shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10051(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Josianne Runolfsson

    posted by Josianne Runolfsson on May 25, 2022 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I absolutely love this hair! All I do is wet & go, sometimes comb through with a big comb while wet. Very soft, no tangles and no shedding... maybe 2 strings when u first wet it and comb through with hands. Ill be doing a review video on my Facebook and Instagram soon. Facebook: Destiney Alise Coatney , IG: amour.litdes I cant wait to try the body wave hair next.. Also this is made into a wig!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Monroe Dicki

    posted by Monroe Dicki on Apr 26, 2022 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I just recently installed this hair a few days ago and literally EVERYONE loves it ! I wanted to try some curly hair and this is amazing. Everyone keeps asking what kind it is or where I got it from and I tell them Beauty forever from AliExpress ! They hair doesn’t shed much unless you comb through the naps while it’s wet. It keeps the curl and I made mine a little bigger because I wanted bigger hair. I LOVE it !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jodie Torp

    posted by Jodie Torp on Mar 29, 2022 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love this hair ‼️‼️‼️

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Zion Jacobson

    posted by Zion Jacobson on Mar 1, 2022 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received this hair very quickly. I ordered Thursday and received Monday. I ordered 18 Frontal 20-22-24 to make a unit for a client. This is my first time ordered from this vendor. The hair does have a typical beauty supply store smell to it not like the virgin hair I’m used to which made me kind of nervous about the quality. Once I received the bundles I washed with a small amount of shampoo and then conditioned for about an hr. The hair is very soft and looked really good after wetting it and conditioning. The first couple pictures are when the hair first came straight out the pack. The last pictures are the hair wet after conditioning. A few strands did come out on the longest bundle otherwise there was no shedding. Overall I’d say the bundles are very good so far. I will leave additional feedback and provide more picture after I finish making the unit. I finally made the wig, the texture is bomb and it’s very soft and easy run my fingers thru after I spray with water.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Pascale Bernier

    posted by Pascale Bernier on Feb 1, 2022 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Just received today but I love the texture. I love this hair, I actually turned it into an unit. It’s everything I expected. I ordered the inches 16,18,20. ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. Besides the strong smell upon installing even after I washed it. A couple days after wearing it, the smell goes away.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Laila Parker

    posted by Laila Parker on Jan 4, 2022 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is absolutely BOMB!!! Check out my YouTube channel for a more in depth review on the hairrr!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Graham Swaniawski

    posted by Graham Swaniawski on Dec 6, 2021 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: very soft, barely no shedding, little smell but nothing major. Came very fast was here lest then three days ordered my hair on a Tuesday and it was here by Friday. Ran my fingers through it several times no shedding and washed and deep conditioned it and still a great result! 22’ 22’ 22’ and a 20’ inch lace frontal. (first bundle showed is washed and deep conditioned, tested it out and came out great). (third picture showed bundle is not washed or deep conditioned was left as is and curls also look great.) (Firth picture showed is the lace frontal 20’ inch, curls are strong and lace looks great.)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Berry Stracke

    posted by Berry Stracke on Nov 8, 2021 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Peruvian Curly Hair 3 Bundles with Lace Frontal Closure-Shophairplus Hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Agustina Emard

    posted by Agustina Emard on Oct 11, 2021 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair! I ordered it last minute so luckily it came really fast. I have an 18 in frontal 20,22,24 bundles. Most of my pictures showing the hair were too large to upload but you can view them on my Instagram @tionasade

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Isobel Kuphal

    posted by Isobel Kuphal on Sep 13, 2021 5:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I made a wig, shipping was fast. This is my 3rd time ordering

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Franz Zboncak

    posted by Franz Zboncak on Aug 16, 2021 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is exactly what I was looking for . I wish they came in a “Natural “ color . This forces me to bleach the hair to look more natural. But after bleaching the hair and taking care of it “as instructed “ the hair is lovely and I’m happy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Morris Barton

    posted by Morris Barton on Jul 18, 2021 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love love love this hair,,, very soft and lightweight but also full. I ve receive the hair very fast,, I thing after 3 days, what is very fast for a shipping in Germany. All I can say,, I will definitely order again. So many compliments. Thank you very much for the beautiful hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Luz Wyman

    posted by Luz Wyman on Jun 20, 2021 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love this hair,shipping was super fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ed Eichmann

    posted by Ed Eichmann on May 23, 2021 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Just finished making a wig out of this beautiful hair. Will be buying more again soon. Great seller/delivery service and Very pretty 3b curls. Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ila Stiedemann

    posted by Ila Stiedemann on Apr 25, 2021 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is worth the buy ! Hair is gorgeouss love love love will definitely purchase again .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    peruvian curly hair

    posted by Shavine Johnson on Mar 27, 2021 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am in love with this hair its so soft and the curls revive so nice with just adding water. this hair is worth every penny.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nice hair

    posted by Tanae on Feb 27, 2021 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is nice & soft and it curls up really well . I ordered 14+16+18 with a 10 inch frontal. I’ve used the regular bundles & closure of this texture of the hair and I was very pleased. I wanted to have a good look with my dress for prom & It looks very natural . When I spray it with water then put mousse on it it has a nice shine but I just wish it was longer like I expected but the really long bundles are expensive. Overall I would get this again but probably more inches.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Loveee this hair .

