shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:96115(96%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:22(2%)
  • 1 Star:33(3%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great looking hair

    posted by Kayla Clarke on Jul 22, 2020 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Great looking hair .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lace Front Body Wave

    posted by Carolyn moody on Jul 11, 2020 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Lovely Unit I love it. Great prices.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amazing

    posted by NyAsia Smith on Jun 29, 2020 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Must Buy! This hair is absolutely gorgeous! Cant wait to partner and promote:)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 40
    • Quality: 2
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 2
    Tired Product.

    posted by tasia edwards on Jun 18, 2020 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Did not like this product. I would not ever purchase this wig again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amazing!

    posted by Faith on Jun 6, 2020 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am definitely going to buy more hair from here. The hair was so soft and no shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Wow..just wow

    posted by Shonta Bland on May 26, 2020 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Okay so I haven’t gotten her installed yet but I have bleached the knots on her twice (I messed up the first time) and she is still holding strong. The hair is extremely soft and there is very minimal shedding. 10/10 would recommend. 

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hair came fast very soft and beautiful

    posted by Mongiwa Moyo on May 14, 2020 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is awesome and exactly what I asked for! the body wave is beautiful is very natural looking. The length, texture and density is perfect. I even received my wig sooner than expected! I will definitely order again soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love my hair

    posted by Felicia Turner on May 3, 2020 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am in love with my wig a bit longer than what I was expecting but I love it. I had one problem I order black but the wig looked two different shade of brown. So I had to dye it and that took all my curls out my wig :(. Other wise the hair is soft & beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kristina Swift

    posted by Kristina Swift on Apr 22, 2020 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this unit.. thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Wonderful Hair

    posted by Kyra on Apr 10, 2020 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The wig was amazing! The hair was soft but unfortunately, it shed a lot. Aside, from that, I loved it and would definitely buy from Shophairplus again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    WOW

    posted by Angel on Mar 30, 2020 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is EVERYTHING
    IVE HAD IT INSTALLED 3XS AND ITS STILL THE SAME.I LOVE IT.I WILL ORDER AGAIN

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 30
    • Quality: 2
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 1
    Angel Smith

    posted by Angel Smith on Mar 18, 2020 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Not as advertised

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great but...

    posted by Bri Micke'l on Mar 7, 2020 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I absolutely love this wig. The first time I purchased from Shophairplus, I bought the Malaysian curly with a frontal and made my first wig. This time I was happy because I didnt have to make it. The only thing I would change would be to have the lace tinted or least an option to ask what color we need the lace to be. Because for the Malaysian curly wig I made, I didn't have to put make up on the wig's frontal but for this one I did. Other than that, the grade of hair is great!. I haven't experience alot of shedding. I only wash/co-wash the wig every 2 weeks, since that's when I wash my own hair. Last thing that I like about this purchase was that a band came with it, that I was able to install. And it was also adjustable. Therefore, I would recommend. P.S. Thanks for the silk scarf!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    the product is different than how it looks in the picture

    posted by Dionka Johnson on Feb 25, 2020 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: didn't like it, the picture looks totally different

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love it

    posted by Lolabuggs on Feb 13, 2020 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair came in 3 days! It’s really soft with no shedding! It seems pretty easy to maintain as well! The lace is a little light but I love the fact that the hair came with the nude cap and adjustable straps!!!! I used makeup for my knots and it blended perfectly! Thank you Shophairplus

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love the hair

    posted by Shaquetta Alexander on Feb 2, 2020 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Ok so first of all delivery was super fast when I open the package I was instantly draw too the packaging. The wig itself is wonderful it has no smell little to minimal shedding. The hair is so soft and beautiful I haven't installed yet but when I do I will update everyone

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Best wig

    posted by Claudia Stanley on Jan 21, 2020 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’ve gotten a lot of compliments on this wig . I’ll be buying from here now on . This is my 3rd wig from this site

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love !

