shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:100220(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great looking hair

    posted by Kayla Clarke on May 13, 2020 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Great looking hair .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lace Front Body Wave

    posted by Carolyn moody on May 7, 2020 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Lovely Unit I love it. Great prices.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amazing

    posted by NyAsia Smith on May 1, 2020 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Must Buy! This hair is absolutely gorgeous! Cant wait to partner and promote:)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Gorgeous hair

    posted by tasia edwards on Apr 24, 2020 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is a really good wig. I’ve gotten a ton of compliments on it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amazing!

    posted by Faith on Apr 18, 2020 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am definitely going to buy more hair from here. The hair was so soft and no shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Wow..just wow

    posted by Shonta Bland on Apr 12, 2020 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Okay so I haven’t gotten her installed yet but I have bleached the knots on her twice (I messed up the first time) and she is still holding strong. The hair is extremely soft and there is very minimal shedding. 10/10 would recommend. 

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hair came fast very soft and beautiful

    posted by Mongiwa Moyo on Apr 5, 2020 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is awesome and exactly what I asked for! the body wave is beautiful is very natural looking. The length, texture and density is perfect. I even received my wig sooner than expected! I will definitely order again soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love my hair

    posted by Felicia Turner on Mar 30, 2020 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am in love with my wig a bit longer than what I was expecting but I love it. I had one problem I order black but the wig looked two different shade of brown. So I had to dye it and that took all my curls out my wig :(. Other wise the hair is soft & beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kristina Swift

    posted by Kristina Swift on Mar 24, 2020 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this unit.. thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Wonderful Hair

    posted by Kyra on Mar 18, 2020 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The wig was amazing! The hair was soft but unfortunately, it shed a lot. Aside, from that, I loved it and would definitely buy from Shophairplus again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    WOW

    posted by Angel on Mar 11, 2020 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is EVERYTHING
    IVE HAD IT INSTALLED 3XS AND ITS STILL THE SAME.I LOVE IT.I WILL ORDER AGAIN

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Angel Smith

    posted by Angel Smith on Mar 5, 2020 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4/13*6/360 Lace Front Body Wave Human Hair Wig 180%/150% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great but...

    posted by Bri Micke'l on Feb 28, 2020 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I absolutely love this wig. The first time I purchased from Shophairplus, I bought the Malaysian curly with a frontal and made my first wig. This time I was happy because I didnt have to make it. The only thing I would change would be to have the lace tinted or least an option to ask what color we need the lace to be. Because for the Malaysian curly wig I made, I didn't have to put make up on the wig's frontal but for this one I did. Other than that, the grade of hair is great!. I haven't experience alot of shedding. I only wash/co-wash the wig every 2 weeks, since that's when I wash my own hair. Last thing that I like about this purchase was that a band came with it, that I was able to install. And it was also adjustable. Therefore, I would recommend. P.S. Thanks for the silk scarf!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dionka Johnson

    posted by Dionka Johnson on Feb 21, 2020 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4/13*6/360 Lace Front Body Wave Human Hair Wig 180%/150% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love it

    posted by Lolabuggs on Feb 15, 2020 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair came in 3 days! It’s really soft with no shedding! It seems pretty easy to maintain as well! The lace is a little light but I love the fact that the hair came with the nude cap and adjustable straps!!!! I used makeup for my knots and it blended perfectly! Thank you Shophairplus

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love the hair

    posted by Shaquetta Alexander on Feb 9, 2020 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Ok so first of all delivery was super fast when I open the package I was instantly draw too the packaging. The wig itself is wonderful it has no smell little to minimal shedding. The hair is so soft and beautiful I haven't installed yet but when I do I will update everyone

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Best wig

    posted by Claudia Stanley on Feb 2, 2020 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’ve gotten a lot of compliments on this wig . I’ll be buying from here now on . This is my 3rd wig from this site

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love !

    posted by Trina on Jan 27, 2020 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I was skeptical at first. this wig is life !! so soft , so full , the curls are everything! 18inch , 150 density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Quiandra Cash

    posted by Quiandra Cash on Jan 21, 2020 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Good quality

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great hair

    posted by Noelle Hoskins on Jan 15, 2020 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This was my first wig and the whole experience from receiving my hair and styling was amazing.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ottilie Wiegand

    posted by Ottilie Wiegand on Jan 8, 2020 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: love it you all are great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kenneth Hartmann

    posted by Kenneth Hartmann on Jan 2, 2020 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Got here pretty fast ! Haven’t put it on yet but pictures coming soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Carolyne Corwin

    posted by Carolyne Corwin on Dec 27, 2019 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love it very soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kellen Satterfield

    posted by Kellen Satterfield on Dec 20, 2019 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: When I say this hair feels like the real deal!it is! I was skeptical about buying it at for but it is beautiful and feels wonderful. The hair line is preplucked very well! And it doesn’t have a odor to it. This also sent some lashes and a wig cap for free. I am very pleased and I will be ordering again soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Mary Zboncak

    posted by Mary Zboncak on Dec 14, 2019 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Wig was so amazing I had to order from them again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nichole Abbott

    posted by Nichole Abbott on Dec 8, 2019 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It’s very nice and silky, you can tell it was pre plucked a little its a very nice wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Russell Kemmer

    posted by Russell Kemmer on Dec 2, 2019 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love it the hair is nice and soft it has no weird smell the length is the exact length I wanted it had a very natural look..The lace has a very realistic scalp appearance I love it!!..I will be definitely ordering from here again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Russell Feest

    posted by Russell Feest on Nov 25, 2019 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: When I tell you this unit is off the chain baby you better smack a pig and take it to a bank it is everything it’s soft luxury good grade of hair I recommend you get one or two