    posted by Danielle Plummer on Jan 30, 2021 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The shipping was super fast and ordered this hair on more than one occasion . Doesn’t shed much tbh .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Domenica Farrell

    posted by Domenica Farrell on Jan 2, 2021 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Peruvian Curly Hair 3 Bundles with Lace Frontal Closure-Shophairplus Hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jeramie Beatty

    posted by Jeramie Beatty on Dec 5, 2020 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is very pretty when it’s wet than when it drys up it gets puffy. I received so many compliments about my hair on Prom.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Elyse Hackett

    posted by Elyse Hackett on Nov 6, 2020 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: When I say this hair is everything and looks super natural. It sheds but not too bad. Shipping took 3 days!!! I ordered a 18in frontal and 20,22,and 24in bundles. For more pics follow me on ig @genabajanbeauty

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kacey Terry

    posted by Kacey Terry on Oct 9, 2020 5:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: great hair received fast. Looks good nice & feels great i would buy again i like the hair but when i bleached it, it lost the curl pattern and now it’s very brittle. The hair keeps getting tangled and it’s getting thinned out quickly! My frontal isn’t even a frontal anymore it’s so thinned out but otherwise i love the hair. It also has a tiny smell to it. I would like to request another frontal but they said i can’t dispute after 15 days. The hair was for my birthday:( i just would like another frontal please!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Quinten Mayer

    posted by Quinten Mayer on Sep 11, 2020 12:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I just received my bundles! I ordered it on Friday and received it on Monday! I’m going to make a wig and I will let you guys know how it holds up, right now I had a few shedding and the hair is reallllly soft! But the curl pattern is BOMB AF! Best curly hair ever!!!!!!! Sheds a lil bit when detangling it but I love it, don’t hesitate to look on my instagram @__daiisybelle!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Emma Murray

    posted by Emma Murray on Aug 14, 2020 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love this hair . Definitely will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Petra Schmitt

    posted by Petra Schmitt on Jul 17, 2020 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’ve Been Ordering From Beauty Forever Since 2015 & iLove Their Hair . First Time Trying A New Curl Pattern. The Hair Looks Amazing Wet But When It Drys Up It Gets Puffy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lottie Torphy

    posted by Lottie Torphy on Jun 18, 2020 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is so soft. Received in a timely manor .. created a wig with it. Planning to do highlights. Will update photos with additional feedback soon... going to Costa Rica in a few days Yessss!! Curls are everything.. I love this hair!!! Costa Rica ready

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Stephon Kiehn

    posted by Stephon Kiehn on May 21, 2020 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love this hair, came in less than two weeks and the customer service is good ! #pleased

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Zoey Huels

    posted by Zoey Huels on Apr 23, 2020 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I m in love wth this hair 16 & 18 inch, soft et really curly; I m not installed a frontal yet, just love the hair, beautiful !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lulu Harvey

    posted by Lulu Harvey on Mar 26, 2020 6:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Can't wait to turn into a wig, shipping was super fast , will do in additional review after I install it. Hair is soooo beautiful when wet with product. Very soft and bouncy. No shedding with bundles. Frontal is horrible it’s balding and the lace color is terrible so I had to bleach n tint n still didn’t like it. Will not purchase frontal again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hank Johns

    posted by Hank Johns on Feb 27, 2020 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Amazing hair and great customer service , answered all my questions and fast replies.. definitely riding from here again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jewel Zulauf

    posted by Jewel Zulauf on Jan 29, 2020 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Loving this beautiful hair. It is very soft and manageable. I get a lot of compliments. I will continue ordering from beauty forever hair!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Megane Von

    posted by Megane Von on Jan 1, 2020 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Peruvian Curly Hair 3 Bundles with Lace Frontal Closure-Shophairplus Hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Terrence Haag

    posted by Terrence Haag on Dec 4, 2019 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is an honest rating! This vendor is great, HIGHLY RECOMMEND purchasing from them. Shipping was fast, i got it one day before the expected shipping date. The packaging was great, neat, and very pretty but i was in such a rush to make this unit that I didn’t take pics of it. Also, the hair it beautiful when wet and dry(which can be seen in pics) and curl pattern is beautiful. But everything was great, I will be purchasing again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Owen Ryan

    posted by Owen Ryan on Nov 6, 2019 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is the goods !! I came fast. I made it into a wig and i get compliments about it all the time . I experienced light shedding in the beginning but it’s good now . I recommend it to everyone

