shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:100144(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love it

    posted by Ianthé Kellman on Feb 3, 2020 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Thank you sooo much for this really soft luscious hair! I love it!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love the hair not the cap

    posted by Nioni Miller on Jan 25, 2020 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the hair the texture is amazing , You can just add water and go after the first wash .The cap size turned out to be way small for me ,but to be fare my head is a little on the larger side.I do wish they gave cap size options on this unit ,but I still was able to make it work for me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lace Front Jerry Curly Human Hair Wig

    posted by Pamela Beach on Jan 16, 2020 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So far the wig is good, when brushing while wet there is shedding but other than that it’s a good wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    False advertisement

    posted by Mckenna on Jan 7, 2020 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The unit in the video ain’t even the unit there selling

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    First online wig!

    posted by Portia on Dec 29, 2019 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: After reading the reviews I was like why not try it? It is really soft,I just wish you could cut the front of the lace before sending it,and I aslo thought the baby hair would already be done. But it’s really nice yeah,added a little color,just spray it with water everyday and you’re good to go. Sheds a little.I got a 22inch and 180 density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jessica Jordan

    posted by Jessica Jordan on Dec 20, 2019 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very soft and beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good quality

    posted by Amoi on Dec 11, 2019 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I got a 20” itsfaie in length. When wet it bounces right back and curls. Really pretty.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jerry curl 20 inches

    posted by Deonkia on Dec 3, 2019 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this wig will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Very beautiful wig

    posted by Ava Wilburn on Nov 24, 2019 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The curls are everything i really love it! I’ve been getting a lot of complaints

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kelisha Gamble

    posted by Kelisha Gamble on Nov 15, 2019 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4 /13*6/360 Lace Front Jerry Curly Human Hair Wig on Sale , 180%/150 Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    BEST HAIR EVER

    posted by Precious on Nov 6, 2019 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I ordered this wig for my birthday and it was delivered at lighting speed and not only that the texture was amazing to the point my Mom ordered as well. Cant wait to order again! :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Shadae Grant

    posted by Shadae Grant on Oct 28, 2019 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair was beautiful and easy to lift

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Best hair will buy again

    posted by Nelly on Oct 19, 2019 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I got an 20 inch,13*6 ,and 180% density. This hait is amazing yes it sheds but its curly hair didn't expect anything less. I love the hair when wet the gorgeous curls comes out and when combed out dry the volume of the hair is beautiful. I dont regret buying this wig will recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great!

    posted by Ashley Mabins on Oct 10, 2019 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Incredibly fast shipping, & great results!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brittany Platt

    posted by Brittany Platt on Oct 1, 2019 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Pretty great hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Excellent

    posted by Vedia Elizee on Sep 22, 2019 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Amazing choice

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love it

    posted by Maressa Sam on Sep 13, 2019 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love the texture, soft and beautiful wish I had order a longer length

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tiara McKenzie

    posted by Tiara McKenzie on Sep 4, 2019 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair was just as I expected. The hair came pre-plucked and the knots blended well. It is very soft and did not have any strange smells. I wet the hair and everyone loved the look. The shipping was very fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good hair

    posted by Kyandra20 Nickels on Aug 26, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is very soft came with baby hair plucked out easy to style I love this hair honestly

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jerry Curly Human Hair

    posted by Tatianna Claude on Aug 18, 2019 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I loved It and it’s really soft, rarely sheds
    Easy to maintain

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Cicero Watsica

    posted by Cicero Watsica on Aug 9, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: In love with it. Hair is so soft and true to length as always. They never disappoint me, i recommend this seller 100%

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brooklyn Rempel

    posted by Brooklyn Rempel on Jul 31, 2019 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love this wig! Great Quality and Great Service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Cesar Kuphal

    posted by Cesar Kuphal on Jul 22, 2019 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4 /360 Lace Front Jerry Curly Human Hair Wig on Sale , 180%/150 Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kathleen Lind

    posted by Kathleen Lind on Jul 13, 2019 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I ordered a 20 inch. here are the pic after i bleached the knots/washed&conditioned&also pic of me wearing it.overall it is a good wig . there was some minimal shedding but i expected that with curly hair.i will try my best to remember to do an up to date review to see how long it lasts, but i recommend it! that is what i like

