shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:9356(93%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:21(2%)
  • 1 Star:53(5%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

93% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I loved it

    posted by Natasha Jardel on Apr 23, 2020 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I seriously loved the wig. I’ve been scammed before when it came to wigs, this company is different. I will absolutely be bying from here again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Scam???

    posted by Alexis on Apr 2, 2020 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I ordered my wig on a Tuesday and paid an additional $20 for 1-2 shipping. It’s Saturday and I still don’t have it (smh waste of $20). I hope this isn’t a scam because I see this website has very good feedback. ‍♀️ I’m so disappointed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    i love it the quality and price was good. i wasn't expecting to love the quality of the hair. tho...

    posted by Keziah Fonjah on Mar 11, 2020 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: i love it the quality and price was good. i wasn't expecting to love the quality of the hair. though i feel i didn't get the correct length i ordered but that's ok

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    This wig is too small and it's not curly

    posted by HAIDA COULIBALY on Feb 19, 2020 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is too small and it's not curly ..why do I have to give a star

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good tings them

    posted by Brittany Williams on Jan 29, 2020 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Got my hair in time for my birthday... alot if persons kind it and asked where I bought it...will be purchasing again in the future

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Trying a wig for the first time

    posted by Denea Whisonant on Jan 7, 2020 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I just love my new wig glad I chose this company ❤️❤️

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Almost perfect

    posted by Diana Flores on Dec 17, 2019 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Beautiful wig, it has good length but it sheds a little and the hair is pretty thin. It’s double knotted so it’s hard to bleach the knots

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good purchase.

    posted by Claudia Zayas on Nov 26, 2019 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Cant complain. Got what I expected. Good purchase.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    bad fiber

    posted by Jovnown faison on Nov 4, 2019 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Not as expected

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love it

    posted by Asianae on Oct 14, 2019 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is so luscious and soft, barely had to do anything to it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Horrible

    posted by Allysiah Long on Sep 23, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The shedding was ridiculous. This will be the worst money spent ever. I would give this a negative if possible

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    But the hair

    posted by Shani Brown on Sep 1, 2019 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is amazing

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Regrets...

    posted by Cray on Aug 11, 2019 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I bought this hair n I regret getting it... its the most tangled hair I've ever bought... the cap is like a giant size I had to altered it... n when i brushed it all the hair keep pulling out... worst hair ever... will not buy from this sellers ever again...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    24 inch unit

    posted by Tyesha Sullivan on Jul 21, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair started off soft and full , it hasn’t even been a month & the texture of this hair has become horrible .. it sheds so bad , I can’t run my fingers through my hair without clunks Of hair coming out .. I reached out for a refund but was told “ we sent you good hair and you didn’t take Care of it “ super unprofessional , I will never order from them again .. this hair started off at 150 density and now I look like a rag doll ..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great purchase

    posted by Marissa Todmann on Jun 29, 2019 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It was my first time getting a wig and I can say this hair is soooo soft and it was actually longer than I had expected which is a plus but overall I would recommend and I got 18 inches in the photo

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    nice hair

    posted by Tatiyanna Antoine on Jun 8, 2019 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: first time buying hair online, hair is extremely soft, no tangles, barely any shedding !!! definitely will be buying here again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Wonderful Wig!

    posted by Stephanie Daye on May 18, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The colour, style and length are all amazing. Next time I might get a little fuller near the crown. Yes, there will be a next time! Great service. Very prompt delivery too.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    While I'm waiting

    posted by Monica Jackson on Apr 26, 2019 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received a 10 inch unit.It is soft and flowing. I love the length and it holds curls and crimps beautifully. It is also quite resilient after washing but it does shed a bit. I also had to customize it to my liking, but that's my personal preference.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 30
    • Quality: 2
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 1
    Soso

    posted by Barbara Thomas on Apr 5, 2019 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It’s was okay really soft ,but nothing like the picture,it was all tangled up ..you get what you pay for

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Ruth Masongi on Mar 15, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Beautiful texture and worth it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Wavy wig style

    posted by Luvis on Feb 21, 2019 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love this wig so much, super soft, very natural looking with this wavy unit, the price is very good too

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great

    posted by Aijah Johnson on Jan 31, 2019 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Great Hair!!! Must buy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good Wig

    posted by Aijah on Jan 10, 2019 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I like this wig a lot! The only thing that takes away from the hair is the shedding, but for the price it is good!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    5 stars

    posted by Aaliyahhh on Dec 19, 2018 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is my first time purchasing a wig from Shophairplus Hair. I must say, so far I am pleasantly surprised.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great wig?

    posted by Khalia Long on Nov 28, 2018 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the wig. The shedding is minimal and it rarely sheds. Although i don’t think the wig is true to length it’s still a great wig. I most definitely will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Aneka

    posted by Aneka on Nov 7, 2018 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Lace Frontal Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair 8''-24'' Body Wave Wig Brazilian Hair Wigs

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great hair

    posted by Kennedy Donielle on Oct 16, 2018 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Gorgeous hair , long lasting and already customized !! Would definitely buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    A nice Unit

    posted by Allie on Sep 25, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: overall the hair is beautiful however the wolves are not double weft they're single well and it's due to they prefer the hair to get full up as it gets more to the top which is fine however I prefer a more thicker look for a full o curl effect again however the hair is beautiful it takes well to dye, it holds heat and curls well and the lace is very transparent for someone who prefers a standard unit this would be your type of unit I would prefer a higher density a little bit more on the thicker side if that was an option I would definitely pay more because again the hair is just wonderful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Loved it

    posted by Estavana Docteur on Sep 4, 2018 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is nice there was minimal shedding and it fits perfectly.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Pretty good quality for price

    posted by Esperanza Delgado on Aug 13, 2018 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The reason I give it a 4 Star is because the wig was a little thin but it’s good to just add more wefts but overall it’s wonderful hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Body Wave Lace Front

    posted by Sonya Carver on Jul 23, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Beautiful full wig with just enough preplucked baby hair I’m very pleased plus the cap is expandable ....I have a kinda big head I will be purchasing my next wig from you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    LOVE IT

    posted by Alonna McClendon on Jul 2, 2018 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is very soft with minimal shedding even though it is not very thick(i don't like super thick bundles) it curls well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jasmine Wilson

    posted by Jasmine Wilson on Jun 10, 2018 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Body Wave Lace Front Wig, Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair, 8-24inch

