shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10052(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jan Schouten

    posted by Jan Schouten on Jan 20, 2020 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very beautiful hair there is some shedding... The hair had a slight odor, but once I washed and conditioned the wig it was fine.... The length was perfect the fit was a little big even with the adjustable straps, but after glueing down the full perimeter you can't even tell.... It would have gotten 5 stars but as I said before it has shedding...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Isa Bruin

    posted by Isa Bruin on Dec 26, 2019 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’m really in love with this wigs I love it good quality as it’s described on The pictures great service and good price best customer service.thanks so much guys.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Thomas Mulder

    posted by Thomas Mulder on Dec 2, 2019 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the hair is great and very fast shipping I recommend %

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kionna Allen

    posted by Kionna Allen on Nov 7, 2019 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lieke Berg

    posted by Lieke Berg on Oct 14, 2019 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The seller communication was great. And I love the hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Fleur Beek

    posted by Fleur Beek on Sep 20, 2019 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love the hair very nice quality and soft, however I did find that the hair was quite thin on top and I usually like my wigs a little fuller. When ordering the wig I did not have the opportunity to state the density that you would have prefer. But overall I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love it thank you I cant stop feeling myself!

    posted by Patricia Smith on Aug 26, 2019 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very awesome hair frfr its a must.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kayla John

    posted by Kayla John on Aug 2, 2019 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Great hair, great thickness no shedding , love itttttt

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Rosie Mitcham on Jul 8, 2019 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The quality of this hair is amazing just wish I had requested them to bleach the knots

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    High Quality Hair

    posted by Skye Braddy on Jun 14, 2019 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Only issue i have is with the shedding but overall the hair is amazing

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Beautiful

    posted by althea christian on May 20, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Great quality , awesome

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Isatu Saffa

    posted by Isatu Saffa on Apr 26, 2019 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4/13*6/360 Lace Front Silky Straight Human Hair Wig, 180%/150% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    LaToscka Williams

    posted by LaToscka Williams on Apr 2, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4/13*6/360 Lace Front Silky Straight Human Hair Wig, 180%/150% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    U need this wig

    posted by Shawnta Pascal on Mar 8, 2019 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I have tried other vendors ,but i must say THIS WIG IS BOMB !! No shedding and it looks amazzzinngg . U wont regret buying it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    PERFECT!

    posted by @theblu.code - beauty branding specialist on Feb 12, 2019 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair! I ordered expedited shipping just in my trip to Vegas and it came on time (two days AFTER the initial day. So if you order it on Monday and want expedited shipping, expect it to come Wednesday or Thursday) with no complications. It does shed a bit, but not do the point that its too noticeable. The edges come pre-plucked and have a natural appearance. The only thing I really had to tweak was the hairline with some makeup but everybody should do that. Definitely will be trying out their other wigs!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Carolyn moody

    posted by Carolyn moody on Jan 18, 2019 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4/13*6/360 Lace Front Silky Straight Human Hair Wig, 180%/150% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Loving the soft texture

    posted by Jacqueline Davis on Dec 25, 2018 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am happy to give this hair a 5 star rating.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    loveeee

    posted by Alexis Reynolds on Dec 1, 2018 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: i absolutely love this hair ...its tru to length silky straight an just lays beautifully

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Joan Olaleye

    posted by Joan Olaleye on Nov 6, 2018 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4/13*6/360 Lace Front Silky Straight Human Hair Wig, 180%/150% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tiara Douglas

    posted by Tiara Douglas on Oct 13, 2018 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is super soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Niels Heuvel

    posted by Niels Heuvel on Sep 18, 2018 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: very very beautiful and delicate content, love!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Stijn Smit

    posted by Stijn Smit on Aug 25, 2018 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The shipment was very fast, d the seller is professional

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lars Dijk

    posted by Lars Dijk on Jul 31, 2018 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Everything is tjust perfect! The Hair is soft and really like i expected !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Thijs Leeuwen

    posted by Thijs Leeuwen on Jul 7, 2018 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Okay the hair just arrived I can’t wait to get in installed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Emma Haan

    posted by Emma Haan on Jun 13, 2018 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Soft, super fast shipping. Will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sophie Haan

    posted by Sophie Haan on May 19, 2018 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: love the hair , shipped very fast. gave 4 star due to length ordered 18inch hair looks more like 14inch . Will order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lieke Schouten

    posted by Lieke Schouten on Apr 25, 2018 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I liked the hair , it was soft , no smell. Preplucked hairs were a good length. I never wore it only because I was dumb and ordered 20 inches but it’s my birthday and I want LONG hair. However my friend has the wig now and LOVES IT. She was surprised at the price it was for and said it was an awesome deal! The seller is very communicative & nice. Thanks so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Milan Bakker

    posted by Milan Bakker on Mar 31, 2018 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair isn't 18 inches, its more like 15 but I do love it. Its soft and not stiff. It doesnt have a bad smell. looks very real. I love that its pre plucked. I will be ordering more but I do want the inches that I pay for. Other than that I do recommend this seller. I will be reviewing this hair on my YouTube page soon. kisses