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Khalid Krajcik

    posted by Khalid Krajcik on Jul 4, 2019 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4 /360 Lace Front Jerry Curly Human Hair Wig on Sale , 180%/150 Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Reva Crooks

    posted by Reva Crooks on Jun 25, 2019 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is very soft and beautiful I ordered 24 inches even more prettier with wetness and some mouse love it will purchase again Very beautiful hair order this now you won’t regret it I had ordered a 24 in cake in good quality very soft as well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Virginie Walker

    posted by Virginie Walker on Jun 16, 2019 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the hair came very quickly. length is good. I just got it do cant say much but will update after I put it on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Elva Bruen

    posted by Elva Bruen on Jun 7, 2019 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Best curly hair i have,very soft,no smell & true to length. I can say if you like your hair very full get more than 150% density but the 150% is fine for me because i don’t like a lot of hair.overall this hair is amazing i would purchase again. I installed the hair yesterday and I’m satisfied. Definitely would be ordering from this company again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Winston Kassulke

    posted by Winston Kassulke on May 29, 2019 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Good quality hair! Fast shipping! Great Communication! Good quality hair! Fast shipping! Great communication!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Diego Langosh

    posted by Diego Langosh on May 20, 2019 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received my hair 2 days before this post! I ordered on a Thursday so it came on a Monday. I love it. You can comb it out with a wide tooth comb and wet it and it goes back to its sleek, curl pattern. I had to bleach the knots which isn’t too bad but i love this wig! So many compliments today! & i installed myself and used the stocking cap method. Follow my social media: @ahjiamaleah Love this hairrrr! No tangles, reverts when wet! I love it!! Fast shipping!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Adriana Hilll

    posted by Adriana Hilll on May 11, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair came in earlier than expected, it’s soft , it’s SCALP lol. I love it , can’t wait to put it on & upload more pictures. The sellers communication was ON POINT!. Highly recommend anyone to get this hair from this site & seller! Thanks Ali Grace. It’s AMAZING, highly recommend !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sister Murray

    posted by Sister Murray on May 3, 2019 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is the very 1st time ordering human hair online and with this site, and although at 1st I was hesitant, I am extremely impressed with the quality of this hair. I thought looked very thin but after putting water on it (just to play with it a bit), not only was the curl pattern beautiful, it was extremely full looking, long and did I mention beautiful!!! I absolutely love it and plan on ordering another wig extremely soon. I received it at work and my coworkers loved it. I cannot wait to wear it for my upcoming cruise. I will be posting pics really soon. 1st and 3rd pic are from today going and coming from church and everyone loves this hair. Middle picture taken yesterday to really wet it and see how it dries and it is absolutely beautiful. I will refer as well as shop with them again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Chasity Pagac

    posted by Chasity Pagac on Apr 24, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am so in love with this hair. I bleached the knots my self but the unit is gorgeous! I'll definitely be ordering again. I've had my unit installed since Friday. I love it more and more every day. I have a little foam and eco styler gel in it but I love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Christian Eichmann

    posted by Christian Eichmann on Apr 15, 2019 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The seller shipped the hair quickly and was in contact all through out which was so helpful ! Hair is exactly as described love it already .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Cory Cronin

    posted by Cory Cronin on Apr 6, 2019 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the hair , it’s very soft , I love my desired length mostly because I’m short lol. But this is a great hair vendor and I enjoy the way it was installed. There’s nothing with hair people , it’s how you install it , that makes it or breaks it . More Photos of this wonderful hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Burdette Weber