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Janiya Ernser

    posted by Janiya Ernser on Oct 9, 2019 12:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I made sure to use this hair for at least two weeks before I came on here to give this review. I am not an influencer and I did not receive this hair for free - I paid for it with my hard earned coins. So you know this review will be honest. I had this hair made into a wig so please take that into consideration when reading this review. I LOVE THIS HAIR. Many people have told me that this is the best hair they have seen me in so far (and that’s only after explaining that it’s a wig and not my real hair!). This hair is bouncy and soft. Barely tangles. Dries beautifully. I have barely lost any hair from it so far and I brush it maybe once every few days with a denman brush. That is not to say that the hair doesn’t shed (it’s hair. Of course it will shed). But it is nothing out of the ordinary. However, I will say that if you are not accustomed to curly hair you may find this a challenge. My natural hair is very similar to this texture and its collarbone length curly so I’m used to it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Luisa Klocko

    posted by Luisa Klocko on Sep 10, 2019 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Communication was good as always. Shipment was fast as always. I ordered it on a Friday, it got to me by Tuesday morning. There wasn’t any smell . When I cowashed it before sewing it had a normal amount of shedding for curly hair. I got a frontal this time and I was kind of worried it might not be as full but it was and I love it! ONLY vendor I buy from. I’ve had the Malaysian curly, Brazilian straight, & body wave and still have/use the units & always get compliments. You won’t be disappointed ladies!! Made it into a wig. Used all 3 bundles. There’s still hardly any shedding, still soft and the frontal is GREAT. Depending on what I use to melt it, I can say “what frontal” on some days lol. Best curly hair at a great price HANDS DOWN!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sebastian White

    posted by Sebastian White on Aug 13, 2019 2:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I got the hair a few day before expected shipment hair has a little smell like it was washed or had heat to it but has a beautiful pattern. Once installed I will give another feed back. Also vendor was amazing. This is photos that I never posted before hair is so soft and so nice

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Zoey O'Hara

    posted by Zoey O'Hara on Jul 16, 2019 9:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Seller was very proficient in communications, Product was true to pic, it is bleachable curls will still hold. Will give an updated review once installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Madaline Torp

    posted by Madaline Torp on Jun 18, 2019 4:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is really nice! Only bad thing about it is that it sheds soo much. The ends get really tangled sometimes too. But it’s what you would expect coming from curly hair. Besides that the hair is beautiful & curls are amazing!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Mose Schuster

    posted by Mose Schuster on May 20, 2019 11:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I like the hair. just wish the roots of the frontal weren't as straight as they are. It's not the worst I've seen but it's noticeable.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Alek Runolfsson

    posted by Alek Runolfsson on Apr 22, 2019 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So far, everything is great. I love this hair. I have installed it yet, I will install it this weekend. It barely has a smell, the hair is soft, and not one sign of hair came out when I combed through it. Thanks Beauty Forever, you guys have the best hair. I will do a tutorial this weekend of my install!!! love this hair minimum shedding and easy to manage but its not done yet though

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Katrina Senger

    posted by Katrina Senger on Mar 25, 2019 1:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is very soft .. I have no issues with it getting tangled or shedding. All I have to do is brush it with a little water, apply conditioner and go !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Beatrice Bergstrom

    posted by Beatrice Bergstrom on Feb 25, 2019 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Curls were super tight and pretty even after i washed it. It shed quite a bit when i first washed it but nothing noticeable. I ordered on a Sunday and got it like by Wednesday so shipping was super quick Super great hair shipping was fast and curls are pretty

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nathanial Legros

    posted by Nathanial Legros on Jan 28, 2019 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair was soft minimum shedding the seller kept in contact thru out the entire process keep hair hydrated and you will not have any problems

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Darrin Connelly

    posted by Darrin Connelly on Dec 30, 2018 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love love love love love this hair. I have gotten curly hair from other vendor but this is by far the best hair ever!!. First the Frontal is full and does not get tangled at the roots like the lace frontal i got from other vendors. It is also true to length, longer the i expected if you ask me. I got this hair for my "Golden Birthday" 29 on the 29th. I definitely plan on ordering some more. I did bleach the knots and tint the lace. I ordered a 18in frontal and "20 and 2 "22. <3 <3

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Mertie Beatty

    posted by Mertie Beatty on Dec 2, 2018 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is absolutely gorgeous! It’s so soft, low maintenance & very light. Perfect summer look!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Mohammad Bashirian

    posted by Mohammad Bashirian on Nov 4, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is very good quality, nice curls but not exactly what I wanted. However the hair is very good.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Justice Osinski

    posted by Justice Osinski on Oct 7, 2018 7:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is AMAZING! Not true to length but I’m still in love with it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Anya Gibson

    posted by Anya Gibson on Sep 9, 2018 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: hair is the gister inside & very. only had longer take the shrink that is always curls but also have first curl so the x it longer. beautiful curl pattern very beautiful hair soft very little shedding which is normal. will again buy this vendor. customers from netherlands

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hey

    posted by Zonique on Aug 11, 2018 9:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’m obsessed with this hair,it’s so soft,the curls gives me life! Wish I could add a photo but y’all need to get on this train!! :heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Alta Beahan

    posted by Alta Beahan on Jul 14, 2018 4:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 51 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6