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Bobbie Koss

    posted by Bobbie Koss on Nov 19, 2019 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So I ordered my wig on the 12th which was a Friday and I received it on the 16th a day earlier! Shipping was great and fast ! The hair is AMAZING !!!! my only issue was I had to wash it like 4 times to get the chemical smell out of it I dyed it black and bleached the knots it took really well I will be ordering more wigs very soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Vinnie Price

    posted by Vinnie Price on Nov 13, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is so beautiful and soft!. Shipping was quick and amazing, communication was great. Will be ordering here again ! Very soft!.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Donny Kertzmann

    posted by Donny Kertzmann on Nov 6, 2019 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Loved it, had a smell but it came out with no problem also the seller stayed in contact and updated me through the whole process! Loved it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    George Jaskolski

    posted by George Jaskolski on Oct 31, 2019 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: excellent patient customer service quality hair good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Daryl Schuppe

    posted by Daryl Schuppe on Oct 25, 2019 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Great hair love it Soft Bouncy and pretty bleached the knots and it looks great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Daisha Will

    posted by Daisha Will on Oct 19, 2019 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received my wig with good time only a few days after ordering also the hair was very soft and pretty I was so happy unfortunately I needed a bigger size wig so if you know you got a big head maybe measure it first before confirming order if I had did that I could have saved a little time the seller was very understanding they agreed to send me new wig probably only because I have not used the first wig I returned it in same condition I received it so don’t be mad if you don’t get same response I did they have been great I can’t wait to receive my next wig it going to be better so remember if you have big head measure it it’s pretty easy My new wig is on its way I’m so excited I can’t wait to meet her( the wig) this seller is great customer service is amazing and from previous experience with there hair it is wonderful soft pretty no shedding

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Beth Marks

    posted by Beth Marks on Oct 12, 2019 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It dont look like 16inches. Soft and smell good, i made another feedback after two weeks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jerad Deckow

    posted by Jerad Deckow on Oct 6, 2019 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Second time ordering. I love the quality of the hair. Hair line was pre plucked and looks natural. Density is full, hair is soft and I love the pink packaging.Communication & shipping always been great. Received within 3 business days. Definitely will order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Cristian Shields

    posted by Cristian Shields on Sep 30, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Great seller but I would recommend going with the 180 or higher density. It did take a while for the item to arrive one month but the seller stayed in communication with me when I inquired.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Destiny Lockman

    posted by Destiny Lockman on Sep 23, 2019 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Came very quick hair is soft no shedding I’m very happy with this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Mona Rempel

    posted by Mona Rempel on Sep 17, 2019 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The communication with the Sellerie was top. I had a question with the delevery because it take a little bit long time so I asked him for help and he did not hesitated to help me. He was/ is really kind and a good helping hand. The hair is so soft and shiny the best think is that the baby hair are already done, so I don't have to stress me up for them. I can't wait to wear it. I'll do a new review in two weeks because I receive my hair just today so I can not say anything about the hair. I got a present too, some pretty lashes. thank you for that

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nedra Koch

    posted by Nedra Koch on Sep 11, 2019 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Arrived in 5 days via DHL. The wig is of good quality, it is well supplied. However, when wet, it gives off an unpleasant smell. Otherwise, it is very good, the hair is silky and soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kendrick Funk

    posted by Kendrick Funk on Sep 4, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is amazing shipping was so fast hair quality natural color but I suggest you color the hair to your liking

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Megane Keebler

    posted by Megane Keebler on Aug 29, 2019 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The wig is very soft not shedding no funny smell .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Monroe Rutherford

    posted by Monroe Rutherford on Aug 23, 2019 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Although the package was damaged the hair is amazing it’s super soft & bouncy had a tad bit of a smell fresh out the box but otherwise 10/10 and the lace is thin enough to where it will blend naturally i love this hair !! it’s super soft & not tangly at all , barely any shedding & it’s easy to manage .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lacy Erdman

    posted by Lacy Erdman on Aug 17, 2019 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the seller stayed in contact and made sure everything was perfect before sending. The hair it’s self feels AMAZING it has a nice bounce to it. It sheds a little and the hairline needs some TLC doesn’t look very natural but just needs some plucking. I loved that it came with a little mirror and wig cap! Haven’t installed yet but I can’t wait!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Rosamond Price

    posted by Rosamond Price on Aug 10, 2019 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Communication was awesome, hair looks great, a little thin but I love it and will order again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Adolphus Dibbert

    posted by Adolphus Dibbert on Aug 4, 2019 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Excellent value for money, beautiful wig at a low price. It happened on schedule. Picture after

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Zechariah Gibson

    posted by Zechariah Gibson on Jul 29, 2019 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This item is very good !!! The hair is very soft !!!! I got 220 density with 18 inches I believe it’ll last long !!! Best hair for a good wig !!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Chelsey Beahan

    posted by Chelsey Beahan on Jul 22, 2019 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very great quality for the price. Only complaint is the extremely long shipping.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nettie Monahan

    posted by Nettie Monahan on Jul 16, 2019 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The wig is top!!! I straightened it and it does not tangle around. Simply there are not many locks in it but it is top! Quality of the Wick 10/10

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Junior Ryan

    posted by Junior Ryan on Jul 10, 2019 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It's my first time ordering hair online and I'm in love with it. I can't wait to put it on. I washed the hair and put some products in it and it never went back to its original stage. .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Abbey Luettgen

    posted by Abbey Luettgen on Jul 4, 2019 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very good wig good quality? I am satisfied!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Laurie Emmerich

    posted by Laurie Emmerich on Jun 27, 2019 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: have wore good so far tho. if it curls we good to go

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Laila Kreiger

    posted by Laila Kreiger on Jun 21, 2019 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received emails almost everyday about my hair and details also on how to wash it once I get it. Very great communication, when I opened the package it had a slight smell but nothing major. The wig was very bouncy and full, I can’t wait to put it on! Once it’s on I’ll leave another review but very satisfied!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Marisol Conn

    posted by Marisol Conn on Jun 15, 2019 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: it's very very soft! bouncy and curly. although i ordered body wave i straighten the hair because i like straight better. but it's comfortable and hold support without glue ! amazing! <3 hair after i straightened it! still very soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Neal Williamson

    posted by Neal Williamson on Jun 8, 2019 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: there is excellent I will order more there is excellent I will order more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Breanna Borer

    posted by Breanna Borer on Jun 2, 2019 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Got it for graduation and i’m in love with it. it’s soft and the curls hold. i haven’t experimented with it just yet but i love it. the Seller communicated with me efficiently and even told me who signed for it once it came through Fedex. the shipping was very quick.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Pansy Schaefer

    posted by Pansy Schaefer on May 27, 2019 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Beautiful, but very very thin. I had more Curl expected