    posted by Burdette Weber on Mar 28, 2019 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I ordered my hair on a Friday and received it very quickly that upcoming Tuesday. The seller was in constant contact with me during the entire process. I'm very happy with the results of my color and it has very little shedding. I will be ordering more hello I left feedback did u see and also do u have bundles as well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Araceli Ratke

    posted by Araceli Ratke on Mar 19, 2019 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It’s actually better than I expected. The hair isn’t thin at all and you can style it however you like . Love this hair so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kaela Jones

    posted by Kaela Jones on Mar 10, 2019 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair quality is very good. Though I rxouctef it to be more kinky. I do love the wave pattern.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Graciela Stark

    posted by Graciela Stark on Mar 1, 2019 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The service was amazing and they talked me through the process and im overall pretty happy with my purchase will be purchasing again soon , thanks good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Electa Dare

    posted by Electa Dare on Feb 20, 2019 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4 /360 Lace Front Jerry Curly Human Hair Wig on Sale , 180%/150 Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Stephon Beier

    posted by Stephon Beier on Feb 11, 2019 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: this is the best curly human hair wig i've ever bought. im so so happy got so much compliment about it and got few friends to buy from the merchant .will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ruthe Bergnaum

    posted by Ruthe Bergnaum on Feb 2, 2019 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: good hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Bella Hirthe

    posted by Bella Hirthe on Jan 24, 2019 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Everything about this order was excellent. I received it way before I was told I’ll get it. The communication was spectacular. I’ll definitely be ordering more hair from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Oren Hansen

    posted by Oren Hansen on Jan 16, 2019 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Nice wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Cyrus Gorczany

    posted by Cyrus Gorczany on Jan 7, 2019 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love my wig. The volume is perfect as well as the texture of the hair. I recommend it to you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jada Stoltenberg

    posted by Jada Stoltenberg on Dec 29, 2018 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Omg I’ll upload pictures later but I loveeeeeee this wig I loveeeeee this hair omggggg!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Solon Bosco

    posted by Solon Bosco on Dec 20, 2018 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is my first time purchasing a lacewig. The pictured & description is very accurate! I got 24 inch, and when you first open it, it doesn’t look like the pictures to get it like that you have to brush it and wet it. At first I was scared I wouldn’t get what I wanted but I did. Also just so you guys know the entire lace wig is not like how the front is, the wig has tightly sewed in bundles but all around the wig is lace and they should put that in the description for people who want a 360 lacewig but thank you I love it anyway

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ernestina Weimann

    posted by Ernestina Weimann on Dec 11, 2018 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So far the hair has been amazing a little shedding but what curly hair doesn’t no tangling all you need is a water bottle and a little conditioner to get the curls popping but when it dry it gets extremely big the lace tinted with no problem o would definitely order again for the price and quality

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ernestine Champlin

    posted by Ernestine Champlin on Dec 2, 2018 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: i give this wig 5 star im so in love with it the shipping is really fast will be ordering from this store again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Marvin Ullrich

    posted by Marvin Ullrich on Nov 23, 2018 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Halr is so soft and pretty.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Casimir Adams

    posted by Casimir Adams on Nov 14, 2018 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair was great, hair was really nice i would really buy from this seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Alexandro Doyle

    posted by Alexandro Doyle on Nov 5, 2018 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is too good to be true! Lol. The hair is so soft, thick n BEAUTIFUL. I'm in love with this curly unit. Minimal shedding, as with curly hair. The hairline seemed preplucked. All I had to do was black the knots. This wig is a must have. So glad I ordered. Will b back to order again soon. 10STARS!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Levi Howell

    posted by Levi Howell on Oct 27, 2018 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received my wig today I will be installing it as well today I love it so far it only took 2 weeks because of a holiday delay which is fine so far I am in love with it Great hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jed Green

    posted by Jed Green on Oct 18, 2018 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I ordered a 10” , following my purchase the vendor contacted me immediately to ensure great customer service.The Wig Came within 5-7 days, Fast and Smooth Shipping. The unit came with baby hairs and a plucked hair line as well as a wig cap. The hair itself is amazing its very soft, no shedding, very light weight and durable I just wet my hair and go. Great option for a first wig!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Roosevelt Haag

