curly Wig, 13*4 Lace Front Human Hair Wig, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hauke Goebel

    posted by Hauke Goebel on Aug 28, 2016 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Short Water Wave Bob Curly Wig, 13*4 Lace Front Human Hair Wig, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 43 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5