shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:9149(91%)
  • 4 Star:21(2%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:21(2%)
  • 1 Star:63(6%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

92% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Blair Moore

    posted by Blair Moore on Sep 5, 2020 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Soft, bouncy, versatile curls. There is a little shedding when you brush through it, but other than that the hair is really good. I've had it in for about 2 weeks now. The shipping was faster than expected, it came a day early.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Orin Feest

    posted by Orin Feest on Aug 11, 2020 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love it so much it’s so soft and kinky

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sheila Roberts

    posted by Sheila Roberts on Jul 16, 2020 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I ordered 3 bundles (26-24-22+20) and bade them into wig using the flip over method. The curl patter is beautiful (blends well with 4b/4c curls coils and waves). The shipping was faster than expected (arrived in 3 days) and the customer service response time is excellent. After 4 days some of the ends on the longer bundle got really frizzy and a considerably tangled (would not stay in controlled coils using the same curly hair products I had been using all along). I will deep condition the hair and give an update. Other than that I have to say this is good quality for the price

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Davin Upton

    posted by Davin Upton on Jun 21, 2020 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So I made the hair into a wig and I have gotten SO many compliments. Peeps are fooled out in these streets thinking that this is my natural situation. The shedding is minimal and the tangling is surprisingly limited being that this is extra curly hair, I was thinking that it would be tangled all the time but it looks and feels amazing.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Norene Jast

    posted by Norene Jast on May 27, 2020 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 2nd time purchasing satisfied as usual!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Theresa Kunze

    posted by Theresa Kunze on May 2, 2020 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very fast shipping ... friendly service.. great hair no shedding bleaches well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Finn Walsh

    posted by Finn Walsh on Apr 7, 2020 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So Far I Only Have The Hair In My Possession, I Have Not Installed It Or Let ''Ëveryday'' Life Take Its Toll On It Yet. lol. I Plan On Installing My 3 Bundles This Friday. I Ordered The Hair; 20",22",24" On Thursday, June 6th and Got Them Sunday Morning June 9. I Plan On Uploading More Once Installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Johnathon Turcotte

    posted by Johnathon Turcotte on Mar 13, 2020 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’m so in love with this hair that I bought so many, I can’t wait to install it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Vita Hackett

    posted by Vita Hackett on Feb 17, 2020 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Fast shipping and as expected. Will recommend. Will add pics after making the wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Arely Schumm

    posted by Arely Schumm on Jan 23, 2020 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Great quality hair! I’ve gotten a lot of compliments!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brandyn Donnelly

    posted by Brandyn Donnelly on Dec 28, 2019 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair arrived very quickly. About 3/4 days. The hair is very soft and looks exactly how it was advertised. I’ve never ordered curly hair before but this exceeded my expectations. I have not installed it but I definitely will update as soon as I do. This hair is amazing. I really like it. I’ve had it for a while and it exceeded my expectations. Not too much shedding as you’d expect with curly hair and looks great wet or dry.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nate Smith

    posted by Nate Smith on Dec 3, 2019 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: My daughter loves the hair. Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Helmer Gibson

    posted by Helmer Gibson on Nov 8, 2019 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is nice very curly a little more on the frizzy side but I washed One bundle and added castor oil there a little thin at the ends but it’s 24 inches so the longer the hair the thinner the ends Shipping was pretty fast, I ordered Sunday they were supposed to be here by Wednesday but the postal service had an issue which had nothing to do with the seller. Overall I’m satisfied

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jaren Lynch

    posted by Jaren Lynch on Oct 14, 2019 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is sooooooo amazing. I’ve been looking for some curly hair that resembles my natural hair so I can perfect my own leave out and this hair fits me perfectly... it’s the perfect type of curls I needed it’s so soft and it smelled good when it came. It shipped really quickly! The seller was amazing. it also came with lashes :) this will definitely be my go to for natural hair bundles

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Bethany Marvin

    posted by Bethany Marvin on Sep 19, 2019 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It shipped really fast, took less than a week to get to me. It’s sooo soft and hardly sheds. Hardly tangles, I combed it out to make it puffy.I recommend this hair 100%

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Natalia Mayert

    posted by Natalia Mayert on Aug 25, 2019 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very fast delivery, Hair arrived in 2 days and looks exactly like the pictures. Seller didn’t communicate at all but that’s okay. The package also came with free lashes. Would definitely buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    Summer Stehr

    posted by Summer Stehr on Jul 31, 2019 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Fast delivery, 10 ”, 12”, 14 ”and 16”... Good quality. We will see in 1 month what it gives

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Charles Waters

    posted by Charles Waters on Jul 6, 2019 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The locks are beautiful and do not smell bad they are just a little shorter than what I expected especially the 14 inches which for me is the equivalent of a 10 inches.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brendon Champlin

    posted by Brendon Champlin on Jun 10, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: You have to buy this hair this is the best curly Hair to ever buy trust me I have had my share of vendors and I have been using them for 2 years now I get loads of compliments and you don’t even have to wet it all day the curls stay pretty and elegant get these pretty bundles