    posted by Roosevelt Haag on Oct 9, 2018 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4 /360 Lace Front Jerry Curly Human Hair Wig on Sale , 180%/150 Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Robin Hammes

    posted by Robin Hammes on Oct 1, 2018 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is beautiful , I got it so fast and very little shedding . I love it .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Gabe Klocko

    posted by Gabe Klocko on Sep 22, 2018 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shipping was very quick wig is very nice and soft no smell at all I’m very satisfied!!! I will be ordering again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dock Cummings

    posted by Dock Cummings on Sep 13, 2018 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4 /360 Lace Front Jerry Curly Human Hair Wig on Sale , 180%/150 Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Collin Kozey

    posted by Collin Kozey on Sep 4, 2018 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4 /360 Lace Front Jerry Curly Human Hair Wig on Sale , 180%/150 Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amy Kovacek

    posted by Amy Kovacek on Aug 26, 2018 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is a really nice wig for the price! It's pretty & soft, with a nice curl pattern. However, it does shed. I ordered 180 density & it's very nice & thick, so hopefully the shedding won't matter over time. It didn't have any weird smells & the seller is very quick & responsive. I'm thinking about having them do the same wig for me in blonde!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Vallie Reinger

    posted by Vallie Reinger on Aug 17, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love love love this hair seller had great communication... and received it fast!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Myles Russel

    posted by Myles Russel on Aug 8, 2018 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: All it needed was water and product. Just like natural hair and it perked right up. This is my very first lace front wig and I love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Alexandra Stroman

    posted by Alexandra Stroman on Jul 30, 2018 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love my wig! The service was great . It came sooner than I thought. Thank you so much I will be ordering again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Alfreda Purdy

    posted by Alfreda Purdy on Jul 21, 2018 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Beautiful hair, love it. not as thick as i’m used to, but the hair is still gorgeous. shipping was fast! 10/10

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Catharine Jacobi

    posted by Catharine Jacobi on Jul 12, 2018 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The shipping was a day after expected delivery day, however it did not disappoint me. The hair is soft with minimal shedding. I ordered a 18 inch just to try it out, but I’m sure I’ll be ordering again. 18 inches 150 density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Peyton Rodriguez

    posted by Peyton Rodriguez on Jul 3, 2018 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This was my first wig ever, and I am not disappointed at all. I am happy with everything; from the customer service to the texture of the hair. The sellers kept in contact with me as well. When I first got it I wasn’t too sure if I liked it or not, until I got it installed. However, next time I would personally get a higher density. Nevertheless, I would definitely buy hair from here again. I am definitely pleased with the service and texture of this hair. It is so soft and easy to manage. I am in love!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jasen Renner

    posted by Jasen Renner on Jun 24, 2018 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Such a beautiful wig, beautiful curls, and quiet dense!!! Will definitely be purchasing from this company again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ron Rath

    posted by Ron Rath on Jun 16, 2018 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4 /360 Lace Front Jerry Curly Human Hair Wig on Sale , 180%/150 Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Fred Mosciski

    posted by Fred Mosciski on Jun 7, 2018 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4 /360 Lace Front Jerry Curly Human Hair Wig on Sale , 180%/150 Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Marcelino Rau

    posted by Marcelino Rau on May 29, 2018 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair‼️I get a lot of compliments on the texture and curl pattern. It sheds but I guess that’s normal for curly hair , or weave in general‼️ Spraying it with water will rejuvenate the curls but adding a curling product will make it even better. The seller had great communication & the shipping didn’t take long. I would definitely order again ‼️