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Wilton Nader

    posted by Wilton Nader on May 21, 2019 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: thanks for the goods

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Darrel Christiansen

    posted by Darrel Christiansen on May 14, 2019 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Thank you i do like my hair .and it was quick than expected

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Caleb Sipes

    posted by Caleb Sipes on May 8, 2019 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the hair is super soft , bleach and styled very . I recommend this a lot I will be buying from this company again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Joanny Bosco

    posted by Joanny Bosco on May 2, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is so soft, washed it and it there was hardly any shed.shipping was very fast.will put more pictures when i install. And thank you seller for the added gift. The hair is truly beautiful as a first time buyer of lace frontal wig i was truly impressed. i installed it myself without glue, just trimmed out the excess lace then added rubber band to it and voila . will definitely be ordering more soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Leonel Paucek

    posted by Leonel Paucek on Apr 25, 2019 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I have many amazing things to say about this hair. First off, the shipping was fast and the hair was amazingly soft. I would say that this hair is definitely one of the best overall. I am going to put up a YT video soon. Thank you very much Rose! The hair shipped super fast, it took to dye very well. The only thing is that it sheds a bit but over all quality soft hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hailey Ebert

    posted by Hailey Ebert on Apr 19, 2019 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Was scared it wouldn’t come in time for my appointment but hair made it within a week. Loving after install. Hair is very soft Very realistic hair feels amazing even after bleaching knots and first wash

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kareem Hauck

    posted by Kareem Hauck on Apr 13, 2019 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is amazing and good for first wig wearer's. Just make sure you take good care of it and it would last a long time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Reba Parisian

    posted by Reba Parisian on Apr 6, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: My first wig and I’m impressed. Very good quality hair for such an affordable price. 100% recommended

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kory Stroman

    posted by Kory Stroman on Mar 31, 2019 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love my wig . So soft and looks way better on your head can’t wait to install it I have been in love this wig is kinda thin but it’s so soft don’t hold curls at all but it’s still cute had it in for 1 week now .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Maxine Kovacek

    posted by Maxine Kovacek on Mar 25, 2019 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Seller ships fast, hair has no smell, and easy to color.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Zelda Padberg

    posted by Zelda Padberg on Mar 19, 2019 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Accurate description of wig. Very nice. Shipping took a couple weeks because of clearance. But good buy. It looks beautiful and I like it. Shipping was a week and a half almost 2 weeks but overall the hair is nice.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Estell Kulas

    posted by Estell Kulas on Mar 12, 2019 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love this hair I dye and took the cool pretty well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ryann Bergnaum

    posted by Ryann Bergnaum on Mar 6, 2019 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is VERY full and soft, shipping was quick and the seller kept in connect with me throughout the process. Will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Desmond Batz

    posted by Desmond Batz on Feb 28, 2019 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Nice hair. Seller is very friendly & has great customer service. Get highest density. Hair came in really fast from the day I ordered. The hair is silky and soft and didn’t need any alteration. Cute hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Forrest Zboncak

    posted by Forrest Zboncak on Feb 21, 2019 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: SO pretty, soft & natural looking. i LOVE, so obsessed and have gotten so many good compliments

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ona O'Reilly

    posted by Ona O'Reilly on Feb 15, 2019 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 14 inches it came really quick i will post more pictures once i customize it literally took 2-3 days

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brielle Auer

    posted by Brielle Auer on Feb 9, 2019 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The wig is flawless can’t wait to get it installed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Trenton Kuvalis

    posted by Trenton Kuvalis on Feb 3, 2019 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is really some good hair most def will be shopping with them again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    London Batz

    posted by London Batz on Jan 27, 2019 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is EXACTLY WHAT IS DESCRIBED AND PICTURED! I took it out the box and fell in love with it there’s NO SMELL WHATSOEVER, very soft silky hair. I will be purchasing again and thank you for my gifts FYI I PURCHASED ON FRIDAY MAY 17th and Received on Wednesday May 22nd

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Raleigh Reinger

    posted by Raleigh Reinger on Jan 21, 2019 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I loved the hair it was everything I was looking for it was long pretty and soft when it first arrived an it’s so pretty when wet

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Prom Slay

    posted by Naima Spratt on Jan 15, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig was perfect for my daughters senior Prom. Shipping was amazing and the quality of the hair is BOMB!! I will definitely order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jeffrey Hirthe

    posted by Jeffrey Hirthe on Jan 8, 2019 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I was so scared at first but I just got my hair and oh my lordyyyyy it is so soft and full and so far no shedding I can nottttt wait to get it installed. #Slay #OKURRR oh and I’ll definitely be buying more hair from this vendor again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Syble Walsh

    posted by Syble Walsh on Jan 2, 2019 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is amazing! Full and silky. Will upload pictures when I install. The hair is great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Earnest Haley

    posted by Earnest Haley on Dec 27, 2018 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very fast shipping! Good hair that curls beautifully! No shedding or tangling.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Mariela Fritsch

    posted by Mariela Fritsch on Dec 20, 2018 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is so nice and dyes well. It doesn’t shed either. I just don’t like that seller kept texting me harassing me telling me to leave a review after I told her that I would .It was VERY annoying.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brian Ruecker

    posted by Brian Ruecker on Dec 14, 2018 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It shipped really fast and the hair is absolutely beautiful. Very soft. And little to no shedding. Other than the weird smell, I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ansel Kutch

    posted by Ansel Kutch on Dec 8, 2018 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the hair it came on time and there is no shedding

