shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:8135(81%)
  • 4 Star:21(2%)
  • 3 Star:52(5%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:125(12%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

88% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Aileen Achkinadze

    posted by Aileen Achkinadze on Jun 24, 2020 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I recommand 10inch.. It’s a good quality I don’t regret and will order an other one. em I want try 12inch. Thanks a lot

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 50
    • Quality: 2
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    Being honest about the product

    posted by Juan Greschner on May 24, 2020 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the hair once I started wearing it after two weeks hair is tangled and knotted in the back of the hair. It says 100%human hair and when you wash it the air comes back to the same texture. This isn’t the case for me. I am a bit disappointed because this is human hair and it’s an investment to me. I just wanted to give honest review because I didn’t see anyone give a review on wearing the hair for more than 2 weeks or more. Also ,there is some shedding when you wash the hair and my hair wasn’t the same length it was suppose to be 14 in it looks more like 12. I feel the company can do better.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    ISSA NO FROM ME

    posted by Maxima Grams on Apr 23, 2020 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: THIS HAIR IS AWFUL.. its good in the beginning... but when I tell you it sheds, it doesn’t just shed the hair actually falls out like.. at the root... this can lead to bald spots this is not an everyday wig this is a once a month wig... buy a better quality unit with your money... The customer service is okay... they gave me like 20$ for my “inconvenience”... IF YOU BUY THIS HAIR... lml, good luck sis

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sascha Klose

    posted by Sascha Klose on Mar 22, 2020 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It is very very soft and beautiful I highly recommend this seller, the service is best!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Don't waste your money, sheds way too much

    posted by y.t on Feb 20, 2020 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I liked the fact the hair was soft. I have worn it for about a week it's dry and it sheds a lot. I washed it with ogx products & added coconut oil to soften it up & keep it from being dry. The hair stays soft for a couple of hours then reverts back to a big puff if you don't continue to wet it. I'm upset I could I have spent my money on a better unit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Not human!

    posted by Julina Voigt on Jan 20, 2020 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: THIS WIG NEEDS a lot of maintenance. It is not a real human hair wig. If you plan to detangle everyday and keep products in it to maintain it the wig is perfect for you. I feel as though alot of the reviews listed are paid reviews or people are being bribed in order to leave a review. I will not purchase again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Not what I expected

    posted by Imke Waibel on Dec 20, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: hairs and the curls are not the same. I am not happy. All these pictures and post glorifying this unit, is lies and false advertisement because my unit certainly does not look like any of those in the reviews. This is going back ASAP!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kjell Hüttcher

    posted by Kjell Hüttcher on Nov 18, 2019 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is very nice. It’s really lightweight and easy to manage. Just wet it and mouse it and you’re good to go

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jarne Olbrich

    posted by Jarne Olbrich on Oct 18, 2019 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is absolutely amazing I'm so happy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Burak Soboll

    posted by Burak Soboll on Sep 17, 2019 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Short Water Wave Bob Curly Wig, 13*4 Lace Front Human Hair Wig, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Riana Schröder

    posted by Riana Schröder on Aug 17, 2019 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Short Water Wave Bob Curly Wig, 13*4 Lace Front Human Hair Wig, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Bela Waschbüsch

    posted by Bela Waschbüsch on Jul 17, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Short Water Wave Bob Curly Wig, 13*4 Lace Front Human Hair Wig, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Waste of money

    posted by Reanne Sinclair on Jun 15, 2019 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is a waste of money 2 me cause each time I wash. There’s a lot of shading in the morning when I put moisturizer in & run my finger through it there is a lot of hair cumin out. The hair it nice but I wish it wouldn’t shade like that tho

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Water Wave Lace Front Wig

    posted by Aniya Douglas on May 15, 2019 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’m loving this wig so far, and the quality of the hair is great and the hair is super soft!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Rosa Eduardo

    posted by Rosa Eduardo on Apr 14, 2019 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Short Water Wave Bob Curly Wig, 13*4 Lace Front Human Hair Wig, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Cameron Couch

    posted by Cameron Couch on Mar 14, 2019 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I absolutely love my hair it’s very soft & hardly any shedding. I also straightened it and it looked great and once I wanted to wear it back curly I wet it & it went right back to its original form. GREAT HAIR.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great but dry

    posted by Kierra Ferrell on Feb 11, 2019 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is a thin on one side and is dry. Other than that I have no problems. I love the lace and it’s a slip on a go wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 45
    • Quality: 2
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 3
    Can see wefts all through back of wig

    posted by Pamela Henley on Jan 10, 2019 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I really thought I had found the perfect wig. From the front, it looks absolutely amazing but then my husband took pics of the back and you can see all the weft extensions through the back. No matter which way I combed there were "bald/weft" spots throughout the back. I was so disappointed--don't know if this particular wig was made improperly or all are like that. I will update once I can speak to the seller. This would have been the perfect wig especially during the shelter in place and I can't get my hair done! Looks natural, thick in the front---but the back--- terrible.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love this wig!

