shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:8236(82%)
  • 4 Star:73(7%)
  • 3 Star:21(2%)
  • 2 Star:21(2%)
  • 1 Star:73(7%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love it

    posted by Ianthé Kellman on Oct 23, 2020 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Thank you sooo much for this really soft luscious hair! I love it!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love the hair not the cap

    posted by Nioni Miller on Sep 22, 2020 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the hair the texture is amazing , You can just add water and go after the first wash .The cap size turned out to be way small for me ,but to be fare my head is a little on the larger side.I do wish they gave cap size options on this unit ,but I still was able to make it work for me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    Lace Front Jerry Curly Human Hair Wig

    posted by Pamela Beach on Aug 21, 2020 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So far the wig is good, when brushing while wet there is shedding but other than that it’s a good wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    False advertisement

    posted by Mckenna on Jul 20, 2020 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The unit in the video ain’t even the unit there selling

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    First online wig!

    posted by Portia on Jun 18, 2020 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: After reading the reviews I was like why not try it? It is really soft,I just wish you could cut the front of the lace before sending it,and I aslo thought the baby hair would already be done. But it’s really nice yeah,added a little color,just spray it with water everyday and you’re good to go. Sheds a little.I got a 22inch and 180 density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jessica Jordan

    posted by Jessica Jordan on May 17, 2020 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very soft and beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good quality

    posted by Amoi on Apr 15, 2020 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I got a 20” itsfaie in length. When wet it bounces right back and curls. Really pretty.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jerry curl 20 inches

    posted by Deonkia on Mar 14, 2020 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this wig will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    Very beautiful wig

    posted by Ava Wilburn on Feb 11, 2020 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The curls are everything i really love it! I’ve been getting a lot of complaints

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    totally wrong in every way.

    posted by Kelisha Gamble on Jan 11, 2020 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This product is misleading. it said the wig was 16 inches, I received a 10 inches , I had ordered this to go to an event. I had to make it work. The wig sheds day and night. Will never order from this vender again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    BEST HAIR EVER

    posted by Precious on Dec 10, 2019 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I ordered this wig for my birthday and it was delivered at lighting speed and not only that the texture was amazing to the point my Mom ordered as well. Cant wait to order again! :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Shadae Grant

    posted by Shadae Grant on Nov 8, 2019 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair was beautiful and easy to lift

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 70
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    Nice hair

    posted by Nelly on Oct 7, 2019 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Nice hair just not true to length

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Run away

    posted by Ashley Mabins on Sep 5, 2019 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Horrible

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 40
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    Not as pictured

    posted by Brittany Platt on Aug 4, 2019 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It looks nothing like the pictures. By the way it wasn’t even 20 inches stretched.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 45
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 1
    Not true to length

    posted by Vedia Elizee on Jul 3, 2019 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I order a 12 inch which looks more like a 8 inch.I hated the length of it.I thought if I order a 12 it would at least sit on my shoulders.Hair shreds ridiculously but it very soft and no smell

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love it

    posted by Maressa Sam on Jun 1, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love the texture, soft and beautiful wish I had order a longer length

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Tiara McKenzie

    posted by Tiara McKenzie on May 1, 2019 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair was just as I expected. The hair came pre-plucked and the knots blended well. It is very soft and did not have any strange smells. I wet the hair and everyone loved the look. The shipping was very fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good hair

    posted by Kyandra20 Nickels on Mar 30, 2019 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is very soft came with baby hair plucked out easy to style I love this hair honestly

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jerry Curly Human Hair

    posted by Tatianna Claude on Feb 26, 2019 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I loved It and it’s really soft, rarely sheds
    Easy to maintain

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Cicero Watsica

    posted by Cicero Watsica on Jan 25, 2019 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: In love with it. Hair is so soft and true to length as always. They never disappoint me, i recommend this seller 100%

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brooklyn Rempel

    posted by Brooklyn Rempel on Dec 24, 2018 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love this wig! Great Quality and Great Service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Cesar Kuphal

    posted by Cesar Kuphal on Nov 22, 2018 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4 /360 Lace Front Jerry Curly Human Hair Wig on Sale , 180%/150 Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kathleen Lind

    posted by Kathleen Lind on Oct 21, 2018 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I ordered a 20 inch. here are the pic after i bleached the knots/washed&conditioned&also pic of me wearing it.overall it is a good wig . there was some minimal shedding but i expected that with curly hair.i will try my best to remember to do an up to date review to see how long it lasts, but i recommend it! that is what i like