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Karianne Jakubowski

    posted by Karianne Jakubowski on Dec 2, 2018 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is very soft and full when I received it I loveeeeee it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Augustus Ullrich

    posted by Augustus Ullrich on Nov 25, 2018 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is everything ! Shipping was very fast as well ! The hair is super soft definitely will be ordering again Definitely going to order again ! This hair so very soft and shipping was fast as well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Roselyn Bechtelar

    posted by Roselyn Bechtelar on Nov 19, 2018 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love love the hair . It’s very soft and true to the picture ! Soft, no smell and beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dallin Schimmel

    posted by Dallin Schimmel on Nov 13, 2018 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair was beautiful !!!! I purchased this wig as well as a bob wig because the hair is so nice! I love this hair and the hairline was also already plucked very nicely! Will be uploading a YouTube review on this hair guys so stay tuned! Would recommend this wig to everyone, especially if you love soft and bouncy curls that can be transformed to a sleek and straight style as well!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I’m in love

    posted by Imani Moore on Nov 6, 2018 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It’s so thick and the hair is so soft and it doesn’t Shed at all I’m definitely buying more wigs.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Linnie Cronin

    posted by Linnie Cronin on Oct 31, 2018 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am truly satisfied with this hair,the shipment was fast and the hair is gorgeous The provider of this item provided excellent services, made sure my hair was shipped accordingly, and kept me updated. It took only 4 days to receive the hair, and turned out perfect.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Manuel Botsford

    posted by Manuel Botsford on Oct 25, 2018 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This was my first wig I ever purchased and it’s beautiful ! The hair is so soft true to length and thick. Haven’t installed yet but posting more when it is

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    General Padberg

    posted by General Padberg on Oct 19, 2018 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: AMAZING so far!!! I have not worn the hair yet but just by feeling and playing around with it, I can definitely tell I’m going to enjoy this hair! I will be giving a 2 week update once I have gotten a feel for it! Thank you son much for the fast shipment This hair is so nice! I previously bought a closure from this company but never a wig, but I must say I’m impressed! Thank you so much Celie! I really enjoyed your service. I will be buying from you again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great unit

    posted by Lorine Hinnant on Oct 12, 2018 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Clifton Wolff

    posted by Clifton Wolff on Oct 6, 2018 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I will truly be a loyal customer to this vendor. Great customer service, received hair on time, and I’ve received so many compliments. Hair is super soft, no strange smell, true to length. I’m obsessed! Comes pre plucked so you can manage installation on your own if you’re use to installing wig units. Definitely get your moneys worth!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Elody VonRueden

    posted by Elody VonRueden on Sep 30, 2018 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This Wig Is Everything and More , The color amazing ,the length amazing ,the texture amazing, thank you for the fast delivery. You are outstanding. I simply love the texture of this hair ,love the color and density. It looks so natural and flowing. I would like to order more wig from this vendor in the future. Let me mention it took only 3 days to ship to me in the US.from China.The vendor included lashes as well as a stocking cap.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Leann Effertz

    posted by Leann Effertz on Sep 23, 2018 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received my hair 5 days after I placed the order. The shipper was very helpful & good with communication. The hair is very soft & full. I’ll come back after I dye the hair and get it installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Emmett Schuppe

    posted by Emmett Schuppe on Sep 17, 2018 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Lovely beautiful hair.. very soft and no shedding.. customer service was awesome as well..very fast shipping too got it in 3 days.. I will keep buying from this store

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Electa Schultz

    posted by Electa Schultz on Sep 11, 2018 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: got in like 3 days very soft and thick for low price fmoi for more pictures, great hair thick soft great prices

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jeffrey Stracke

    posted by Jeffrey Stracke on Sep 5, 2018 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I'm absolutely obsessed with this wig! I ordered this hair for my birthday and I was so worried about it not arriving on time but it literally came in 3 days. The hair is soft and I've experienced minimal shedding (even after washing the hair). My only issue with this wig is that it fits a little snug on my head and I wish the cap was a little bigger. Overall, I'm very satisfied with this purchase and will be ordering from here again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Juston Willms

    posted by Juston Willms on Aug 29, 2018 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very good customer service. I love the hair so far . Can't install it until tomorrow. I can't wait. I received my order early than I thought. The hair is so soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Mylene Kovacek

    posted by Mylene Kovacek on Aug 23, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair as soon as I saw it. It actually fits my small head and the density was very nice. I would definitely recommend this hair. Thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Felipa Borer

    posted by Felipa Borer on Aug 17, 2018 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair came on time, the seller have good communication, seller tell me when’s the hair will Arrive, if you are wandering about this hair stop just buy it you will see for yourself when’s it come to you. beautiful hair, this is kind of seller we need to buy from, him or she care about your order. No picture yet because I’m traveling out of the country and buy the hair for family member, and they will definitely love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Wilhelmine Eichmann

    posted by Wilhelmine Eichmann on Aug 10, 2018 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: My wig came within a few days. It shed alot, I still haven’t put it on. It also doesn’t look 18” it looks more like 14”. I’ll give more feedback once I get it installed. I got the wig installed and 150% density is pretty thin. Nadula hair is way better than buying an already made wig. My ends are dry looking at the bottom.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hannah Herzog

    posted by Hannah Herzog on Aug 4, 2018 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is super soft! The shipping was very quick as well. I washed the wig with no problem and blow dried it to my desire and there was almost no shedding. The wig came with lashes witch was very cute! I will definitely be buying again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Aneesha Lane

    posted by Aneesha Lane on Jul 29, 2018 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Used this hair for my bikini competition and got a lot of compliments.. came quick and very nice thanks!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Waino Stroman

    posted by Waino Stroman on Jul 23, 2018 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very beautiful and soft hair ... will be uploading pics! I actually love this hair... it’s so soft even when wet !! Highly recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    All my fellow big heads out there , don’t dare.

    posted by Tenea Tooson on Jul 16, 2018 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I like this company a lot , and I will be purchasing more hair . This wig in particular , I could pass on. I made the first mistake by purchasing the 18 inch, it was shorter than I hoped but I dealt with it.
    The cons of this hair though , very thin ( I ordered the 180% ) & very small. I was hoping to do a 13x6 but it said it was unavailable. Not sure why. I didn’t do 360 cause I’m still learning when it comes to plucking and styling and so on.
    Now I know my head is big but I ripped my lace trying to get it on my head . I can’t glue it down cause it won’t cover my edges. So I wear it , I just put a head band on with it . The hair itself is very nice though. Very soft.
    I will be sticking with the 13x6 or a 360. 13x4 won’t do for my melon head. .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    HAPPY WITH KLAIYI

    posted by Mac Collier on Jul 10, 2018 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: cant wait to put it on and customize it! very fast shipping & excellent communication! hair looks great, super soft, no weird smell & barely sheds. definitely happy with this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Consuelo Keebler

    posted by Consuelo Keebler on Jul 4, 2018 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair !!!! It’s soft it came fast ! Exact timing as said , haven’t installed it yet so I will update other then that this hair is amazing. Update : Installed & colored