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Not long lasting hair

    posted by Kole Boyle on May 16, 2019 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair looked nice for a week then it look kinky and frizzy. Not a good quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 30
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 2
    Unsatisfied

    posted by Lovely on Apr 21, 2019 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I hate my hair. It tangled and shed very badly. And it’s very dry. Very unsatisfied

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Benedict Keeling

    posted by Benedict Keeling on Mar 27, 2019 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: i got the hair within 3days i was surprised because most of my orders were never delivered so i ordered just one to make sure i got the hair before ordering more, the delivery to US was super fast i recommend the seller...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Breanna Lind

    posted by Breanna Lind on Mar 2, 2019 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Had a smell. Had to wash 2 times & do a acv rinse. Overall the hair is really pretty. I used gel & the og denman brush to define the curls Follow my ig & youtube for videos of this hair! @DimandeGilbert. @NaturalNicole

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Waylon Waelchi

    posted by Waylon Waelchi on Feb 5, 2019 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So far I’ve had this hair for a week, it’s very soft and bouncy and the curls came right back after bleaching. I’m in love. I’ll say that for the money, this hair has already lasted longer than expected. Would definitely purchase again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Rebeca Roob

    posted by Rebeca Roob on Jan 11, 2019 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair sheds a lot, tangled sometimes. It’s nice hair nonetheless came In 4 days and I live in Georgia

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Marilou Runte

    posted by Marilou Runte on Dec 17, 2018 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair came super fast it’s really good hair...I’ll post pics soon I finally installed my hair... and I love it... I got it in an 18,14,12... this hair matches my texture perfectly ... I will be purchasing again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Burnice Kunde

    posted by Burnice Kunde on Nov 21, 2018 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So I was VERY cautious about ordering this hair .. I wanted curly hair that would last me for like a week or 2 & it does ... I wanted to try something new & I did I’m very happy with the outcome.. the shipping was quick & maintaining the hair is easy .. it hasn’t shed yet or anything .. I’ve had this hair for a min & honestly got tired of it because the wig I made out of it was sooo fluffy and big but I brushed the curls out & mixed water & leave in condition in a spray bottle & sprayed the hair & it the curls came out so beautiful..I still love it !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Christal O'Connor

    posted by Christal O'Connor on Oct 27, 2018 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Indian Virgin Curly Hair 4 Bundles with 4*4 Lace Closure-Shophairplus Hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Leilani Wehner

    posted by Leilani Wehner on Oct 2, 2018 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Orders Tuesday and received Thursday. The hair is very soft and bouncy. It does have a little smell but nothing too overpowering. I can’t wait to install.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Aniyah O'Hara

    posted by Aniyah O'Hara on Sep 7, 2018 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair came super fast. ordered on 3.12 around 15:30, hair came on 3.15 around 8am. Didn't expect the hair to arrive so soon, tracking indicated a week. As soon as I placed the order the hair was shipped within that day, and the seller communicated the tracking info. super friendly. recommend the seller. for photos of the install .. follow my IG @SenacaMcquay. I'll try to remember to post here too :) used all four bundles and a 360 closure from this seller .. overall the hair is great .. ends a little thin , but manageable if you used enough bundles .. when wet .. curls bounce back .. haven't tried brushing though .. only used my fingers

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Bradley Champlin

    posted by Bradley Champlin on Aug 13, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: beautiful hair. arrived in 3 days, no weird smell, no shedding..blends beautifully with my 4a/4b hair. I'm pleased so far and will be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Desiree Yost

    posted by Desiree Yost on Jul 19, 2018 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The curl pattern was just as it was described to be , soft and had its own shine . It had a smell to it but it was easy to wash . After I bleach the hair it kept its curl . But it did dry up a little after . Still in great condition. I’m not much of a curly hair person besides my natural hair and I figure it would match my curl pattern and it’s half and half . But over all I love the hair I recommend it. If I was to order again it will be longer bundles with a closure. I didn’t really communicate with the vendor I just seen what I like and the price I was willing to pay and order it but as far as keeping track of the order yes the vender communication was a Plus. Shipment was faster than I expected it to be .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dalton Stokes

    posted by Dalton Stokes on Jun 24, 2018 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is my 3rd purchase of this hair only because I keep wanting to add more to what I have! Lol Great hair!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Definitely Synthetic

    posted by Devante Kassulke on May 30, 2018 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Definitely feels synthetic. Curls are shorter than normal and hard as a rock. Sheds very badly.Wouldn’t even take color when trying to dye it. Very disappointed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brayan Casper

    posted by Brayan Casper on May 4, 2018 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair and s soft and matched my curl pattern perfectly

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Martin Corkery

    posted by Martin Corkery on Apr 9, 2018 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The curls were natural and what I expected. It came with a lot of hair so that’s good. Expect some tangling and matting, however, not card to deranged.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Beautiful

    posted by Ranisha on Mar 15, 2018 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I order from this sight all the time. The hair always comes fast. Their hair is great quality I love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Rusty DuBuque

    posted by Rusty DuBuque on Feb 18, 2018 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Curl pattern is not as tight as I would have expected from kinky curly. Hair doesn’t shed much but the ends can be frizzy. Can’t complain for the price though. I made a u part wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Christopher Auer

    posted by Christopher Auer on Jan 24, 2018 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Beautiful hair! Minimum shedding. Nice and thick! Customer loved unto