    posted by Trina on Jan 10, 2020 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I was skeptical at first. this wig is life !! so soft , so full , the curls are everything! 18inch , 150 density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Waste of money

    posted by Quiandra Cash on Dec 29, 2019 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Too expensive and isn’t no like the picture, I hate it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great hair

    posted by Noelle Hoskins on Dec 18, 2019 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This was my first wig and the whole experience from receiving my hair and styling was amazing.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ottilie Wiegand

    posted by Ottilie Wiegand on Dec 7, 2019 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: love it you all are great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kenneth Hartmann

    posted by Kenneth Hartmann on Nov 25, 2019 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Got here pretty fast ! Haven’t put it on yet but pictures coming soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Do NOT buy

    posted by Carolyne Corwin on Nov 14, 2019 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Yes I received the hair today don’t like it at all I order a 24 inch and it fits like an 18 I don’t know what’s going on because I’m short so the wig should of been long. I’m very up set.I CANT return it cause I have a wedding to go to. One thing I will tell you is I won’t NEVER order from this site again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kellen Satterfield

    posted by Kellen Satterfield on Nov 2, 2019 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: When I say this hair feels like the real deal!it is! I was skeptical about buying it at for but it is beautiful and feels wonderful. The hair line is preplucked very well! And it doesn’t have a odor to it. This also sent some lashes and a wig cap for free. I am very pleased and I will be ordering again soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Mary Zboncak

    posted by Mary Zboncak on Oct 22, 2019 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Wig was so amazing I had to order from them again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nichole Abbott

    posted by Nichole Abbott on Oct 11, 2019 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It’s very nice and silky, you can tell it was pre plucked a little its a very nice wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Russell Kemmer

    posted by Russell Kemmer on Sep 29, 2019 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love it the hair is nice and soft it has no weird smell the length is the exact length I wanted it had a very natural look..The lace has a very realistic scalp appearance I love it!!..I will be definitely ordering from here again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Russell Feest

    posted by Russell Feest on Sep 18, 2019 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: When I tell you this unit is off the chain baby you better smack a pig and take it to a bank it is everything it’s soft luxury good grade of hair I recommend you get one or two

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Bobbie Koss

    posted by Bobbie Koss on Sep 6, 2019 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So I ordered my wig on the 12th which was a Friday and I received it on the 16th a day earlier! Shipping was great and fast ! The hair is AMAZING !!!! my only issue was I had to wash it like 4 times to get the chemical smell out of it I dyed it black and bleached the knots it took really well I will be ordering more wigs very soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Vinnie Price

    posted by Vinnie Price on Aug 26, 2019 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is so beautiful and soft!. Shipping was quick and amazing, communication was great. Will be ordering here again ! Very soft!.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Donny Kertzmann

    posted by Donny Kertzmann on Aug 14, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Loved it, had a smell but it came out with no problem also the seller stayed in contact and updated me through the whole process! Loved it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    George Jaskolski

    posted by George Jaskolski on Aug 3, 2019 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: excellent patient customer service quality hair good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Daryl Schuppe

    posted by Daryl Schuppe on Jul 23, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Great hair love it Soft Bouncy and pretty bleached the knots and it looks great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Daisha Will

    posted by Daisha Will on Jul 11, 2019 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received my wig with good time only a few days after ordering also the hair was very soft and pretty I was so happy unfortunately I needed a bigger size wig so if you know you got a big head maybe measure it first before confirming order if I had did that I could have saved a little time the seller was very understanding they agreed to send me new wig probably only because I have not used the first wig I returned it in same condition I received it so don’t be mad if you don’t get same response I did they have been great I can’t wait to receive my next wig it going to be better so remember if you have big head measure it it’s pretty easy My new wig is on its way I’m so excited I can’t wait to meet her( the wig) this seller is great customer service is amazing and from previous experience with there hair it is wonderful soft pretty no shedding