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dorothea Kilback

    posted by Dorothea Kilback on Jun 27, 2018 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’ll add more pictures in the morning but I’m so in love with this hair. Will be ordering lots more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Earlene Dibbert

    posted by Earlene Dibbert on Jun 21, 2018 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I recieved my hair a lot faster than expected loved my lashes as well. The hair is very soft an has a great shine. I have washed an bleached the lace, will upload more pics when I put it on. I finally put it on an I love it. It's very soft an full, the lace laid very well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tasha Shamburger

    posted by Tasha Shamburger on Jun 15, 2018 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Will recommend

    posted by Hillary Greenfelder on Jun 8, 2018 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Just received early this morning at 10:30am the exact delivery date and time from DHL. Communication with seller was 5 star ⭐️ great thanks for this loovvvvly wig also the gifts it came with it’s everything . Will recommend and purchase from here again xoxo

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Bernice Bechtelar

    posted by Bernice Bechtelar on Jun 2, 2018 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The wig was in great condition, no smell at all. There is little shedding with the hair and the lace is soft as ever. The wig is very breathable and length is true to order. The sellers communication is amazing. They are understanding and quick with the order. The seller helped me with an error with my shipping address and communicated very effectively. Definitely would recommend. The length I ordered was 18 inches

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Fast delivery!

    posted by Lambert Emmerich on May 27, 2018 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I absolutely love this hair!! I ordered it Wednesday and received it Friday. The seller was very generous and the hair fit the description. I love everything about it even the lashes that came with it. I ordered the 180 density in a 16in and I got exactly that. It has little to no shedding . I haven’t worn the wig yet but I’m very excited.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Loveeee it

    posted by Amber Amie on May 21, 2018 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is AMAZING! Been wearing it for a week and its just a flawless as can be! Never nappy!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I definitely recommend this wig.

    posted by Jayson Casper on May 14, 2018 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the hair, so soft and so beautiful. I definitely recommend this wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love the hair

    posted by Jennie Gaylord on May 8, 2018 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It’s really soft and holds a curl. Follow my insta @ ZaneFire

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Athena Schumm

    posted by Athena Schumm on May 2, 2018 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Got the hair earlier than expected which is great cause I’m going away for the weekend and needed it. Hair is soft love the body wave. I’m so excited for this hair will definitely order again. no shading or weird smell definitely a plus for me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hubert Rippin

    posted by Hubert Rippin on Apr 25, 2018 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shipping was very fast hair is very soft and true to length. I love this hair just had to do a little plucking but it was worth it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Melissa Hessel

    posted by Melissa Hessel on Apr 19, 2018 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love this hair. Its very soft and light and smells like fresh pack hair. Customer service is fast and reliable and was able to fulfill my request to make my wig cap small. Delivery was maybe four business days after processing which takes a day or two. My only complaint is that the lace is too light to wear on its own so setting powder or foundation will be needed. Otherwise this is a great manageable wig and the picture I posted is after first installation. The wig would also look more amazing if a professional applied but im not paying two hundred for that.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Anastacio Conroy

    posted by Anastacio Conroy on Apr 13, 2018 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: At first i was skeptical but this hair is amazinggggggg supper soft and took the color well (colored twice). And the shipping was super fast. Rose was great with communication. I’m ordering again today

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Maximilian Lockman

    posted by Maximilian Lockman on Apr 7, 2018 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very nice quality and for a good price ! Im going to be dying this hair soon and uploading more pictures after ive worn it for a while, right now good smell, no shedding, hair is soft, wands and straightens nicely.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Vinique Buyard

    posted by Vinique Buyard on Mar 31, 2018 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4/13*6/360 Lace Front Body Wave Human Hair Wig 180%/150% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Warren Nader

    posted by Warren Nader on Mar 25, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I absolutely love this hair!!!!! Fresh out of the box, the natural curl pattern is beautiful. The only con I will say is, the hairline is extremely thick; I had a lot of plucking to do. However, once bleached & plucked I fell in love. The wig is super thick and true to length; it can be worn curled (holds a curl extremely well) or straight (bone straight). I will definitely come back and add some pictures. You have gained a long time customer :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Johann Barrows

    posted by Johann Barrows on Mar 19, 2018 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Soooo Let Me Tell You Guys This Was My First Wig EVER buying and I’m In Love With it. It’s soft and beautiful...a little bit of shedding but not to bad shipping came fast (2-3 days) and I’ll buy this again if I have too :) ALSO one thing i didn’t like was how the pretty box came bent out of shape but everything else was still good.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Fred Swaniawski

    posted by Fred Swaniawski on Mar 12, 2018 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Wig is exact as picture!!! I love my unit I got it installed today and it’s so full!! No shedding I didn’t bleach it but however it comes plucked which is awesome the seller is awesome!!! I will definitely be purchasing me another wig and the shipping was fast!! I got my wig in 3 days and it came with a cap and lashes which I love the lashes. I just love my wig unit!! 100% human hair true to length and definitely true true to density it took 3 days for me to receive my wig which was pretty fast to me!! I will definitely be ordering more wigs from this vendor by the way the wig is awesome!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nice quality

    posted by Orville Mann on Mar 6, 2018 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very nice quality, super soft, seems to by plucked, nice baby hair and fast shipping.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Chad Jenkins

    posted by Chad Jenkins on Feb 28, 2018 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Yooo so I’m about to be a lil rachett with this feedback because this hair is IT ! Bruh it feels soooooo good this is the best hair I got off online so far and I been ordering from different vendors for years it’s affordable and it’s so silky and soft came in a cute lashes and a cap and it has no smell it did not shed not one time I swear to god and my client loved it it too well to being washed and curled man this is the best hair I have received I freaking love it shipping was fast everything was perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Awesome

    posted by Nysier on Feb 21, 2018 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This was a awesome wig, the texture was perfect and smooth; and had no type of shedding. I will continue to use this website for awesome hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jed Smith

    posted by Jed Smith on Feb 15, 2018 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is very soft! Can’t wait to try it on. And the shipping was very fast!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dejah Christiansen