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Riley Emard

    posted by Riley Emard on Dec 30, 2017 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shipping only took about 3 days. Hair is beautiful and does tangle but that is expected with kinky curly hair.. I dyed it twice because the first time it didn’t take. Hair color was #1b with hues of #2 & I wanted #1. I will order again ..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Shana Bode

    posted by Shana Bode on Dec 5, 2017 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love this hair!! Shipping was super fast. I ordered it on Wednesday and received it Monday (would have gotten it sooner as it was in the US and at FedEx on Saturday but Fedex is a wack and didn’t unpack it for delivery until Monday :/) The hair is super soft. Did have a strong smell but I cowashed it right away and the smell left. I will say I was hoping it would be longer (I have 2x24) but obviously it’s kinky so it has mad shrinkage. But looks so cute and natural. The ends are my only big complaint thus far. They are SO dry and poofy. I’m sure there’s a way to fix it, so when I figure it out I’ll clue you in. So far though, I love this hair. Oh and the frontal is A1, pre plucked to perfection, I just bleached the knots and made a wig. I would def order from theses guys again. So I made the hair into a wig and I have gotten SO many compliments. Peeps are fooled out in these streets thinking that this is my natural situation. The shedding is minimal and the tangling is surprisingly limited being that this is extra curly hair, I was thinking that it would be tangled all the time but it looks and feels amazing. Like I said before only con is the end are dry. Still working in a cure for that. And I may have found it (pic below) I’ll update my pics when I use it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Raphaelle Balistreri

    posted by Raphaelle Balistreri on Nov 10, 2017 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair, it beautiful and easy to manage, also my natural hair blends perfectly... i will be buying more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Janice Moore

    posted by Janice Moore on Oct 15, 2017 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I ordered the item on Monday and received it Thrusday, very fast shipping and the hair is very soft. Has a little smell from the plastic but other that the hair is amazing !! I received it just in time for prom and i’m in love!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Alverta Senger

    posted by Alverta Senger on Sep 20, 2017 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Blends well with my natural hair I have no complaints

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Karianne Collins

    posted by Karianne Collins on Aug 26, 2017 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is beautiful, the curls are very defined & great texture A MUST BUY PRODUCT with great quality

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Krystal Mann

    posted by Krystal Mann on Aug 1, 2017 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: okay so i ordered the 16’ 16’ 16’ hair at 10pm on a Sunday and it arrived on Wednesday morning. SUPER FAST shipping and delivery!! The hair is so soft and the curls looks exactly like my real hair. I did have to dye it because the color didn’t match my real hair and i was going to do leave out and after i dyed it, it looks really good. First pic is how it looked straight out of packaging. And the second pic is what the hair looked like with and without dye and the last pic is an ombré bundle i dyed using 1 of my 3 bundles. Definite 10/10 satisfaction rate and WILL be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lavada Kunze

    posted by Lavada Kunze on Jul 7, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is my second time buying the hair. Standard curly hair, standard curly hair shredding which is to be expected. I like big hair and this was that. I even have hair left over. It’s good for the price but I wouldn’t recommend dying it. I dyed it brown this time around and the hair went bad a lot faster. Also the second time around they sent me MAC eyelashes which is an bonus for those of you that are into that

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Don't waste your money!!!!!

    posted by Janessa Kemmer on Jun 12, 2017 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair gets matted and dry really easy, wore it for two days and I was over it!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Paolo Willms

    posted by Paolo Willms on May 18, 2017 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: looks exactly like the picture. extremely quick delivery. I ordered it Saturday/Sunday and received it Tuesday. the photo was after I co washed it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Caesar Nolan

    posted by Caesar Nolan on Apr 23, 2017 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is amazing. I really like it. I’ve had it for a while and it exceeded my expectations. Not too much shedding as you’d expect with curly hair and looks great wet or dry.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Joany Lakin

    posted by Joany Lakin on Mar 28, 2017 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I ordered a 20, 22,24 with a 18 frontal This hair is absolutely beautiful, The bundles were thick and true to length, it does shed but in reality all curly hair sheds but it was nothing too major , your still gonna fall in love with these curls , if your second guessing this hair don’t it’s a must have

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Abner Schmeler

    posted by Abner Schmeler on Mar 3, 2017 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Man I Love This Hair ‼️ It Doesn’t Tangle Or Anything

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Arvilla Klocko

    posted by Arvilla Klocko on Feb 6, 2017 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Loved the hair ! Used it as ponytail hair , beautiful hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Isabell Becker

    posted by Isabell Becker on Jan 12, 2017 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I Love This Hair!! This Is My Fourth Time Ordering, The Hair Is Very Gorgeous. The Hair Shipped Fast And The Seller Kept In Contact With Me Through! The Whole Process This Hair Is Great For A Natural Ponytail If You Have Natural Hair. I Made Mines Into A Wig That You Can Take Off And On. I Would Definitely Suggest This Hair To Others. The Seller Has Great Communication.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 54 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6