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Beth Marks

    posted by Beth Marks on Jun 30, 2019 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It dont look like 16inches. Soft and smell good, i made another feedback after two weeks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jerad Deckow

    posted by Jerad Deckow on Jun 18, 2019 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Second time ordering. I love the quality of the hair. Hair line was pre plucked and looks natural. Density is full, hair is soft and I love the pink packaging.Communication & shipping always been great. Received within 3 business days. Definitely will order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Cristian Shields

    posted by Cristian Shields on Jun 7, 2019 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Great seller but I would recommend going with the 180 or higher density. It did take a while for the item to arrive one month but the seller stayed in communication with me when I inquired.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Destiny Lockman

    posted by Destiny Lockman on May 27, 2019 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Came very quick hair is soft no shedding I’m very happy with this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Mona Rempel

    posted by Mona Rempel on May 15, 2019 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The communication with the Sellerie was top. I had a question with the delevery because it take a little bit long time so I asked him for help and he did not hesitated to help me. He was/ is really kind and a good helping hand. The hair is so soft and shiny the best think is that the baby hair are already done, so I don't have to stress me up for them. I can't wait to wear it. I'll do a new review in two weeks because I receive my hair just today so I can not say anything about the hair. I got a present too, some pretty lashes. thank you for that

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nedra Koch

    posted by Nedra Koch on May 4, 2019 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Arrived in 5 days via DHL. The wig is of good quality, it is well supplied. However, when wet, it gives off an unpleasant smell. Otherwise, it is very good, the hair is silky and soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kendrick Funk

    posted by Kendrick Funk on Apr 22, 2019 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is amazing shipping was so fast hair quality natural color but I suggest you color the hair to your liking

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Megane Keebler

    posted by Megane Keebler on Apr 11, 2019 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The wig is very soft not shedding no funny smell .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Monroe Rutherford

    posted by Monroe Rutherford on Mar 30, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Although the package was damaged the hair is amazing it’s super soft & bouncy had a tad bit of a smell fresh out the box but otherwise 10/10 and the lace is thin enough to where it will blend naturally i love this hair !! it’s super soft & not tangly at all , barely any shedding & it’s easy to manage .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lacy Erdman

    posted by Lacy Erdman on Mar 19, 2019 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the seller stayed in contact and made sure everything was perfect before sending. The hair it’s self feels AMAZING it has a nice bounce to it. It sheds a little and the hairline needs some TLC doesn’t look very natural but just needs some plucking. I loved that it came with a little mirror and wig cap! Haven’t installed yet but I can’t wait!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Rosamond Price

    posted by Rosamond Price on Mar 8, 2019 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Communication was awesome, hair looks great, a little thin but I love it and will order again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Adolphus Dibbert

    posted by Adolphus Dibbert on Feb 24, 2019 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Excellent value for money, beautiful wig at a low price. It happened on schedule. Picture after

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Zechariah Gibson

    posted by Zechariah Gibson on Feb 13, 2019 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This item is very good !!! The hair is very soft !!!! I got 220 density with 18 inches I believe it’ll last long !!! Best hair for a good wig !!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Chelsey Beahan

    posted by Chelsey Beahan on Feb 1, 2019 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very great quality for the price. Only complaint is the extremely long shipping.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nettie Monahan

    posted by Nettie Monahan on Jan 21, 2019 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The wig is top!!! I straightened it and it does not tangle around. Simply there are not many locks in it but it is top! Quality of the Wick 10/10

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Junior Ryan

    posted by Junior Ryan on Jan 10, 2019 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It's my first time ordering hair online and I'm in love with it. I can't wait to put it on. I washed the hair and put some products in it and it never went back to its original stage. .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Abbey Luettgen

    posted by Abbey Luettgen on Dec 29, 2018 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very good wig good quality? I am satisfied!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Laurie Emmerich

    posted by Laurie Emmerich on Dec 18, 2018 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: have wore good so far tho. if it curls we good to go