    posted by Dejah Christiansen on Feb 9, 2018 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received the hair 3 days after purchasing it. I will definitely buy again from this store again. The hair is extremely soft and takes heat extremely well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good job

    posted by Allistra Shade on Feb 3, 2018 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So far so good. Tigher curl than expected but it’s still very nice. I’d buy again. It arrived earlier than expected.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Pete Rohan

    posted by Pete Rohan on Jan 27, 2018 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Fast seller! Hair is soft and smell free, can’t wait to install.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Andrew Schneider

    posted by Andrew Schneider on Jan 21, 2018 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: me eh enamorado de este pelo , el mejor que eh tenido , su vendedor muy atento siempre y llego antes de lo acordado ..me encanto , seguire comprando , liego envio fotos justo ahora dando color , me encanta !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    BEST WIG E V E R

    posted by Jazmin on Jan 15, 2018 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: i will have to say it’s the best wig i ever purchased so soft no shedding worth every penny

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dortha Herzog

    posted by Dortha Herzog on Jan 8, 2018 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The shipping was fast ,it came in 4 ways which is very good. The one thing that i also like was, that the supplier sends you massages regarding how to take of the hair while you order is being processed. It also comes neatly packaged.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dewitt Daugherty

    posted by Dewitt Daugherty on Jan 2, 2018 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Wig is beautiful and full. I got the 180 density minimal shedding and the lace was easy to melt. I love that it came pre plucked and it sir dried nicely as well. Shipping was quick too

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Very good

    posted by Funke on Dec 27, 2017 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is so soft and full, I love the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I love this wig soo much

    posted by Ray Von on Dec 21, 2017 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this wig soo much much it came very quick it’s really soft It didn’t have a smell I will definitely be back to order more hair from them Thanks Again !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love it!

    posted by Noemy Huel on Dec 14, 2017 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’ve purchased several wigs I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Henderson Runolfsson

    posted by Henderson Runolfsson on Dec 8, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Gorgeous wig!!! Can’t wait to rock it!!! Will definitely be ordering more hair to add to my collection!! Communication was A++, I was updated every step of the way!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brice Corwin

    posted by Brice Corwin on Dec 2, 2017 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received the wig within 5 days. I bleached the knots and dyed the hair jet black and quality is great. The hair holds curls really well. Communication with the seller was good, I asked to receive the wig by a certain date and that request was fulfilled. I will definitely be ordering from this seller again no doubt.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Shayna Stark

    posted by Shayna Stark on Nov 25, 2017 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Thank you Shophairplus! Good Purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Giovanna Wuckert

    posted by Giovanna Wuckert on Nov 19, 2017 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: thank you so much. I have received the hair it's beautiful and also thanks for fast delivery.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good hair

    posted by Katisha Edwards on Nov 13, 2017 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I really like this wig and hair. The ends get poofy when its humid but still VERY soft. It doesnt really shed and it doesn't tangle. Its super soft. I mean SUPER soft. The lace is good quality and blends beautifully. I will most definitely be ordering again. Its the best hair i EVER had. Plus i got it for a good price. I have no complaints.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    LOVELY HAIR!

    posted by HaleyIyonna on Nov 7, 2017 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair was EVERYTHING! Great quality and texture and did i mention GREAT prices!!! MUST BUY!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nice hair & great price!

    posted by Creash Haygan on Oct 31, 2017 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It had some shedding but not an excessive amount. I’ve washed it and it still looks and feels amazing! I would recommend this to anyone. Thank you ! Will possibly be a returning customer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Marisa Mayer

    posted by Marisa Mayer on Oct 25, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Akeyra Mcfadden

    posted by Akeyra Mcfadden on Oct 19, 2017 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Amazing

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jayce Stiedemann

    posted by Jayce Stiedemann on Oct 12, 2017 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: FAST SHIPPING ! GREAT HAIR I LOVE IT !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hair

    posted by Jabre Y Mobley on Oct 6, 2017 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It came fast hair had nice baby hair preplucked but had sum split ends

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nice

    posted by Lourdemina Louis on Sep 30, 2017 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Nice gair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tay on Sep 24, 2017 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I absolutely adore this hair. So soft, no tangling, and little to no shedding i will definitely be a loved customer because i love this hair !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Cassie Mitchell

    posted by Cassie Mitchell on Sep 17, 2017 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am so in Love with this hair, is so soft, the customer service is also very friendly.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    NIce hair for the price!

    posted by Courtney on Sep 11, 2017 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I bleached the knots and a few strands in the back, the hair takes well to bleaching.
    This hair is very soft, sheds a little bit initially but after it's ok.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Delaney Klein

    posted by Delaney Klein on Sep 5, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love my hair, thank you will definitely order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    It is amazing hair

    posted by Kristina Glover on Aug 29, 2017 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I loved my lace frontal so much I just purchased another order from them

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Maude Schmeler

    posted by Maude Schmeler on Aug 23, 2017 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Good hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Roxy Sanders

    posted by Roxy Sanders on Aug 17, 2017 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the hair is very soft and bouncy, looks like what’s described. thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Mallory Allen

    posted by Mallory Allen on Aug 10, 2017 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Omg!!! I'm so in love with this hair ,the hair is amazing, gorgeous and fabulous, no smell and full of hair. it was easy to work with! The lace was easy to bleach and it also came with a wig cap! I paid for 20 inch and it is just wow I can say I can't wait to style it and I am sure I will order another one very soon. The vendor was communicating with me the whole process. Got the hair within 3 days. Thank you guys so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kallie Maggio

    posted by Kallie Maggio on Aug 4, 2017 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the hair I ordered it on Saturday they shipped it on Tuesday because of Labor Day and I received it on Wednesday I wear this for the first day of school and this wig lace front wig gave me confidence And maybe stood out from my peers. Shophairplus hair give me a great first day of school where everybody complimented my hair including my teachers. I was walking in the rain for 30 minutes and this hair is so manageable.(pics) when I curled my hair it came out beautifully thank you so much Shophairplus Hair for giving me a great first day of school.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kailee Armstrong

    posted by Kailee Armstrong on Jul 29, 2017 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The locks are very good. It was what I wanted.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Diana Nugent

    posted by Diana Nugent on Jul 23, 2017 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 9A Grade 13*4/13*6/360 Lace Front Body Wave Human Hair Wig 180%/150% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Wig is Amazing

    posted by LaQuinnunique Marsh on Jul 16, 2017 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the light weight manageability of this wig this has been installed 2weeks now