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Elsa Soto

    posted by Elsa Soto on May 20, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Body Wave Lace Front Wig, Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair, 8-24inch

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    KLAIYI HAIR

    posted by Patricia McMillan on Apr 29, 2018 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is beyond what I expected. The quality of hair, I will be ordering again soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    love it

    posted by Smith on Apr 7, 2018 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair, good quality. I was able to life it (ombre) and add color still is soft no damage and haven't experience shedding

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Best Hair

    posted by Emerald Wilson on Mar 17, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love buying hair from this company . Never a issue . Good quality hair !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hope Baham

    posted by Hope Baham on Feb 24, 2018 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love it it’s really helpful and it really soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    So nice tbh

    posted by Fay on Feb 2, 2018 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is so beautiful...it just arrived today ..fast shipping ...no shedding, no smell...thank you klaiyi..I’d be buying from y’all again..thanks ❤️

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good hair

    posted by Claudea Mabone on Jan 12, 2018 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’m doing good thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Wavy is true

    posted by cassandra Anderson on Dec 22, 2017 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hello I received my wig it’s very smooth silky hair. I will definitely be purchasing more wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love

    posted by Shawnetta Washington on Nov 30, 2017 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love it, I will purchase again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Maybe I'll try a different density

    posted by BEE on Nov 9, 2017 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I absolutely love this wig. It looks great on and the hair is very nice over all. I havent had any shedding, Only down side I have is that the hair on the lace falls forward on my head and makes the weft show. It is just on one side and the hair on that spot just wont lay flat for some reason. Other than that, the hair is nice. If I purchase again, maybe next time I'll buy a different density.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    very thin

    posted by Shodean Campbell on Oct 19, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: soft hair but way to thin

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    It’s okay

    posted by Tyarra Perry on Sep 27, 2017 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is great. The lace frontal fit kind of small. My head is on the smaller side and the wig doesn’t touch eat to ear. But it is very nice quality hair for the price I payed. Will be purchasing again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great hair

    posted by Tatanya Barksdale on Sep 6, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Will definitely purchase again and plus they have fast shipping

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    True to length

    posted by Airika Pember on Aug 16, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I loooove this hair. True to length, was kinda thin so if u want thicker hair you may wanna buy weave with this unit because it is alittle stringy. Lace was cute, really full.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ray

    posted by Ray on Jul 25, 2017 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair itself is GREAT! The knots just would not bleach and could have been a little thicker overall it’s ok.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Malaysian Body Wave

    posted by PrisKilla on Jul 4, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I'm always ordering from this company and so far the Malaysian body wave texture is my FAVORITE. It's super soft even after I wash it a couple of times. Unfortunately the wig is on the thin side but still natural looking. I have a full review on my youtube channel PrisKilla (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MHmTiAQRs48&t=77s)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Malaysian body wave

    posted by Chanique on Jun 13, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very pretty hair but a little shedding. Caused the wig to look thin by week two after two washes and consistent styling.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lace Front Too Small

    posted by Kodi Okafor on May 22, 2017 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is so beautiful and the wig fits my head nicely, but the lace came up short to my hairline. I wish y’all can include all the full wig measurements in the description.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Outstanding

    posted by Jordan Evans on May 1, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Soft and beautiful hair. I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sanaya Benn

    posted by Sanaya Benn on Apr 10, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Body Wave Lace Front Wig, Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair, 8-24inch

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jazelle Gomez

    posted by Jazelle Gomez on Mar 19, 2017 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Body Wave Lace Front Wig, Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair, 8-24inch

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    The pros and cons

    posted by Ary on Feb 26, 2017 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I like the hair very soft and natural looking. Many ppl say it’s thin but I think it’s a good natural look not to dramatic it’s not that thin actually 130 density is as low as I’d go. It is a good thickness for me. The knots aren’t bleached I bleached mine. If u have a bigger head or big head I suggest not going for a average wig cap. The average wig cap on this site is very small( don’t think it’s the average size)it’s better to be on the safe side..but I have a very small head so it works out for me. Other than that this wig is nice and I really like it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Best body wave ever !!!

    posted by Jahlaeyah on Feb 5, 2017 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: OMG I’m so loving the hair , it’s very soft , less shedding! Holds curls !! The texture is good ! But I was expecting the density to be more ! But besides that I love it ❤️, definitely worth the money

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tashiana Metoyer

    posted by Tashiana Metoyer on Jan 14, 2017 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Body Wave Lace Front Wig, Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair, 8-24inch

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    AMAZING

    posted by Sarah Phillips on Dec 24, 2016 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Good quality hair. Looks natural. Perfect fit and style

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Human hair Wigs

    posted by TaLeeya Mack-Austin on Dec 3, 2016 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is amazing. The hair texture is really good it’s so soft, full, and pretty. I wore this wig to prom and it looked really good I am impressed and will definitely be order again thanks ❤️

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jakerra Hill

    posted by Jakerra Hill on Nov 11, 2016 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair has a little shedding .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 60 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6