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Laila Kreiger

    posted by Laila Kreiger on Dec 6, 2018 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received emails almost everyday about my hair and details also on how to wash it once I get it. Very great communication, when I opened the package it had a slight smell but nothing major. The wig was very bouncy and full, I can’t wait to put it on! Once it’s on I’ll leave another review but very satisfied!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Marisol Conn

    posted by Marisol Conn on Nov 25, 2018 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: it's very very soft! bouncy and curly. although i ordered body wave i straighten the hair because i like straight better. but it's comfortable and hold support without glue ! amazing! <3 hair after i straightened it! still very soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Neal Williamson

    posted by Neal Williamson on Nov 13, 2018 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: there is excellent I will order more there is excellent I will order more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Breanna Borer

    posted by Breanna Borer on Nov 2, 2018 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Got it for graduation and i’m in love with it. it’s soft and the curls hold. i haven’t experimented with it just yet but i love it. the Seller communicated with me efficiently and even told me who signed for it once it came through Fedex. the shipping was very quick.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Pansy Schaefer

    posted by Pansy Schaefer on Oct 22, 2018 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Beautiful, but very very thin. I had more Curl expected

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Wilton Nader

    posted by Wilton Nader on Oct 10, 2018 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: thanks for the goods

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Darrel Christiansen

    posted by Darrel Christiansen on Sep 29, 2018 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Thank you i do like my hair .and it was quick than expected

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Caleb Sipes

    posted by Caleb Sipes on Sep 17, 2018 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the hair is super soft , bleach and styled very . I recommend this a lot I will be buying from this company again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Joanny Bosco

    posted by Joanny Bosco on Sep 6, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is so soft, washed it and it there was hardly any shed.shipping was very fast.will put more pictures when i install. And thank you seller for the added gift. The hair is truly beautiful as a first time buyer of lace frontal wig i was truly impressed. i installed it myself without glue, just trimmed out the excess lace then added rubber band to it and voila . will definitely be ordering more soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Leonel Paucek

    posted by Leonel Paucek on Aug 26, 2018 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I have many amazing things to say about this hair. First off, the shipping was fast and the hair was amazingly soft. I would say that this hair is definitely one of the best overall. I am going to put up a YT video soon. Thank you very much Rose! The hair shipped super fast, it took to dye very well. The only thing is that it sheds a bit but over all quality soft hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hailey Ebert

    posted by Hailey Ebert on Aug 14, 2018 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Was scared it wouldn’t come in time for my appointment but hair made it within a week. Loving after install. Hair is very soft Very realistic hair feels amazing even after bleaching knots and first wash

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kareem Hauck

    posted by Kareem Hauck on Aug 3, 2018 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is amazing and good for first wig wearer's. Just make sure you take good care of it and it would last a long time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Reba Parisian

    posted by Reba Parisian on Jul 22, 2018 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: My first wig and I’m impressed. Very good quality hair for such an affordable price. 100% recommended

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kory Stroman

    posted by Kory Stroman on Jul 11, 2018 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love my wig . So soft and looks way better on your head can’t wait to install it I have been in love this wig is kinda thin but it’s so soft don’t hold curls at all but it’s still cute had it in for 1 week now .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Maxine Kovacek

    posted by Maxine Kovacek on Jun 29, 2018 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Seller ships fast, hair has no smell, and easy to color.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Zelda Padberg

    posted by Zelda Padberg on Jun 18, 2018 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Accurate description of wig. Very nice. Shipping took a couple weeks because of clearance. But good buy. It looks beautiful and I like it. Shipping was a week and a half almost 2 weeks but overall the hair is nice.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Estell Kulas

    posted by Estell Kulas on Jun 7, 2018 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love this hair I dye and took the cool pretty well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ryann Bergnaum

    posted by Ryann Bergnaum on May 26, 2018 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is VERY full and soft, shipping was quick and the seller kept in connect with me throughout the process. Will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Desmond Batz

    posted by Desmond Batz on May 15, 2018 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Nice hair. Seller is very friendly & has great customer service. Get highest density. Hair came in really fast from the day I ordered. The hair is silky and soft and didn’t need any alteration. Cute hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Forrest Zboncak

    posted by Forrest Zboncak on May 3, 2018 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: SO pretty, soft & natural looking. i LOVE, so obsessed and have gotten so many good compliments