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Chyna Balistreri

    posted by Chyna Balistreri on May 20, 2018 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This business was very responsive and the shipping was super fast. I ordered on a Friday and received it the following Wednesday. The quality of the hair is superb. I can not wait to apply my unit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lesley Bashirian

    posted by Lesley Bashirian on May 11, 2018 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received the 360 lace unit within 7 days which was great! Hair is really soft, lace is soft and super easy to blend into skin. I have yet to experience any shedding from this unit and I have installed it using lace adhesive. I installed the unit approximately 3-4 days ago and I have no complaints. Customer service was outstanding, and I received consistent updates through my order and shipping process. I received a pair of lashes which are cute as well. Stretched, the unit is approximately 18-19 inches and in shrunken/normal state, is layered between 14-16 inches throughout.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Marlon Dietrich

    posted by Marlon Dietrich on May 2, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is amazing, it’s full when combed out, silky, curls everywhere, fits my head perfectly, the hair is just really pretty plus the seller was very professional, hair came before delivery date, I recommend it 5 stars ⭐️

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Martin Schoen

    posted by Martin Schoen on Apr 23, 2018 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4 /360 Lace Front Jerry Curly Human Hair Wig on Sale , 180%/150 Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Cleora Schmidt

    posted by Cleora Schmidt on Apr 14, 2018 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Seller was very helpful and patient as I had to change the address at the last minute! I love this hair! Very soft. The wig is adjustable and had combs! I will definitely be shopping here again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Keeley Kub

    posted by Keeley Kub on Apr 5, 2018 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Soft with minimal shedding. I love this hair will definitely buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Maurine Rath

    posted by Maurine Rath on Mar 27, 2018 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love it. I got the 16 inch one. I have a big head so the wig just fits. The curls are beautiful and I got very very minimum shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Henriette Langosh

    posted by Henriette Langosh on Mar 18, 2018 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is so beautiful OMG ITS INCREDIBLY SOFT it feels like feathers shipping was so fast I love love love how the seller kept quick communication I have the 22 in an I can’t wait to wear it thanks again This hair is so pretty got many compliments an I have the length 22 it’s so beautiful when wet as well I love it I will be ordering from this vender again quality amazing everything amazing

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Oren Walsh

    posted by Oren Walsh on Mar 9, 2018 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I LOVE THIS UNIT...It's curl is beautiful and the wig is full. This is the best unit yet❤❤ Love it❤❤

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ana Runolfsdottir

    posted by Ana Runolfsdottir on Mar 1, 2018 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I was a bit worried that the wig would be too thin even with the 150% density but it was perfect. Extremely natural looking and lightweight with hardly any shedding. Will definitely buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Gerardo Quigley

    posted by Gerardo Quigley on Feb 20, 2018 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love this hair and it’s exactly like the picture. Had a slight smell but went away when washed. Seller kept me informed even during their holiday. Really good customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Karlee Wiza

    posted by Karlee Wiza on Feb 11, 2018 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair was really nice and i 100% recommend it !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Eugene Parisian

    posted by Eugene Parisian on Feb 2, 2018 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It’s very nice hair only had it 2 days i love the curl pattern I plucked it a bit more didn’t have to bleach the knots I love it so far follow my Instagram for further maintenance @4theloveoftink

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jordon Fritsch

    posted by Jordon Fritsch on Jan 24, 2018 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is beautiful. I had to do some additional plucking but other than that I love it!!! Shipping was surprisingly fast, I ordered this hair on a Friday night and received item Wednesday morning.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Alexa Veum

    posted by Alexa Veum on Jan 15, 2018 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair its soft! no shedding, manageable and tangle free. I bleached the knots and plucked it a bit more and its prefect!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jadon Sanford

    posted by Jadon Sanford on Jan 6, 2018 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4 /360 Lace Front Jerry Curly Human Hair Wig on Sale , 180%/150 Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Annalise Gleichner

    posted by Annalise Gleichner on Dec 28, 2017 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shed a little other wise it’s a great hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hershel Williamson

