shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:9234(92%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:31(3%)
  • 1 Star:52(5%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

91% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Cooper Heaney

    posted by Cooper Heaney on Nov 18, 2020 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Loved the wig. Best wig I have ever got off of here.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Casandra Steuber

    posted by Casandra Steuber on Oct 10, 2020 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hairs really nice, better than expected. Came really quickly and seller kept me updated. Easy to maintain just wet it and pass ur fingers through it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Eve Kutch

    posted by Eve Kutch on Sep 1, 2020 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am very surprised by the quality of these hair they are so soft curls are well defined. Very good quality I recommend this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Luz Denesik

    posted by Luz Denesik on Jul 25, 2020 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very nice.the hair is so full,no shed and smell,i love .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Orion Harber

    posted by Orion Harber on Jun 16, 2020 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shipping was super fast. Ordered on a Sunday & Got it on a Wednesday. The Hair is soft and has beautiful curls . communication with the seller was very good . I Will definitely order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brooke Langworth

    posted by Brooke Langworth on May 8, 2020 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this unit. I needed very minimal plucking. I haven't experienced any shedding yet and the seller was very great at keeping in touch. The texture of the hair is very soft and beautiful even after being bleached. Definitely buying again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Jessyca Predovic

    posted by Jessyca Predovic on Mar 31, 2020 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love this unit! I get so many compliments on it and it look so natural. Very limited shedding and the curls are beautiful! Will def be buying again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 30
    • Quality: 2
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 1
    disappointed

    posted by Natasha Volmy on Feb 21, 2020 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: wig looked used it also looked like it had been cut

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Soft & Beautiful

    posted by Nancy Spencer on Jan 13, 2020 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is my 2nd wig purchase on-line. I luv it! Luv it! It’s soft, natural looking, exactly what I wanted! Thanks Shophairplus I will definitely order again. Oh, p.s. I really like the fast shipping and email updates.,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good

    posted by Monashia Pettway on Dec 6, 2019 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It does shed a bit however overall it’s good the hair line was pre plucked which made styling easy and the curls are beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Beautiful unit

    posted by Catrina Selvy on Oct 28, 2019 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: My water wave unit is the Bomb!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    BEST HAIR EVER

    posted by Precious Finley on Sep 19, 2019 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair looks exactly the way it does on the website,soft and beautiful it has very little shedding only due to brushing or combing to hard but other than that it's amazing.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love it

    posted by nikia washington on Aug 12, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It does shed a little but nothing too drastic. I love the wet look and i wear it wet a lot. It really compliments me and I’ve gotten plenty of compliments since I’ve installed my wig. I would definitely buy from this website again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I loved it

    posted by I loved it on Jul 4, 2019 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It sheds a little bit but overalll it’s soft and good quality hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Priscilla Pierre

    posted by Priscilla Pierre on May 26, 2019 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is soft sheds minimal

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Horrible texture

    posted by Dianne Dunn on Apr 18, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I honestly want a refund. Product came tangled. When installed made my face itch

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nice hair

    posted by Jessica Jeanty on Mar 10, 2019 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is the best hair I ever ordered

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Wow

    posted by JaMia Dorsey on Jan 30, 2019 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is f*cking...beautiful. The curls look so MOISTURIZED (I bleached my knots, washed with African pride shampoo and conditioner with Pantene then blow dried on cool) and the parts are so perfect I barely had to pluck! You can literally part it anywhere and you won’t have to pluck it. It will be its own full part j love this wig. It is shedding a bit but seam protectant was recommended and I didn’t use it yet so. But the hair is soooo good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Wow

    posted by JaMia Dorsey on Dec 23, 2018 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is f*cking...beautiful. The curls look so MOISTURIZED (I bleached my knots, washed with African pride shampoo and conditioner with Pantene then blow dried on cool) and the parts are so perfect I barely had to pluck! You can literally part it anywhere and you won’t have to pluck it. It will be its own full part j love this wig. It is shedding a bit but seam protectant was recommended and I didn’t use it yet so. But the hair is soooo good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Happy Customer

    posted by Erica Reese on Nov 14, 2018 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig was ver nice. I ordered 10in and its soft and full. Thanks you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Christop Balistreri

    posted by Christop Balistreri on Oct 6, 2018 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Right out the box the hair is really great! Hair is good quality and very soft, once washed hair little wet the hair became curly and beautiful than before, its also fuller and very bouncy likes the ads picture. Havent tried the hair on yet because I have braids in right now but I love this wig already. also it came with lashes and mini watering can gift. I love them so much! I have had the hair for a couple months now and it still looks very good i love it theres little to no shedding even after washing and conditioning plus brushing through it i havent had any issues with it i really recommend buying from them and i definitely will again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Demetrius Gulgowski

    posted by Demetrius Gulgowski on Aug 29, 2018 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received the hair perfect length for me extra Long curl pattern is beautiful, would buy again The Hair is still going strong it looks great! Curl pattern is still tight and my frontal looks natural does not shed little to no shedding.has the perfect body and length and the sellers give great customer service!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Must read comments

    posted by Marisol Bednar on Jul 21, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I like the smell of the hair and it's really soft but the combs is not good at all they were falling off of the cap and the placement is completely off just made me so sad