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ona O'Reilly

    posted by Ona O'Reilly on Apr 22, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 14 inches it came really quick i will post more pictures once i customize it literally took 2-3 days

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brielle Auer

    posted by Brielle Auer on Apr 11, 2018 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The wig is flawless can’t wait to get it installed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Trenton Kuvalis

    posted by Trenton Kuvalis on Mar 30, 2018 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is really some good hair most def will be shopping with them again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    London Batz

    posted by London Batz on Mar 19, 2018 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is EXACTLY WHAT IS DESCRIBED AND PICTURED! I took it out the box and fell in love with it there’s NO SMELL WHATSOEVER, very soft silky hair. I will be purchasing again and thank you for my gifts FYI I PURCHASED ON FRIDAY MAY 17th and Received on Wednesday May 22nd

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Raleigh Reinger

    posted by Raleigh Reinger on Mar 7, 2018 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I loved the hair it was everything I was looking for it was long pretty and soft when it first arrived an it’s so pretty when wet

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Prom Slay

    posted by Naima Spratt on Feb 24, 2018 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig was perfect for my daughters senior Prom. Shipping was amazing and the quality of the hair is BOMB!! I will definitely order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jeffrey Hirthe

    posted by Jeffrey Hirthe on Feb 12, 2018 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I was so scared at first but I just got my hair and oh my lordyyyyy it is so soft and full and so far no shedding I can nottttt wait to get it installed. #Slay #OKURRR oh and I’ll definitely be buying more hair from this vendor again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Syble Walsh

    posted by Syble Walsh on Feb 1, 2018 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is amazing! Full and silky. Will upload pictures when I install. The hair is great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Earnest Haley

    posted by Earnest Haley on Jan 21, 2018 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very fast shipping! Good hair that curls beautifully! No shedding or tangling.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Mariela Fritsch

    posted by Mariela Fritsch on Jan 9, 2018 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is so nice and dyes well. It doesn’t shed either. I just don’t like that seller kept texting me harassing me telling me to leave a review after I told her that I would .It was VERY annoying.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brian Ruecker

    posted by Brian Ruecker on Dec 29, 2017 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It shipped really fast and the hair is absolutely beautiful. Very soft. And little to no shedding. Other than the weird smell, I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ansel Kutch

    posted by Ansel Kutch on Dec 17, 2017 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the hair it came on time and there is no shedding

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Karianne Jakubowski

    posted by Karianne Jakubowski on Dec 6, 2017 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is very soft and full when I received it I loveeeeee it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Augustus Ullrich

    posted by Augustus Ullrich on Nov 25, 2017 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is everything ! Shipping was very fast as well ! The hair is super soft definitely will be ordering again Definitely going to order again ! This hair so very soft and shipping was fast as well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Roselyn Bechtelar

    posted by Roselyn Bechtelar on Nov 13, 2017 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love love the hair . It’s very soft and true to the picture ! Soft, no smell and beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dallin Schimmel

    posted by Dallin Schimmel on Nov 2, 2017 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair was beautiful !!!! I purchased this wig as well as a bob wig because the hair is so nice! I love this hair and the hairline was also already plucked very nicely! Will be uploading a YouTube review on this hair guys so stay tuned! Would recommend this wig to everyone, especially if you love soft and bouncy curls that can be transformed to a sleek and straight style as well!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I’m in love

    posted by Imani Moore on Oct 21, 2017 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It’s so thick and the hair is so soft and it doesn’t Shed at all I’m definitely buying more wigs.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Linnie Cronin

    posted by Linnie Cronin on Oct 10, 2017 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am truly satisfied with this hair,the shipment was fast and the hair is gorgeous The provider of this item provided excellent services, made sure my hair was shipped accordingly, and kept me updated. It took only 4 days to receive the hair, and turned out perfect.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Manuel Botsford

    posted by Manuel Botsford on Sep 28, 2017 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This was my first wig I ever purchased and it’s beautiful ! The hair is so soft true to length and thick. Haven’t installed yet but posting more when it is