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    e Front Body Wave Human Hair Wig 180%/150% Density—review

    posted by Brianne Williams on Jul 10, 2017 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is nice, but I ordered black hair and brown hair’s what I got.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jazmyne Pittman

    posted by Jazmyne Pittman on Jul 4, 2017 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Great texture and soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Body Wave Lace Frontal Wig

    posted by Tiarra J on Jun 27, 2017 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is super soft and took color really well! It’s one of the best wigs I’ve gotten for such an affordable price. There’s minimal shedding and its kept it’s texture!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Beautiful

    posted by KMiles on Jun 21, 2017 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Would have given five stars. If I didn't have to move the placement of a few wefts that was not able to be hidden. I love it. My clients love this one the most.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great Hair!!

    posted by Neicey Richardson on Jun 15, 2017 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is nice and soft!! Full of volume and fits perfectly, I love it!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great Hair!!

    posted by Neicey Richardson on Jun 9, 2017 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is nice and soft!! Full of volume and fits perfectly, I love it!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Desiree Dunham

    posted by Desiree Dunham on Jun 2, 2017 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the hair. I just wish it had a comb inside of the wig on top to secure it more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Get it!

    posted by Faith Cummings on May 27, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love love love this hair it’s so soft. Doesn’t have an odor you seriously won’t be disappointed. I’m 5’1 and i got a 20”.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love it

    posted by Tiffani Feinen on May 21, 2017 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Wish I got it longer but will definitely be purchasing much more hair! Perfectly packed and fast shipping...im in love

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brazilian Hair Review

    posted by Ymanj Bailey on May 14, 2017 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very great hair! NO SHEDDING WHAT SO EVER. It takes heat excellently.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Looks and feels amazing!!

    posted by Jasmine Davis on May 8, 2017 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love it. So soft and easy to brush and maintain.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love my wig

    posted by Asia Hood on May 2, 2017 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The wig fit perfectly on my head. It already comes pre plucked and with a wig cap!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Never using this company again.

    posted by Stephanie on Apr 26, 2017 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: They are quick to take my money, but will find any little reason to not give it back. I ordered this hair in 18 inches and when I got it, I realized it was shorter than that and looked nothing like the photo. I returned the hair, unworn, unwashed, untreated well within 15 days and I was told it was “a little messed” so they are keeping all my money. The hair was in a box for a few days idk how neat they thought it would be, it wasn’t even neat when I received it. I will never buy form here again. This was a scam.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good quality

    posted by Janii30 on Apr 19, 2017 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I really like the hair quality. Also, they give a good customer service & the order came really quick. I would definitely recommend it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Fast Shippment

    posted by Kayla CLarke on Apr 13, 2017 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Great hair , not lying bout the quality should be a bit Better with fullness and colour or strands of hair frailing everywhere . Like it might been a bit like fly always . Over all very nice looking and I love it regardless .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Aliza Zulauf

    posted by Aliza Zulauf on Apr 7, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So I bought the hair just for the spa it has a beautiful natural curl. I haven’t experienced any tangling but I have experienced a little bit of shedding. I wish it was a little bit thicker because I paid 135 for 180 density it kind of feels like 130 density but for the price you can’t go wrong.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Zula Turcotte

    posted by Zula Turcotte on Mar 31, 2017 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I normally dont write reviews but this wig was very soft and the curl pattern was beautiful:) I have been receiving so many compliments

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Myrtie Wilderman

    posted by Myrtie Wilderman on Mar 25, 2017 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I ordered this wig on Thursday and received it Tuesday.The wig is soft and no shedding at all.I do not recommend flat ironing it because the curl will loosen up. Ummm it’s a couple days after and the hair sheds a lot !! And leaves 2-3 inches left of broken off hair especially from the top.If you like to play with your hair this is not a wig for you.Also if you wash the hair the curls dry looser than before.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Pierre Boehm

    posted by Pierre Boehm on Mar 19, 2017 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is beautiful, I flat ironed it and it got very straight. I would order it again. I washed the hair after flat ironing it and it reverted beautifully. I really enjoy wearing this hair. I think its great quality and I'll have it for long time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jacinto Pfannerstill

    posted by Jacinto Pfannerstill on Mar 12, 2017 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love my wig. My hair is soft , thick and there’s no shedding at all I’ve been so many compliments about where I purchased my wig from and people couldn’t believe it thank you for the great quality hair and I’ll definitely will be shopping with this hair vendor again l. I love my wig so many compliments it’s amazing

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hertha Spinka

    posted by Hertha Spinka on Mar 6, 2017 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Came fast and I love that the seller keeps in contact with you. Haven’t installed it just yet but it’s very soft can’t wait to see how it looks on me! Thank you Hair is very soft and I love it will definitely order again! Thanks so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Addison Schmeler

    posted by Addison Schmeler on Feb 28, 2017 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is very soft with minimal to no shedding. I did not have to do much plucking to the hair line. Only thing is I hate how thin the hair is. I may add an extra bundle in between the tracks at a later date.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Bell Steuber

    posted by Bell Steuber on Feb 22, 2017 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The wig is true to length and the hair is very soft and manageable. I received my wig & absolutely LOVE IT!!! No Shedding, no funny smells like some hair. I will be ordering more & will advise my clients to purchase from this seller. I definitely know good hair & I must say this gets 5 stars. PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nichole Ortiz

    posted by Nichole Ortiz on Feb 15, 2017 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So let me tell yalll :) this wig is so pretty it’s true to the length I had no shedding I payed a cheap price for the wig I love it bruhh I’m felling myself I love it I love it The wig is very comfortable and also true too the length I haven’t experienced shedding and this is also very good wig like I love you it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jada Reilly

    posted by Jada Reilly on Feb 9, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair feels great! Hardly any shedding and shipping did not take long at all. I customized the wig myself and after bleaching and tinting the frontal and highlighting the hair the was still hardly any shedding. This is one of my favorite sellers to order from and I have NEVER been disappointed!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Araceli Davis