    posted by Hershel Williamson on Dec 19, 2017 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is so soft in texture and beautiful. I purchased 10" but plan to purchase another one at 14" or 16". I have not had any experiences with shedding. I did not bleach the knots nor plucked any hair (I'm still learning). Because I had not down these things the wig still look nature. My wig is not glued down in about of the pictures provided. It has stayed on without any problems.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jade Hoeger

    posted by Jade Hoeger on Dec 10, 2017 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is so beautiful I just wish it comes in a fuller size the hair comes a lil then but if your looking for a more natural look then this hair is definitely for you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Zetta Kautzer

    posted by Zetta Kautzer on Dec 1, 2017 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I absolutely LOVE this hair. This is my 4th day wearing it and i have been getting so many compliments. Everyone says it look so real. It’s very nice when it’s wet. I use oils and condition it. It’s even more beautiful when it’s dry. It sheds a bit but it’s still a head full of hair. I would recommend this hair to anyone. I will now shop here for all my hair & wigs.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dorris Corkery

    posted by Dorris Corkery on Nov 22, 2017 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 100% everything expected was met.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Craig Hintz

    posted by Craig Hintz on Nov 14, 2017 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is EVERYTHING!!!! I am totally satisfied with it. I have had it on for 2 days very low maintenance the curls are beautiful. This vendor is all that!!!! I can’t wait to order another!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tressa King

    posted by Tressa King on Nov 5, 2017 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am in love. Product was here in 4 days. Will buy from here again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Alexanne Hintz

    posted by Alexanne Hintz on Oct 27, 2017 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very nice hair no shedding at all and it last me a long time I had my hair up for a whole month now and it’s still look good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Chyna Brekke

    posted by Chyna Brekke on Oct 18, 2017 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Omg! I love this wig it’s everything the seller said it would be, thank you so very much it was every bit worth the money. I will order again from this seller I will I could give more than 5 stars. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kristy Borer

    posted by Kristy Borer on Oct 9, 2017 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair....I colored it and it's still very soft..definitely would order again, next time alittle longer. I ordered a 18 inch

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Adela Lemke

    posted by Adela Lemke on Sep 30, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is exactly as show in the picture infact even nicer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Aimee Connelly

    posted by Aimee Connelly on Sep 21, 2017 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very good hair . Soft . Very low maintenance. Minimum shedding. Only thing the track that is behind the ear, I wish it started a lil further back bc if u but the hair up u can see it. Quick fix: we added another track closer to it in order to hide the track already there. Definitely have recommended to everyone & will definitely order again. Seller great on communication as well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Elmira Okuneva

    posted by Elmira Okuneva on Sep 12, 2017 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair came pretty fast. I love the wig. It’s soft & Ive gotten so many compliments on it & everyone is shocked when I say it’s a wig!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Burnice Johnson

    posted by Burnice Johnson on Sep 3, 2017 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is amazing. Already came pre plucked so I didn’t do much plucking to get it to how I like it. Had a bleach knots though. Shipped the same day I ordered received in like 3/4 days after

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Burdette Hessel

    posted by Burdette Hessel on Aug 25, 2017 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Super fast this seller communicates great well I am more than happy I

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Baron Aufderhar

    posted by Baron Aufderhar on Aug 16, 2017 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’ve ordered bundles but first time ordering a unit. When I received the unit it looked shorter than 18 inches and not the right density. I was So WRONG!!! I washed the unit amid installed it!!! The curls are beautiful and now I see the length is 18 inches if not a little longer!! I was very nervous when I first saw it out of the package. However after washing it looks beautiful!!! This unit is BEAUTIFUL!! I will be adding pics soon. Thank you Horace, I will be ordering another one soon Beautiful Curls, No Tangling and Very little Shedding!!! Ladies, Don’t Hesitate To Purchase!!! Thank You again Horace!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Felipe Thiel

    posted by Felipe Thiel on Aug 7, 2017 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Beautiful hair xx

