shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10026(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Angie Caswell

    posted by Angie Caswell on Apr 21, 2020 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Are 3 bundles enough to do the whole head ?

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Marie ✨ Portis

    posted by Marie ✨ Portis on Feb 28, 2020 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love the hair !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    cynthia warren

    posted by cynthia warren on Jan 7, 2020 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair feels nice,I wound buy again
    I would like the the ombre' T1b/4/27 body wave in the length of 12 inches
    I brought the 16 inches and haie dresser had to cut most of blond off to made in
    the 12 inch .I am requesting to make the ombre' in 12 and 14 inches,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Pretty Girl

    posted by Aneatra Spann on Nov 16, 2019 1:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I was unsure if the bundles and closure was enough to complete my installation. But it definitely was! My beautician never disappoints. My hair is beautiful! Thanks Shophairplus!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love it.

    posted by Kiara Clark on Sep 24, 2019 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Absolutely love my hair. I didnt like the closure until persay it wasnt one I was used to installing. But over the quality of hair is great. Definitely will be shopping again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nice hair

    posted by Leona on Aug 3, 2019 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Haven't installed the hair as of yet will update with picture. from what I can tell there is slim to no shading.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love this hair

    posted by Honee on Jun 11, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is the second time I ordered this hair. The hair barely sheds and it isn’t stiff. I would highly recommend this product. I ordered 18,20,22, and 24 with a closure

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Loving the hair

    posted by Leona on Apr 20, 2019 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Finally installed hair, haven’t had any shading, soft, natural look & feel. Most of easy to flat iron with no shading!!!! AGAIN NO SHADING AT ALL. Will order again. Length:22”,20”,18” & 16” lace closure body wave

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Edwina Nuahn

    posted by Edwina Nuahn on Feb 27, 2019 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is super soft , it barely sheds but make sure when you apply heat don’t get it too hot

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    klaiyi hair

    posted by Aaliyah Zachary on Jan 5, 2019 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: best hair i have ever received..minimal shedding and very soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    best hair ever

    posted by Malvine Tchedjem on Nov 14, 2018 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: These are the best hair I ever bought. Very soft and beautiful. No tangling or shedding. The tie and dye coloration is superb, a perfect ombré. All this to such a good preis is simply fantastic. I will recommand it to all my friends.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love the hair

    posted by Channell Jones on Sep 23, 2018 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is amazing it doesn’t shred I love the color it’s really really nice love the hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Laquanta Ward

    posted by Laquanta Ward on Aug 1, 2018 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love it will b buying hair again from u guys

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Loving it

    posted by Adrianna Armstrong on Jun 10, 2018 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The quality of the hair is amazing!!! I’m happy I shopped with you and I will again!!! My friends even wanna shop with you as well!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Trivina George

    posted by Trivina George on Apr 18, 2018 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Ombré Hair T1b/4/27 Body Wave Human Hair 3 Bundles with Lace Closure

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Monika Middleton on Feb 25, 2018 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is the prettiest hair I have every ordered. It's very soft & has minimal shedding. I will definitely be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ombre hair

    posted by Jennifer Williams on Jan 4, 2018 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Loved the hair. Absolutely Gorgeous

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hair is Bomb ❤️

    posted by Keanna Walker on Nov 12, 2017 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Best hair ❤️❤️ Gottta make a review about on my YouTube

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love this hair

    posted by Nia Stuckey on Sep 21, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is so soft and nice

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Danya Piggee

    posted by Danya Piggee on Jul 31, 2017 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Great quality hair. Will continue to order my hair from here

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Malaysian Ombré 16,18,20,22 +14 closure

    posted by Mikaela on Jun 8, 2017 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is wonderful. Super soft & bouncy. Doesn’t get tangled & only sheds a small amount which is very good. I dyed my hair crimson red & I loveeeee it !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Soft hair

    posted by Chivon Bell on Apr 17, 2017 8:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is soft, and it barely sheds. The color was just like the picture. Can't wait to buy more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great!

    posted by Zhane Hairston on Feb 23, 2017 10:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The packaging was great came in a quick time frame no more than three days , the hair felt great can’t wait to install

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Roxanne Brooks

    posted by Roxanne Brooks on Jan 2, 2017 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Ombré Hair T1b/4/27 Body Wave Human Hair 3 Bundles with Lace Closure

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Best Hair!!!

    posted by Harriet Dixon on Nov 11, 2016 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I Love this hair sooo much,It’s very very Soft,and Pretty!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Best hair ever

    posted by April Dupree on Sep 19, 2016 8:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I have order an upwards of 30 bundles from here. I have gotten compliments on all my hair, but this is the best. The conviencience of already colored hair....OMG!!!! Love love love

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 26 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3