shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:8648(86%)
  • 4 Star:74(7%)
  • 3 Star:21(2%)
  • 2 Star:21(2%)
  • 1 Star:42(4%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brazilian Curly 18” 18” 18” 16”frontal

    posted by Jadeae on Aug 4, 2020 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: All around the hair is amazing. The hair is high maintenance like curly hair should be but that just that comes with curl hair. The hair holds a great pattern and it’s able to hold hair products like conditioner and Creams very well. I love this hair so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Debbie Johnson

    posted by Debbie Johnson on Jul 12, 2020 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: My address needs to be updated
    254 Tradewinds Ct #3
    San Jose , CA 95123

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I love ittt !!

    posted by Shanyah Betts on Jun 18, 2020 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is so soft and full. I honestly just love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amazing quality

    posted by Wendy Moss on May 25, 2020 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: My second time purchasing hair from Shophairplus and I’m always satisfied with my purchases

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Best curly hair

    posted by Jadeae on May 2, 2020 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Best curly hair I’ve ever bought.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I LOVE IT...

    posted by Denisha on Apr 8, 2020 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is sooo soft and curly. The frontal is perfect as well! This is definitely the best curly hair I have ever purchased. I will definitely be shopping again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tamia Barnes

    posted by Tamia Barnes on Mar 15, 2020 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love the hair ... . The only thing with curly is that it’s get really really big when it dried .
    So if you like big hair go for it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 35
    • Quality: 2
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 2
    Not natural looking

    posted by keyona davis on Feb 21, 2020 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Not natural looking. There was some disappointment.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 55
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 3
    the frontal had a bald spot on the side

    posted by Tanae Scott on Jan 28, 2020 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: i love it, the only problem was the frontal had a bald spot on the side

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Quality Hair

    posted by Alicia Bernard on Jan 4, 2020 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: By far the best curly hair I have purchased!!! Totally in love with my bundles and will definitely by purchasing again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tamika Rowe

    posted by Tamika Rowe on Dec 12, 2019 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Brazilian Curly Hair 13x4 Lace Frontal With Bundles 3Pcs/Pack

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Best hair ever

    posted by Muchimba Simuyuni on Nov 18, 2019 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the hair it’s very soft and very good quality I definitely recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I Love this hair

    posted by Alex on Oct 25, 2019 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair! I have been getting so many compliments. I do recommend if you plan on purchasing this hair that you buy the proper products to maintain it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good Hair

    posted by Shirley Thimas on Oct 2, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair came on time.The quality of the hair is good. However, the curl is a litte tighter than I expected. I ordered the curly frontal before but the curls were on that frontal was more relased. This looks good but I expected something a little different.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kimberly Napier

    posted by Kimberly Napier on Sep 8, 2019 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Brazilian Curly Hair 13x4 Lace Frontal With Bundles 3Pcs/Pack

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Rhonda Grissom

    posted by Rhonda Grissom on Aug 15, 2019 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Beautiful hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    The best hair ever

    posted by Muchimba Simuyuni on Jul 23, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’m very satisfied with the hair absolutely love it.... and also great customer care would definitely recommend it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Zaniah Berryman

    posted by Zaniah Berryman on Jun 29, 2019 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This style doesn't fit my hair. I'm returning it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Very nice

    posted by Aliyah Lewis on Jun 5, 2019 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Not a lot of shedding, didn’t have a odor, and the curl pattern is lovely.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Jerri' Johnson

    posted by Jerri' Johnson on May 13, 2019 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Don't know what happened, the package took 10 days to arrive and I've missed using it. Will never purchase it again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I Really like this hair

    posted by KNDMS on Apr 19, 2019 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Let's start of with amazing !!!! Ordered hair in Friday received it Monday morning at 9 am SUPER FAST. Hair was soft and lush when received came in verry nice package NO SMELL !! Hair actually smelt wonder full co wash curls are beautiful found a few red or blonde hair but were verry minimal their will allways be shedding with curly hair but their is barley any supplier was fast dilegent and great with commmunication with this length is verry true to size comes down to top of but and I'm 5"7 received 16" frontal 18"20"22" anything longer would have been to much THIS IS BIG HAIR !! Beautiful when when but when dryed and combed out can make you a lioness if combed out left alone it's just fabulous no tangles or nots either all in all hair was beautiful soft and received a lot of compliments definitely a great buy !!! You should try this hair minimal maintenance if properly taken care of can be straightened and still look amazing

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Beautiful

    posted by Sherry on Mar 26, 2019 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I was very skeptical about purchasing this hair since it's my first curly weave with a frontal too.. however, this hair is absolutely gorgeous! The curl pattern from the frontal and the bundles are fairly the same. The hair doesn't smell (after co-washing) and barely sheds. The curls pop more when you wet the hair and the frontal is also very versatile and I didn't need to bleach it. Overall I'm really happy with the hair and would definitely purchase again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Will purchase Again!!!