    posted by Angel Williams on Dec 10, 2018 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair was soft! Love the look I got with water on it!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    Good hair

    posted by Debriel Parrish on Nov 9, 2018 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It's really nice hair. It had a bit of a smell and it sheds a little but that's why I got 180%. I like the texture and it's soft. I haven't washed it yet but so far it's good. I just wish the knots were bleached. It would definitely blend better.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Mick Schreiner

    posted by Mick Schreiner on Oct 9, 2018 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Short Water Wave Bob Curly Wig, 13*4 Lace Front Human Hair Wig, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lotte Gombert

    posted by Lotte Gombert on Sep 8, 2018 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Short Water Wave Bob Curly Wig, 13*4 Lace Front Human Hair Wig, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Alea Weight

    posted by Alea Weight on Aug 7, 2018 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very very beautiful wig! Arrived very quickly in less than 1 week I recommend The hair is so nice and soft, very satisfy with the purchase, the 10inch one looks better and a very good delivery

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jano Kuschmann

    posted by Jano Kuschmann on Jul 7, 2018 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Short Water Wave Bob Curly Wig, 13*4 Lace Front Human Hair Wig, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Marleen Streit

    posted by Marleen Streit on Jun 6, 2018 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this wig! The knots all bleached, it is really beautiful! I loved it even more! Definitely will be ordering from here again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Felix Daubner

    posted by Felix Daubner on May 6, 2018 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: i bought this hair for my friend and she's so inlove with the hair .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jolien Koczulla

    posted by Jolien Koczulla on Apr 5, 2018 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Bien

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lisanne Ernst

    posted by Lisanne Ernst on Mar 4, 2018 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am loving this unit I got it 8 inches very full no shedding the seller was great great communication definitely will be ordering more from this company

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Matthias Höhne

    posted by Matthias Höhne on Feb 1, 2018 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is exactly as described, the shipping was fast and also the seller was very nice !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Timm Ruch

    posted by Timm Ruch on Jan 1, 2018 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Short Water Wave Bob Curly Wig, 13*4 Lace Front Human Hair Wig, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lennart Kuprion

    posted by Lennart Kuprion on Dec 1, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 5starts!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Berkay Göbel

    posted by Berkay Göbel on Oct 30, 2017 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tobias Dehmel

    posted by Tobias Dehmel on Sep 29, 2017 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Too happy with my wig!! Fast shipping and the wick sound quality. Seller very present and listening to the beginning to the end, from the order to the arrival of the product. I highly recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Rebecca Kron

    posted by Rebecca Kron on Aug 29, 2017 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Short Water Wave Bob Curly Wig, 13*4 Lace Front Human Hair Wig, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Leila Streller

    posted by Leila Streller on Jul 29, 2017 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The wig was better than expected for the price I paid. it came fast!! I didnt smell any strong colors or anything.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Melina Pusch

    posted by Melina Pusch on Jun 28, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Absolutely love this hair, so quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kyra Pressler

    posted by Kyra Pressler on May 27, 2017 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very beautiful! IS very good working with serious people! Recommend the seller! Will order other! Note 10!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Milo Gunkel

    posted by Milo Gunkel on Apr 26, 2017 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am very satisfied with my wig she is beautiful❤

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Louisa Kazmarek

    posted by Louisa Kazmarek on Mar 26, 2017 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is beautiful, thanks for the fast shipping. I really loved the hair and great customer experience

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Patricia Flottmann

    posted by Patricia Flottmann on Feb 23, 2017 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is really nice and it came sooner than I thought

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Alex Helmke

    posted by Alex Helmke on Jan 23, 2017 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I got a same hair like the girl! So lovely!~

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Leyla Pohland

    posted by Leyla Pohland on Dec 22, 2016 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Short Water Wave Bob Curly Wig, 13*4 Lace Front Human Hair Wig, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hauke Goebel

    posted by Hauke Goebel on Nov 21, 2016 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Short Water Wave Bob Curly Wig, 13*4 Lace Front Human Hair Wig, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 43 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5