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    General Padberg

    posted by General Padberg on Sep 17, 2017 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: AMAZING so far!!! I have not worn the hair yet but just by feeling and playing around with it, I can definitely tell I’m going to enjoy this hair! I will be giving a 2 week update once I have gotten a feel for it! Thank you son much for the fast shipment This hair is so nice! I previously bought a closure from this company but never a wig, but I must say I’m impressed! Thank you so much Celie! I really enjoyed your service. I will be buying from you again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great unit

    posted by Lorine Hinnant on Sep 6, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Clifton Wolff

    posted by Clifton Wolff on Aug 25, 2017 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I will truly be a loyal customer to this vendor. Great customer service, received hair on time, and I’ve received so many compliments. Hair is super soft, no strange smell, true to length. I’m obsessed! Comes pre plucked so you can manage installation on your own if you’re use to installing wig units. Definitely get your moneys worth!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Elody VonRueden

    posted by Elody VonRueden on Aug 14, 2017 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This Wig Is Everything and More , The color amazing ,the length amazing ,the texture amazing, thank you for the fast delivery. You are outstanding. I simply love the texture of this hair ,love the color and density. It looks so natural and flowing. I would like to order more wig from this vendor in the future. Let me mention it took only 3 days to ship to me in the US.from China.The vendor included lashes as well as a stocking cap.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Leann Effertz

    posted by Leann Effertz on Aug 2, 2017 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received my hair 5 days after I placed the order. The shipper was very helpful & good with communication. The hair is very soft & full. I’ll come back after I dye the hair and get it installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Emmett Schuppe

    posted by Emmett Schuppe on Jul 22, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Lovely beautiful hair.. very soft and no shedding.. customer service was awesome as well..very fast shipping too got it in 3 days.. I will keep buying from this store

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Electa Schultz

    posted by Electa Schultz on Jul 11, 2017 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: got in like 3 days very soft and thick for low price fmoi for more pictures, great hair thick soft great prices

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jeffrey Stracke

    posted by Jeffrey Stracke on Jun 29, 2017 3:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I'm absolutely obsessed with this wig! I ordered this hair for my birthday and I was so worried about it not arriving on time but it literally came in 3 days. The hair is soft and I've experienced minimal shedding (even after washing the hair). My only issue with this wig is that it fits a little snug on my head and I wish the cap was a little bigger. Overall, I'm very satisfied with this purchase and will be ordering from here again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Juston Willms

    posted by Juston Willms on Jun 18, 2017 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very good customer service. I love the hair so far . Can't install it until tomorrow. I can't wait. I received my order early than I thought. The hair is so soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Mylene Kovacek

    posted by Mylene Kovacek on Jun 6, 2017 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair as soon as I saw it. It actually fits my small head and the density was very nice. I would definitely recommend this hair. Thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Felipa Borer

    posted by Felipa Borer on May 26, 2017 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair came on time, the seller have good communication, seller tell me when’s the hair will Arrive, if you are wandering about this hair stop just buy it you will see for yourself when’s it come to you. beautiful hair, this is kind of seller we need to buy from, him or she care about your order. No picture yet because I’m traveling out of the country and buy the hair for family member, and they will definitely love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Wilhelmine Eichmann

    posted by Wilhelmine Eichmann on May 14, 2017 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: My wig came within a few days. It shed alot, I still haven’t put it on. It also doesn’t look 18” it looks more like 14”. I’ll give more feedback once I get it installed. I got the wig installed and 150% density is pretty thin. Nadula hair is way better than buying an already made wig. My ends are dry looking at the bottom.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hannah Herzog

    posted by Hannah Herzog on May 3, 2017 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is super soft! The shipping was very quick as well. I washed the wig with no problem and blow dried it to my desire and there was almost no shedding. The wig came with lashes witch was very cute! I will definitely be buying again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Aneesha Lane

    posted by Aneesha Lane on Apr 22, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Used this hair for my bikini competition and got a lot of compliments.. came quick and very nice thanks!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Waino Stroman

    posted by Waino Stroman on Apr 10, 2017 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very beautiful and soft hair ... will be uploading pics! I actually love this hair... it’s so soft even when wet !! Highly recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    All my fellow big heads out there , don’t dare.