    posted by Sheronda Lechell Phillips on Mar 3, 2019 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I was very hesitant in purchasing this hair!! I'm so glad I did!! I purchased 16in,18in, 20in, with a 14 inch Frontal and I made a wig!! I absolutely love it!! I ended up bleaching the ends about 2 weeks later and it came out pretty good...... the shedding in very minimal...... will I purchase again...Absolutely!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brazilian curly Frontal & bundles

    posted by Jaida J. on Feb 7, 2019 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The frontal was really nice, I had to pluck a lot of hair out because the hair line was way to full, the bundles were a get size! THE HAIR DOES SHED! I mean it I curly hair though .... I've suggested this hair to about 5 other people.. I made it into a wig and I love it! And for the price you can't beat that ..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    This Hair is Amazing :heart::heart::heart::heart:

    posted by shanique on Jan 14, 2019 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This Hair is Amazing :heart::heart::heart::heart: of course it sheds its curly hair , you do NOT need 4 bundles with this hair , this hair gets really big if not tamed , but always keeps its curl I only had this in for a week and a half , but so far so good , I colored it & it did not lose its curl pattern , I did not bleach hair tho . Overall this is some good curly hair . Will be purchasing again & this is a real review , paid with my own hard working money :heart:

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nice hair

    posted by Herry on Dec 22, 2018 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very speedy! Exactly what I ordered.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brazilian curly

    posted by Shodean Campbell on Nov 28, 2018 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: nice hair very soft ... frontal was good also

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I love it!!

    posted by Vanessa N. on Nov 4, 2018 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The texture is nice, curl pattern very pretty and defined. It doesn't really tangle, barely shed unless your combing it out , but I recommend only doing that when it's wet. I cowash every 3 days... I do not touch it when it's dry to prevent friziness. I only used the 20 with 1/2 the 16 and 1/4 of the 18, cause it's a lot of hair for me personally and get's really big. Definitely worth my money!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I love love the hair!

    posted by Nadine H. on Oct 12, 2018 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love love the hair! I received so many compliment. Plus the curl pattern on the bundle and frontal are the same . I just love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I just love it, will be ordering again

    posted by Ashley on Sep 18, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Overall My Hair Is Amazing. The Shipping Time Was Fast And The Bundles Are All Full. Initially, They Made A Mistake And Sent Me A Closure Instead Of A Frontal. They Quickly Responded & Fixed My Issue Without An Incident. It Feels Good Knowing I'm Receiving Quality Customer Service. I Haven't Completed My Unit, But Will Be Sure To Update In The Next Couple Of Weeks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    the hair is awesome wet

    posted by Leah J. on Aug 25, 2018 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the hair is awesome wet or dry and easy to manage

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love this hair

    posted by Bethany Richardson on Aug 2, 2018 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair. It gets big tho which I love and it can shed a little much. Really enjoyed the softness and the fullness also the price and most of all the bleached knots

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Beautiful!

    posted by Iyadunni O. on Jul 9, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This piece is so beautiful. I washed with some shampoo and conditioner and it came out great.I spray with water and the curls get better defined.The only negative thing I have to say is that it sheds a lot.Its really full,so its not going to get scanty soon,but when I run my hands through it ,wet or dry,it sheds.
    I will buy again and avoid cutting the wefts maybe that would reduce the shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Best Hair Ever! :heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

    posted by IBeeShay on Jun 15, 2018 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So I Bought 3 Bundles Of 22,24,26 And A 18 Inch Frontal And I’m So happy I Did The Bleaching And Customizing By Myself This Was My First Frontal. I’m Very Impressed! Forever A Customer! :heart_eyes::satisfied::fire::heart_eyes:

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hair feels soft and thick

    posted by Loro on May 23, 2018 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair feels soft and thick. I haven’t made my wig yet, but from the look of it. It looks good. Communication was fantastic and shipping oh my very fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good for the price!

    posted by Kaley S. on Apr 29, 2018 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Nice hair, she’s a little after I dyed it but nothing major.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I’m in Love:heart_eyes::two_hearts:

    posted by Kahleya Bowman on Apr 5, 2018 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The Brazilian Curly hair I got is amazing. I’m loving the curls and texture.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love this hair! So soft

    posted by Jasmine K. on Mar 13, 2018 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love this hair! So soft and very minimal shedding :heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dope hair

    posted by Toni Decoteau on Feb 17, 2018 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair :heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jarvis Becker

    posted by Jarvis Becker on Jan 24, 2018 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received the hair in about a week, the seller had given me the wrong tracking number but politely apologized as soon as it was recognized and was very sweet about it. I made the bundles into a lace frontal wig and I just love the curl definition on it. The hair is so soft and very full and after I posted it in my Instagram pages (WHATDESIREEDOES & WIGSBYDEZ) I got sooooo many compliments and now I’m receiving orders to make this unit for clients. I do plan on installing the hair either today or tomorrow and I’ll be updating on my personal pages. But for now the initial review would have to be a 5/5. I absolutely love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Best Curly Hair Ever!