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Khalid Krajcik

    posted by Khalid Krajcik on Sep 19, 2018 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4 /360 Lace Front Jerry Curly Human Hair Wig on Sale , 180%/150 Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Reva Crooks

    posted by Reva Crooks on Aug 19, 2018 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is very soft and beautiful I ordered 24 inches even more prettier with wetness and some mouse love it will purchase again Very beautiful hair order this now you won’t regret it I had ordered a 24 in cake in good quality very soft as well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Virginie Walker

    posted by Virginie Walker on Jul 18, 2018 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the hair came very quickly. length is good. I just got it do cant say much but will update after I put it on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Elva Bruen

    posted by Elva Bruen on Jun 16, 2018 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Best curly hair i have,very soft,no smell & true to length. I can say if you like your hair very full get more than 150% density but the 150% is fine for me because i don’t like a lot of hair.overall this hair is amazing i would purchase again. I installed the hair yesterday and I’m satisfied. Definitely would be ordering from this company again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Winston Kassulke

    posted by Winston Kassulke on May 15, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Good quality hair! Fast shipping! Great Communication! Good quality hair! Fast shipping! Great communication!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Diego Langosh

    posted by Diego Langosh on Apr 13, 2018 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received my hair 2 days before this post! I ordered on a Thursday so it came on a Monday. I love it. You can comb it out with a wide tooth comb and wet it and it goes back to its sleek, curl pattern. I had to bleach the knots which isn’t too bad but i love this wig! So many compliments today! & i installed myself and used the stocking cap method. Follow my social media: @ahjiamaleah Love this hairrrr! No tangles, reverts when wet! I love it!! Fast shipping!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Adriana Hilll

    posted by Adriana Hilll on Mar 12, 2018 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair came in earlier than expected, it’s soft , it’s SCALP lol. I love it , can’t wait to put it on & upload more pictures. The sellers communication was ON POINT!. Highly recommend anyone to get this hair from this site & seller! Thanks Ali Grace. It’s AMAZING, highly recommend !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sister Murray

    posted by Sister Murray on Feb 8, 2018 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is the very 1st time ordering human hair online and with this site, and although at 1st I was hesitant, I am extremely impressed with the quality of this hair. I thought looked very thin but after putting water on it (just to play with it a bit), not only was the curl pattern beautiful, it was extremely full looking, long and did I mention beautiful!!! I absolutely love it and plan on ordering another wig extremely soon. I received it at work and my coworkers loved it. I cannot wait to wear it for my upcoming cruise. I will be posting pics really soon. 1st and 3rd pic are from today going and coming from church and everyone loves this hair. Middle picture taken yesterday to really wet it and see how it dries and it is absolutely beautiful. I will refer as well as shop with them again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Chasity Pagac

    posted by Chasity Pagac on Jan 7, 2018 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am so in love with this hair. I bleached the knots my self but the unit is gorgeous! I'll definitely be ordering again. I've had my unit installed since Friday. I love it more and more every day. I have a little foam and eco styler gel in it but I love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Christian Eichmann

    posted by Christian Eichmann on Dec 7, 2017 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The seller shipped the hair quickly and was in contact all through out which was so helpful ! Hair is exactly as described love it already .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Cory Cronin

    posted by Cory Cronin on Nov 5, 2017 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the hair , it’s very soft , I love my desired length mostly because I’m short lol. But this is a great hair vendor and I enjoy the way it was installed. There’s nothing with hair people , it’s how you install it , that makes it or breaks it . More Photos of this wonderful hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Burdette Weber

    posted by Burdette Weber on Oct 4, 2017 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I ordered my hair on a Friday and received it very quickly that upcoming Tuesday. The seller was in constant contact with me during the entire process. I'm very happy with the results of my color and it has very little shedding. I will be ordering more hello I left feedback did u see and also do u have bundles as well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Araceli Ratke

    posted by Araceli Ratke on Sep 2, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It’s actually better than I expected. The hair isn’t thin at all and you can style it however you like . Love this hair so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kaela Jones

    posted by Kaela Jones on Aug 1, 2017 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair quality is very good. Though I rxouctef it to be more kinky. I do love the wave pattern.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Graciela Stark

    posted by Graciela Stark on Jun 30, 2017 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The service was amazing and they talked me through the process and im overall pretty happy with my purchase will be purchasing again soon , thanks good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Electa Dare

    posted by Electa Dare on May 29, 2017 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4 /360 Lace Front Jerry Curly Human Hair Wig on Sale , 180%/150 Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Stephon Beier

    posted by Stephon Beier on Apr 27, 2017 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: this is the best curly human hair wig i've ever bought. im so so happy got so much compliment about it and got few friends to buy from the merchant .will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ruthe Bergnaum

    posted by Ruthe Bergnaum on Mar 27, 2017 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: good hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Bella Hirthe

    posted by Bella Hirthe on Feb 23, 2017 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Everything about this order was excellent. I received it way before I was told I’ll get it. The communication was spectacular. I’ll definitely be ordering more hair from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Oren Hansen

    posted by Oren Hansen on Jan 22, 2017 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Nice wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 44 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5