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Evan King

    posted by Evan King on Jun 12, 2018 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Had this wig for almost a week and I love it..will order from this vendor again The wig is Awesome

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ellis Hilpert

    posted by Ellis Hilpert on May 5, 2018 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’ve had this wig, for about two weeks now and I LOVE IT! It’s very curly and light weight which I love. it’s beautiful. I love the fact it comes with baby hairs and it pre-plucked. The shipping was quick. It only took two days and the vendor communicated through every step of the process. I actually love the hair. so shipping was pretty fast. the wig is full and true to length. the curls are beautiful and the hair is very soft with barley any shedding which is surprising for curly hair. so far I have no issues with the hair and its actually the best hair I've had that's curly, I will be ordering from this vendor again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amani Friesen

    posted by Amani Friesen on Mar 27, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: hair is really soft and nice I purchase a 12" product cane in 3 days

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kory Kilback

    posted by Kory Kilback on Feb 16, 2018 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: i am very very satisfied with my wig i ordered, So good so far... shipped faster than I thought it would, hair is very soft came pre-plucked but I plucked it some more! Minimal shedding, no smell.as well, I LOVE IT! I dyed my hair colorful, pretty beautiful and very cool.Also they length was decent as well .Thank you for being an honest seller! I will definitely purchase from this seller again. I love the wig it has been so much fun. It took the colors good and styles nicely. Everyone loves my new style and ask me where i get this hair wig. There is minimal shedding it is acceptable.I will definitely be buying another one soon. I honestly recommend this one.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Freddy Rath

    posted by Freddy Rath on Jan 9, 2018 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I Absolutely Love This Wig This Is My First Time With A Good A Chose A Wonderful Vendor The Shipping Was 3 Days Hair Barely Sheds Anything No Smell And It Just Lays Beautifully Doesn’t Tangle For Curly Hair Fingers Run Right Through It Been Installed For About A Week I Love This Wig I Names Her Tianna Lmao But It Is Soo Beautiful And Soft Your Fingers Run Right Through It Doesn’t Tangle Which Is Very Surprising For A Curly Wig Love Everything About It

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Winfield Muller

    posted by Winfield Muller on Dec 1, 2017 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So I got my install yesterday & so far I loveee this hair it’s so soft & the seller kept in contact with me the whole time it’s true to length no tangling at all so far & minimum shedding I’ll definitely be ordering all my curly hair from here!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jake Weber

    posted by Jake Weber on Oct 23, 2017 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am in love with this hair. Shipping was super fast, the hair came with gorgeous lashes and a wig caps. I washed & conditioned the hair and the curls are even prettier! I definitely will order more wigs and thanks for the wig cap...please check them out there wigs are dope...thank god I met this company

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tyreek Kunze

    posted by Tyreek Kunze on Sep 15, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair, the curls are gorgeous. the density is perfect for me. the hair is just so beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kevin Haag

    posted by Kevin Haag on Aug 7, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I Love the hair it is real nice and salt it doesn’t tangle that much if you treated with nice good oil preferably coconut oil! ive had this installed for two weeks now and shipped within 4 to 6 days The hair looks beautiful when wet as well! I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Abel Botsford

    posted by Abel Botsford on Jun 29, 2017 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: When I received my item , I was very satisfied. The curl pattern was exactly is what was advertised. Hair is soooo soft. I will.order feom.this company again Amazing hair the fit of this wig was more then I even expected it to be the hair the curly I could go on and on about how amazing it is but check out my photos they speak for the wig and so much more.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Oceane Lang

    posted by Oceane Lang on May 22, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I'm in love with this unit. I was a little skeptical at first because I've heard of other vendors giving the incorrect length or poor quality wigs compared to what they give Youtubers. But this one looks perfect straight out of the box. The lace and parting space are great, I can't wait to customize it! Once I do I'll come back and post some pics. Minimal shedding, just make sure it's detangled well using a moisturizing mousse and conditioner with water. I like to braid or twist it at night and take it out in the morning for a cute wavy look. Will be buying again soon!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Claire Wisozk

    posted by Claire Wisozk on Apr 13, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The shipping was very fast! The hair is soft and nice with minimal shedding and it doesn't tangles easily. It was a good purchase. Will definitely buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Joanny Lynch

    posted by Joanny Lynch on Mar 5, 2017 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: really nice hair. I love the quality and the curls, no shedding so far, was delivered before estimated shipping date. will definitely buy again. customer service was also good.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Marianne Goodwin

    posted by Marianne Goodwin on Jan 26, 2017 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair looks great and smells amazing, arrived quickly right before my holiday, thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 37 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4