    posted by Indira N. on Jan 1, 2018 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair right here is so bomb. i cowashed it bleached it dyed it and the curls are still beautiful! highly recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Reba Stamm

    posted by Reba Stamm on Dec 8, 2017 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Brazilian Curly Hair 13x4 Lace Frontal With Bundles 3Pcs/Pack

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Reginald Collins

    posted by Reginald Collins on Nov 14, 2017 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Great Customer service the best frontal I’ve seen! Minimal shedding. No tangles nor smell. Love this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    Francisco Dooley

    posted by Francisco Dooley on Oct 22, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shipping was so fast and came earlier than expected. Anna Lee stayed in contact with from when I purchased the hair until I received it. She literally contacted me and your after I got the hair, which was really awesome. IT IS SOOOOO SOFT & NO STRANDS HAVE OUT YET. I'm about to bleach the knots right now & then make the wig tomorrow. I will try and update the review if possible after I make the wig & try to make another update after I wear the wig for a while. So far I AM IMPRESSED. There was no smell & the LACE is incredibly soft as well. They also added in some lashes which are actually so cute & very soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jovanny Schaden

    posted by Jovanny Schaden on Sep 28, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Its so soft and beautiful. I washed it and there was little to no shedding even when i brushed it. I’m in love with it. I’ve gotten so much compliments on it, i also didn’t have to really pluck the hairline, its preplucked. I’ve found my favorite hair shop.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Elliot Balistreri

    posted by Elliot Balistreri on Sep 4, 2017 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Exactly like pictured. The lace front is a little more loose in the curls than the bundles. And the ends on the bundles are dry and frizzy. I had to use a bit of product to make them look good. The hair is super full. I only used two bundles and the frontal to make a wig. For the price the quality is amazing and I would order from this vendor again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Issac Ziemann

    posted by Issac Ziemann on Aug 12, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I conditioned the frontal and made hair into wig, it came out really soft and pretty

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Noemy Carter

    posted by Noemy Carter on Jul 19, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Amazing soft hair would but again. Best seller on Ali express. Frontal is pre plucked The curls have stayed throughout washing a wearing and the hair has stayed soft a full will be buying again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Joe Krajcik

    posted by Joe Krajcik on Jun 25, 2017 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Ahhhhh. Shipping Was SUPER FAST , & The Seller Was Very Helpful While Walking Me Through The Process . I’m Extremely In Love With The Hair . They Did Not Let Me Down One Bit . I Will Definitely Be Ordering From Them Again .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 3
    Antwon Terry

    posted by Antwon Terry on Jun 2, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: super soft!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lola Howell

    posted by Lola Howell on May 9, 2017 11:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I purchased my hair almost four weeks ago and have been using the hair for 2 weeks and i am very satisfied with the product, please below for my comments: 1. The seller was very informative and maintained good contact throughout the transaction until i received the product. 2.Product arrived within 7 days of ordering. 3.Hair is easy to maintain, i use a water spray to dampen hair and hair instantly reverts back to natural curly hair pattern. No shedding during day to day use but sheds slightly when finger combed whist wet. 4. Closure hair has a looser wave texture to weft extension and is straight prior to going into curl pattern. This doesn't bother me too much as the curl pattern difference is not to visible. Will post an update in 4 weeks !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Darien Mosciski

    posted by Darien Mosciski on Apr 15, 2017 7:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love the hair , follow my insta for more pics mary.taal fast shipping as well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Blair Nienow

    posted by Blair Nienow on Mar 23, 2017 3:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is super soft and bouncy, would definitely recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 4
    Litzy Lang

    posted by Litzy Lang on Feb 27, 2017 10:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very nice hair. Just a little shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hans Mante

    posted by Hans Mante on Feb 3, 2017 6:06:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It’s very soft and the curl pattern is very beautiful I love thiss hair so much , i buyed this hair for my birhday thats today. The hair is soft and i love the curl pattern

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amir Rodriguez

    posted by Amir Rodriguez on Jan 11, 2017 2:06:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: First off I want to acknowledge the fast shipping on this!! So excited about this!! Second the hair just by the touch is amazing I can spot great hair when I see it. And I think I hit the jackpot!! The frontal is perfectly plucked and constructed. This is my initial review will be back after I’ve worn it and wet it and all that the true test. But so far so good thank u klaiyi!!!! Can’t add pics because my cameras broke but this company is the best company. This hair is amazing!! Finally got wear it and omg it looks so real!!!! I am so happy I found them l!! I will buy again!! And again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 56 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6