shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Elsie

posted by Elsie on Jul 5, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Very nice quality looks and feels real! Just be careful when choosing color! I got mine too light of a color makes it look fake!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Marlenne

posted by Marlenne on Jul 4, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Beautiful and very dense. Will definitely buy another when I need it. It's very comfortable and covers a large area of the top of my head. Hairline is very important to blend with my real hair and this one is almost not noticeable.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Terryann

posted by Terryann on Jul 2, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Beautiful hair nice quality it's a little heavy thought

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Erin L

posted by Erin L on Jun 29, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: wonderful ponytail. the human hair are amazing, soft and you wear it so easy. the color matched mine perfectly.I'm so happy with the purchase and will order more I highly recommend.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Alyssa Klimek

posted by Alyssa Klimek on Jun 13, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love these extensions. The look real and are high quality. I ordered the wrong color so it doesnt match my natural but I plan on ordering another color.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
roxy12

posted by roxy12 on Jun 7, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: QUALITY IS VERY NICE. IT WAS TOO LONG FOR ME, SO I CUT IT. EASY TO USE.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Sally

posted by Sally on Jun 1, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love this ponytail it's nice and thick little tricky to put on use two rubber bands so it's strong enough to hold the hair up otherwise it'll slide down

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Great looking hair

posted by Kayla Clarke on May 13, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Great looking hair .

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Lace Front Body Wave

posted by Carolyn moody on May 7, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Lovely Unit I love it. Great prices.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Amazing

posted by NyAsia Smith on May 1, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Must Buy! This hair is absolutely gorgeous! Cant wait to partner and promote:)

Items 1 to 10 of 686 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 69