    posted by Tenea Tooson on Mar 30, 2017 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I like this company a lot , and I will be purchasing more hair . This wig in particular , I could pass on. I made the first mistake by purchasing the 18 inch, it was shorter than I hoped but I dealt with it.
    The cons of this hair though , very thin ( I ordered the 180% ) & very small. I was hoping to do a 13x6 but it said it was unavailable. Not sure why. I didn’t do 360 cause I’m still learning when it comes to plucking and styling and so on.
    Now I know my head is big but I ripped my lace trying to get it on my head . I can’t glue it down cause it won’t cover my edges. So I wear it , I just put a head band on with it . The hair itself is very nice though. Very soft.
    I will be sticking with the 13x6 or a 360. 13x4 won’t do for my melon head. .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    HAPPY WITH KLAIYI

    posted by Mac Collier on Mar 18, 2017 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: cant wait to put it on and customize it! very fast shipping & excellent communication! hair looks great, super soft, no weird smell & barely sheds. definitely happy with this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Consuelo Keebler

    posted by Consuelo Keebler on Mar 7, 2017 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair !!!! It’s soft it came fast ! Exact timing as said , haven’t installed it yet so I will update other then that this hair is amazing. Update : Installed & colored

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dorothea Kilback

    posted by Dorothea Kilback on Feb 24, 2017 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’ll add more pictures in the morning but I’m so in love with this hair. Will be ordering lots more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Earlene Dibbert

    posted by Earlene Dibbert on Feb 12, 2017 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I recieved my hair a lot faster than expected loved my lashes as well. The hair is very soft an has a great shine. I have washed an bleached the lace, will upload more pics when I put it on. I finally put it on an I love it. It's very soft an full, the lace laid very well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tasha Shamburger

    posted by Tasha Shamburger on Feb 1, 2017 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Will recommend

    posted by Hillary Greenfelder on Jan 20, 2017 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Just received early this morning at 10:30am the exact delivery date and time from DHL. Communication with seller was 5 star ⭐️ great thanks for this loovvvvly wig also the gifts it came with it’s everything . Will recommend and purchase from here again xoxo

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Bernice Bechtelar

    posted by Bernice Bechtelar on Jan 9, 2017 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The wig was in great condition, no smell at all. There is little shedding with the hair and the lace is soft as ever. The wig is very breathable and length is true to order. The sellers communication is amazing. They are understanding and quick with the order. The seller helped me with an error with my shipping address and communicated very effectively. Definitely would recommend. The length I ordered was 18 inches

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Fast delivery!

    posted by Lambert Emmerich on Dec 28, 2016 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I absolutely love this hair!! I ordered it Wednesday and received it Friday. The seller was very generous and the hair fit the description. I love everything about it even the lashes that came with it. I ordered the 180 density in a 16in and I got exactly that. It has little to no shedding . I haven’t worn the wig yet but I’m very excited.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Loveeee it

    posted by Amber Amie on Dec 17, 2016 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is AMAZING! Been wearing it for a week and its just a flawless as can be! Never nappy!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I definitely recommend this wig.

    posted by Jayson Casper on Dec 6, 2016 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the hair, so soft and so beautiful. I definitely recommend this wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love the hair

    posted by Jennie Gaylord on Nov 24, 2016 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It’s really soft and holds a curl. Follow my insta @ ZaneFire

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Athena Schumm

    posted by Athena Schumm on Nov 13, 2016 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Got the hair earlier than expected which is great cause I’m going away for the weekend and needed it. Hair is soft love the body wave. I’m so excited for this hair will definitely order again. no shading or weird smell definitely a plus for me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hubert Rippin

    posted by Hubert Rippin on Nov 1, 2016 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shipping was very fast hair is very soft and true to length. I love this hair just had to do a little plucking but it was worth it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 120 of 120 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12