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nick Mulder

    posted by Nick Mulder on Mar 7, 2018 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the hair is beautiful and soft. no shedding, true to length. I love the baby hair also. shipping is very fast. will definitely buy again from this vendor.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Maud Leeuwen

    posted by Maud Leeuwen on Feb 11, 2018 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I absolutely love the wig. It’s everything it’s suppose to be.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Johannes Groot

    posted by Johannes Groot on Jan 17, 2018 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It’s very beautiful I like it thanks a lot I’ll be getting another soon Love both wigs I have Purchased very beautiful thank u

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Maud Hendriks

    posted by Maud Hendriks on Dec 24, 2017 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The wig is here, now you just need to try.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Daan Beek

    posted by Daan Beek on Nov 29, 2017 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: this is really beautiful for the price,I will always order from you guys, thank you so much for the wonderful customer service you provided,and quick shipping I recommend this store for buying hair, their hair is even more beautiful than the picture, and quality customs services and deliver on time, very early, love you guys for the wonderful communication

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Stijn Graaf

    posted by Stijn Graaf on Nov 5, 2017 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I LOVE THE HAIR THE TEXTURE OF IT IS SUPER SOFT I WOULDNT MIND ORDERING FROM YOU GUYS AGAIN

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sophie Visser

    posted by Sophie Visser on Oct 11, 2017 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Excellent communication but not as in photo less hair, the cap not as in photo but I rework a little and very fine hair otherwise cva Not as on image, lower site, not 12 inches, fine hair, cut not ide tick, otherwise no glue, baby hair excellent,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jens Leeuwen

    posted by Jens Leeuwen on Sep 17, 2017 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I was successfully able to install the wig. Just a tiny bit of shedding but overall I love the product and most definitely will be buying again. Pics are coming soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Femke Smits

    posted by Femke Smits on Aug 24, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love my hair it feels good no smell and I can't wait to install it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Daan Meijer

    posted by Daan Meijer on Jul 30, 2017 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the hair is amazing but it's not the 20th inches only that

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dick Dijkstra

    posted by Dick Dijkstra on Jul 6, 2017 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very nice well put together but a little short of 20 inches by 6 Inches but i do have to say if you get the right hair dresser you can look fabulous

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nick Bruin

    posted by Nick Bruin on Jun 11, 2017 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the hair I can't wait to wear the item thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Bram Koning

    posted by Bram Koning on May 18, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Good quality hair Good quality Hair... Highly recommended

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sanne Stichting

    posted by Sanne Stichting on Apr 24, 2017 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: nice hair seller was very responsive after 1 week its still soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sanne Groot

    posted by Sanne Groot on Mar 30, 2017 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair was ok. It is soft and straight, it seemed a bit shorter than 18” and the front was also short. Could have been much better than it was.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lisa Heuvel

    posted by Lisa Heuvel on Mar 6, 2017 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I liked the hair, but it is a little on the thin side.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tim Vries

    posted by Tim Vries on Feb 9, 2017 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Wonderful!!!! Worth every penny. Very natural and not much needed to be done to it. Took 5 days to get to the Midwest.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amazing Buy

    posted by Milan Murray on Jan 16, 2017 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair was super soft no smell and everything I was looking for in a lace wig. I’m ready to set off Miami in a few weeks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Bram Leeuwen

    posted by Bram Leeuwen on Dec 22, 2016 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: like it so far thick lace tho not stretchy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Rick Peters

    posted by Rick Peters on Nov 28, 2016 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Fast shipping and great quality hair! The communication from the seller was wonderful!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tom Mulder

    posted by Tom Mulder on Nov 4, 2016 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received the order in 4 business day

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Maud Beek

    posted by Maud Beek on Oct 10, 2016 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very nice wig well filled I like a lot of good quality even if it gets tangled a little after washing it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love the hair

    posted by Harriet Maina on Sep 16, 2016 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love my the hair just as shown in picture.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    In love !!

    posted by Arlene Lundwall on Aug 22, 2016 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I'm so in love with my purchase. The hair is so soft & float, when wet it curls so naturally. I have dyed it a blonde ombre & it took so well to the color without a change in its texture. I am absolutely ordering more wigs in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 52 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6