    posted by Araceli Davis on Feb 3, 2017 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I ready like this hair, I’ve made it into a unit and it’s some good hair !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Orlando Feest

    posted by Orlando Feest on Jan 27, 2017 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I absolutely love the wig. Wig came in fast within 3 days. Immediately when I open the package and touched the hair, I was beyond satisfied that hair is super soft. I literally could run my fingers through with no troubles. I immediately dyed the hair and still had no problems.The hair still remains soft. Seller has great communication with buyer, and lets you know exactly what is going on with the order. I will defenitely order from here again. I havent worn the wig yet but when I do, I know I will happy. Hair hasnt shed through the brushing and dyeing that I have done so far to the hair. Great customer service as well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Christina D'Amore

    posted by Christina D'Amore on Jan 21, 2017 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair ! Definitely will buy again.. nice and full little to no shedding

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Uriel Bashirian

    posted by Uriel Bashirian on Jan 15, 2017 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair felt very good. No smell. But don’t think it was true to length. But I work buy from them again. I like the hair but don’t think the hair was true to length. But I will try shopping g with them again. Their communication is very good too.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Clemmie Koelpin

    posted by Clemmie Koelpin on Jan 9, 2017 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very impressed with this hair. Very soft and doesn’t shed, better than I’d expect.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dennis Kirlin

    posted by Dennis Kirlin on Jan 2, 2017 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very nice wig ..soft and bouncy .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Bobbie Barrows

    posted by Bobbie Barrows on Dec 27, 2016 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is very beautiful sing me i will ask for more Very nice

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jules McKenzie

    posted by Jules McKenzie on Dec 21, 2016 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is super soft. No fowl smell. I still washed it and it didn’t shed. Can’t wait to install it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ari Dietrich

    posted by Ari Dietrich on Dec 14, 2016 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is very soft and silky. Have not experienced any shedding. the wig are a nice size and true to length. Someone from the team will be in contact with you for updates and answers to your questions.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kelsie Roob

    posted by Kelsie Roob on Dec 8, 2016 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: but will not order again I ordered march 15 just got it april 3

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sigmund Gutkowski

    posted by Sigmund Gutkowski on Dec 2, 2016 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Omg this hair is so soft it has very minimal shedding but it isn’t bad at all I will definitely be purchasing more and I highly recommend to anyone looking for good quality! I purchased Sunday and received Wednesday! Great shipping and communication This hair is extremely soft and worth every penny spent I highly recommend this store I’m beyond satisfied with the quality

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sheila Renner

    posted by Sheila Renner on Nov 25, 2016 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I haven’t installed it yet but it seemed ok. Appeared thin most likely due to density. Higher density would have been ideal. About 2 weeks to received item which isn’t too bad as I wasn’t in a hurry or whatever.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Caitlyn Marquardt

    posted by Caitlyn Marquardt on Nov 19, 2016 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’m very happy how the hair looks and I can’t wait till install the unit and I will be uploading pics soon . I very pleased at how fast it came to me and how the seller kept in contact with me . Thanks I absolutely love this hair .. it came fast and it didn’t have any smell or tangles .. very soft and manageable.. I also curled it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Maybell Bradtke

    posted by Maybell Bradtke on Nov 13, 2016 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the adjustable strap the hair is very soft it’s true to the length I’ve bleached the knots did more plucking to my liking and I haven’t curled it yet but will test out .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Eldora Bergnaum

    posted by Eldora Bergnaum on Nov 7, 2016 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is very soft I love it took almost two weeks to come in but it was worth the wait this is my first time ordering hair from here an I will be coming back for more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brian Reichert

    posted by Brian Reichert on Oct 31, 2016 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shipping was fast. Hair was better than I expected! Super soft & little to shedding. I definitely will recommend to others.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brady King

    posted by Brady King on Oct 25, 2016 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: "Beautiful hair. It is very thick and I'm very happy with this unit!! Soft hair and the customer service was great! They actually texted me and let me know when the package was coming and when it arrived "

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Austin Fisher

    posted by Austin Fisher on Oct 19, 2016 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: like

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Scottie Roberts

    posted by Scottie Roberts on Oct 12, 2016 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Super belle j'adore grave

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Russell D'Amore

    posted by Russell D'Amore on Oct 6, 2016 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Great communication. Very fast shipping. This is the best hair I've gotten from online store and I will continue to order from this vendor.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Margret Boyer

    posted by Margret Boyer on Sep 30, 2016 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I would like to thank this company from the bottom of my heart.. I am so pleased with my unit.. Yes i will continue to order..I am going to start my YouTube wig chanel with this item Absolutely beautiful..pre plucked

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Eleanore Schultz

    posted by Eleanore Schultz on Sep 24, 2016 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: honestly love this wig...No glue applied..I just cut the lace and put it on... It's a little to big for my head so I will be applying glue only around the ear.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Mae Jast

    posted by Mae Jast on Sep 17, 2016 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: loving this hair, can't wait to get it installed! the seller was awesome stayed in constant contact thanks Amy that means so much! recived today!!!!! love love this hair and it a good company!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Virgie Yost

    posted by Virgie Yost on Sep 11, 2016 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the hair is nice but not full is very light but very soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Timmothy Lockman

    posted by Timmothy Lockman on Sep 5, 2016 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is nice and soft, have not used as yet, thanks for the free gift

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Shawn Shanahan

    posted by Shawn Shanahan on Aug 29, 2016 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The seller is amazing and reply really fast and support you till the end.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lue Jerde

    posted by Lue Jerde on Aug 23, 2016 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair was absolutely great I’ve only had the wig for a little while but I experienced NO SHEDDING NO TANGLING

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Roel Marquardt

    posted by Roel Marquardt on Aug 17, 2016 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love This Hair Its Extremely Soft Not Too Thin Or Thick Its Perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jessika Douglas

    posted by Jessika Douglas on Aug 11, 2016 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair was amazing!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Arvel Schumm

    posted by Arvel Schumm on Aug 4, 2016 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is beautiful and came fast, thank you soooo much, I will be ordering again soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 220 of 220 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22