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lawson Bednar

    posted by Lawson Bednar on Jul 30, 2017 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The wig I received beautiful I couldn't be any happier when the hair. I'm so in love with wig the hair is soft I'm very pleased with this purchase. The shipping was fast 5 days it took before I received the unit. I will be ordering again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Claudie O'Hara

    posted by Claudie O'Hara on Jul 21, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I absolutely love my unit, most definitely will be ordering again soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Carlee Haley

    posted by Carlee Haley on Jul 12, 2017 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Lovely hair and smell good.im yet to wear it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tommie Weimann

    posted by Tommie Weimann on Jul 3, 2017 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Packaged well and shipped fast. I will suggest to get the highest density.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Gail Rogahn

    posted by Gail Rogahn on Jun 24, 2017 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Absolutely love it! I’m definitely shopping for a wig here again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    i love this hair yayyyyyy !

    posted by Alexus on Jun 15, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the hair sheds at a minimum and if you do the right routine every two night you curls will be flawless

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Real hair

    posted by Jabre Y Mobley on Jun 6, 2017 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Matt Bode

    posted by Matt Bode on May 28, 2017 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shipping was fast and the hair is beautiful. I love the curl pattern!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Maybelle Kuhn

    posted by Maybelle Kuhn on May 19, 2017 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: came in 3 days. sheds a little, doesn't tangle and is very soft and lightweight. definitely will be ordering their other products too.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ashtyn Cartwright

    posted by Ashtyn Cartwright on May 10, 2017 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: At glance looks perfect very soft and length is perfect I have not tried it on yet so hopefully it will also fit well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Solon Mayer

    posted by Solon Mayer on May 1, 2017 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Lissssten! I love this wig... the density is on point... the hair is soft, minimal shedding

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Archibald Runte

    posted by Archibald Runte on Apr 22, 2017 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This product is everything!!! Love it so much! Everything was on time and the quality of the wig is amazing!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Marquise Bernier

    posted by Marquise Bernier on Apr 14, 2017 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4 /360 Lace Front Jerry Curly Human Hair Wig on Sale , 180%/150 Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Camylle Parisian

    posted by Camylle Parisian on Apr 5, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair was soft, density is very full, length is to the Tee and smell was okay . Horace is amazing, I had a few problems with my $15.00 coupon and right away he send me another talked about excellence customer service. I normally get my hair in 3 days but because of the holiday I received it in 5 still perfect time. I ordered 4 times before and never did any feedback but I had to this time the quality of seller hair is unbelievable going to recommend to my friends and family.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Guido Cremin

    posted by Guido Cremin on Mar 27, 2017 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Please Read!!! If you are doubting buying any type of hair from Shophairplus, Please Just Buy!! I have been purchasing hair from them for a year now and never once was disappointed. Hair is always nice, thick and shiny. The key to deep wave hair is to always keep it conditioned and oiled. I am rocking my lace front now and have gotten many compliments and I am only half way through my work day. Shipping is always fast! like 2 to 3 days and its free!!! Girl you better buy!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Justine Rowe

    posted by Justine Rowe on Mar 18, 2017 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Really satisfied, thank you bcp. I recommend this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Esta O'Conner

    posted by Esta O'Conner on Mar 9, 2017 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is super soft, and so thick. I bleached and dyed the ends I thought the hair would lose its softness in texture and it didn't. 100% RECOMMEND to anyone thinking of buying this hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Mustafa Keebler

    posted by Mustafa Keebler on Feb 28, 2017 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4 /360 Lace Front Jerry Curly Human Hair Wig on Sale , 180%/150 Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Demarcus Cruickshank

    posted by Demarcus Cruickshank on Feb 19, 2017 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is fabulous I’ve had for almost 2-3 weeks now and it’s very thick exact curls only sheds a little other then that it was probably my best choice for my birthday

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Reggie Yost

    posted by Reggie Yost on Feb 10, 2017 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is very nice and soft exactly like the description States knots were not bleach but it was pre plucked very well made. Haven't put the wig on to wear yet will give an update when I do.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Keyshawn Dietrich

    posted by Keyshawn Dietrich on Feb 1, 2017 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So far the hair looks really good, I have ordered from this vender before and I am always satisfied. I will upload pictures once I install it. Great communication between vender and buyer. Response very quickly and great customer service. Horace is the best thus far. Oh and by the way I ordered my hair on may 30th and received it today June 2. FAST SHIPPING!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Janet Considine

    posted by Janet Considine on Jan 23, 2017 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair feels great can’t wait to get it customized and installed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Francisco Durgan

    posted by Francisco Durgan on Jan 14, 2017 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4 /360 Lace Front Jerry Curly Human Hair Wig on Sale , 180%/150 Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Greg Effertz

    posted by Greg Effertz on Jan 5, 2017 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This vendor is the bomb dot com. I've recieved numerous compliments abt my hair and cant wait to order another wig. The hair is super soft. Very full and I dont forsee any issues. Very quick shipping.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love the hair minimum shedding

    posted by Kihya on Dec 28, 2016 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love the hair minimum shedding

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Best hair EVER

    posted by Brittni Samuel on Dec 19, 2016 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is soft it had a little shedding but after washing barely any shedding it’s so beautiful I’ll be ordering agai.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jerry Curl Maven

    posted by Jocelaine Dorelus on Dec 10, 2016 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is soft! I liked it so much I got it in 2 different lengths.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Looks like my own hair!!!!

    posted by Artlette Murray on Dec 1, 2016 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Really soft, little tangle, looks just like my own hair. Love it I bought another one

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    A little thin

    posted by Zahria Frederick on Nov 22, 2016 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love the hair is super soft and hold the curls. I just expected it to be thicker

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jaliyah Walker

    posted by Jaliyah Walker on Nov 13, 2016 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It’s really amazing and beautiful. I’m completely in love with the hair. The curls are very cute and it’s light weight and amazing.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lovely Curls

    posted by Tanesha on Nov 4, 2016 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is so soft I love it! It’s very curly and looks natural. It’s light weight the curls are very cute , It’s worth it I promise.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Damani Brooks

    posted by Damani Brooks on Oct 26, 2016 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Loved the hair ! Super soft , it reverts right back ! The only problem is the shedding !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Crissan Francis

    posted by Crissan Francis on Oct 17, 2016 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4 /13*6/360 Lace Front Jerry Curly Human Hair Wig on Sale , 180%/150 Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Its beautiful

    posted by Crinae Cunningham on Oct 8, 2016 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I would purchase again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Loved it

    posted by Korrine Canady on Sep 29, 2016 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Overall amazing !! Only thing I would say is there is a slight smell when you first open the hair other than that I LOVEEEE

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    tierra Humphries

    posted by tierra Humphries on Sep 20, 2016 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I loved the texture of the hair I just ordered the wrong inches

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    5 Stars for lace front Jerry

    posted by Octavia Porter on Sep 12, 2016 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love how soft and manageable my unit is. I am able to style it just as shown on YouTube video. I will definitely be returning to Shophairplus for my next purchase for units and bundles.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Akiya Gilbert

    posted by Akiya Gilbert on Sep 3, 2016 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love love love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Shirlyric Green

    posted by Shirlyric Green on Aug 25, 2016 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love it❤️❤️❤️ The hair is so soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Best purchase ever

    posted by Fatuma on Aug 16, 2016 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I cut my hair and regretted it so i decided to buy a wig similar to my hair. I came across this website and was sceptical at first but after reading the reviews i decided to buy it. After a week I recieved the hair, mind you, I live in Holland. I´ve never worn a wig before but because this wig was pre installed, i didnt have to do much to it. With the help of youtube, i was able to tweak it to my liking. I am in love with it and very happy with my purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    My first wig from you guys!

    posted by Kyra Bolden on Aug 7, 2016 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: As always, I was a little nervous my first time trying something new. But the hair is super soft and the wig wasn’t expensive. You pay for what you want and the quality is amazing. I will definitely be ordering from you guys again. Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 144 of 144 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15